Customers who bought this item also bought:


Silicone Prostate Vibrator
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Silicone Prostate Vibrator $34.95
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Silicone Prostate Vibrator Features

 

Made For The Ultimate Male Climax!

This is no ordinary Prostate Exam (P.E.)! Experience explosive ejaculations with this soft silicone vibe! Ribbed and curved to stimulate your prostate, it’s 5” long and tapered for easy insertion. Set the speed to a taint-tickling low, then ramp it up to a full roar and blast off! Take it into the shower––it’s waterproof! Powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Material:

Silicone

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Silicone Prostate Vibrator



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Larger then expected   

on June 13, 2011

This is definietly not the toy to 'start' with as it was much larger in diameter then I anticipated. However, it does have nice strong vibration & the finger loops are very useful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Okay   

on July 14, 2011

The vibrations are strong, but it falls out all the time. So I returned, got too frustrated.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
INVADER   

chpr20 on December 14, 2010

How else to describe the anticipation of useing this exciting toy. It took me a bit of relaxing to fully insert but then it was pure delight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
new adventure   

on February 7, 2012

My wife wanted to try this on me. Let me just say its kind big if your not used to it. If you keep working with it it may get easier each time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful   

on March 20, 2010

Put it in, turned it to the hightest setting and have had some of the strongest orgasms in my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Prostate Happy   

on January 24, 2011

ALl good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Hits the right spot!   

on February 16, 2013

Bought this prostate stimulator recently and I gotta say that I love it! I used it a few times by myself but last night my wife asked do you want this up your a** and I said sure. She gave me head while stimulating my prostate and it was an incredible orgasm! If you are into prostate play this toy is great! Guys remember just because your wife or GF is playing with your rear end it doesnt make you gay!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on April 7, 2010

Perfect, strong vibration, comfortable, nice smooth rubber texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good times   

on October 13, 2010

loved the vibrator,great for stimulating i bring it in the shower daily !!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Prostate Vibe   

on November 17, 2010

Good size, fair power for the vibrator. Cap that encloses batteries and doubles as switch is kind of weak, I had to fiddle with it to get it working.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews