Untitled Document

Over 300 Markdowns

Crash The Site Sale - Up To 80% Off


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Silicone Prostate Vibrator
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Silicone Prostate Vibrator  
Duracell Battery AAA (2 Pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Silicone Prostate Vibrator

Add to Cart

Made For The Ultimate Male Climax!

This is no ordinary Prostate Exam (P.E.)! Experience explosive ejaculations with this soft silicone vibe! Ribbed and curved to stimulate your prostate, it’s 5” long and tapered for easy insertion. Set the speed to a taint-tickling low, then ramp it up to a full roar and blast off! Take it into the shower––it’s waterproof! Powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male

Features:

Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Hypoallergenic, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Silicone Prostate Vibrator reviews verified by Reevoo

44 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(6.8 out of 10)
Product features
6.7
Product quality
7.0
Value for money
6.4
Overall Rating
6.8
Scores 6.8 out of 10 based on 44 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

ERIC

Springfield, va Adventurous and experimental
+
A good product, but I recommend the booty boot camp butt plugs because their width and length variety offer a better spread of options.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 22 2016
Published on: September 19 2016
(10 out of 10)

Cody

SF Adventurous and experimental
+
Hits just the right spots. Hell yes.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 08 2016
Published on: September 10 2016
(4 out of 10)

THOMAS

Wa
+
When it worked it was great.
Vibrator quick working after2nd use.
Confirmed purchase: February 22 2016
Published on: June 03 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHARLIE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Hits the spot
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: May 02 2016
Published on: May 30 2016
(4 out of 10)

DAVID

Adventurous and experimental
+
the battery is adequate and works well
size is fine
the applicator is not smooth, has a fine plastic line down the center that can irritate the lining in your orfices
difficult to clean
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 28 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(1 out of 10)

HUNTER

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
Did not work --- never would vibrate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 08 2016
Published on: April 23 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)

BOBBY

Austin, TX Adventurous and experimental
+
I am naturally a big shooter in both quantity and distance. This thing makes me shoot even more and even farther. I was stunned how much farther over my head the shot flew.
Reviewer left no comment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2016
Published on: April 13 2016
(4 out of 10)

Johnny

San Jose ca Adventurous and experimental
+
Very powerful.
Falls out,
Confirmed purchase: March 03 2016
Published on: April 05 2016
(9 out of 10)

SARA

Grantsburg Happy & having fun
+
My husband really enjoyed this. One of the best orgasms he's ever had.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 01 2016
Published on: March 30 2016
(7 out of 10)

STEWART

Happy & having fun
+
Not too big. The 2 pushers do a 2 fold purpose i.e. Not going all the way in as well.
Battery placement not explained nor are control of speed and on off.
Confirmed purchase: December 30 2015
Published on: January 31 2016
Something you want To know about the Silicone Prostate Vibrator?ask a question

Ask a verified owner a question about this product

About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.