Customers who bought this item also bought:


Silicone Flexi-Power Rod Anal Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Silicone Flexi-Power Rod Anal Vibrator $32.95
Duracell AA Batteries (4 pack) $5.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Silicone Flexi-Power Rod Anal Vibrator Features

 

Twists, Bends, & Curves for the Ultimate Fit!

 

Enjoy deep, satisfying sensations wherever you choose with this super flexible vibrator anal sex toy! A probe, anal beads, and a vibrator in one, the bendable shaft conforms to your body’s curves for easy insertion and offers incredible pleasure with a series of molded-in beads that massage taboo pleasure spots with each movement. Shaped for comfort and anal play, this blissfully buzzing toy will open up new worlds of sensation for you or a partner. The length of this toy and advanced features combine to offer earth shattering pleasure to advanced sex toy users!

*Vibrator is made of Bendable Silicone Material *Vibrator Shaft is Beaded for Taboo Anal Pleasure *Seven Functions of Vibration, Pulsation, And Escalation *Vibrator has Easy To Use Two Button Control Handle *Uses 3 AA Batteries (sold separately) *A Satisfying Choice For Advanced Sex Toy Users

 

The vibrator’s smooth black surface is made of hypoallergenic silicone for a sensual glide unmatched by other sex toy materials. Combined with a water-based sex lubricant, the erotic indulgence of the smooth bullet tip and trio of rounded oval beads feel silky smooth as they arouse your most secret pleasurable passages. The flexible core of the vibrator shaft enables this anal sex toy to be used by a partner or for self use for amazing sensations alone or together. Great for both men and women, the Silicone Flexi-Power Rod is a great way to spice up your backdoor play between the sheets. For extra fun, the vibrator shaft can be cleaned and used vaginally as well!

 

The simple control is right in the vibrator base for easy operation with just a fingertip. The left and right arrow keys send the user on an exploration of seven different functions, including multiple speed settings, pulsating patterns and erotic escalation rhythms. Try changing settings mid-play to vary your arousal level from foreplay to mind-blowing climax!

 

Keep this sex toy ready for spontaneous sessions by wiping down the surface with antibacterial soap and water after each use, and cleaning thoroughly between uses if toy is to be used both vaginally and anally. For easy cleanup, try sliding a condom on the toy before play!

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black, Multicolor

Material:

Silicone

Length:

7.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Anal stimulator, Hypoallergenic, Multiple Speeds, Multiple Vibrations

Width:

1.00 inches

Speed Settings:

7

Batteries:

3 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Silicone Flexi-Power Rod Anal Vibrator



WOCW!!!   

on February 22, 2014

I used this along with Dr. Joels Prostrate massager. With them both vibrating together they create an incredible feeling. Too bad I can't keep them in all day.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on December 11, 2013

Amazing for both of us I really like the 3rd setting for vibrate the others are unnecessary.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on November 11, 2013

We love it!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Versatile   

Discovering fun on July 11, 2013

Great vibrator that can be used in many different ways. Very flexible and quiet. Works very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleased!   

on July 9, 2013

Tried it last night & it does Ok. Trying to get my wife into it but she' still afraid she's gonna hurt me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ass kicker   

on April 1, 2013

Good product with a little more stiffness to keep its bent able shape would make this item outstanding ! Vibes were soothing and very powerful . A remote would make easier work for self pleasure !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Did not work as intended   

on February 19, 2013

I ordered this, and when I first received it, the vibrator did not work. They sent a replacement when I let them know of the defect. Upon receiving the replacement, the vibration still did not work. 2 times, and I gave up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First timer   

on January 10, 2013

First time wife and I played with anal toys. Looks kind of scary. worked as advertized and has a new place in the bed stand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good toy   

on December 14, 2012

Great design although I wish the materials where higher grade quality. Great size, length and power. Extremely powerful massage
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun with a partner   

on October 29, 2012

fun for a little extra something.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!   

Latincouple4fun =) on September 3, 2012

I love this for when i have fun alone, and my bf love to use if on me and watch my reaction. We love it. And
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this one is a keeper   

on August 4, 2012

it is extremely hard to find a long lasting vibrator. this on has proven to be the longest lasting one ive ever bought. You all know the bullets only last a couple romps. since this one is coated and thus very fluid resistant, it is quite resilient. with fresh AA batteries (3), its pretty powerful. it holds its power well too. IMHO, in an industry filled with flimsy garbage (no offense) this one is the only one worth the money. Finally, it should be noted that there was a shipping fubar and A&E fixed it up, no questions asked. i appreciated that.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on August 4, 2012

This toy is a little big at the end but once you get it in, feels great. The vibration could be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not For Beginners   

on June 5, 2012

Tip is too large for any beginner. My wife likes the vibrating action, but the tip needs to be smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not for begginers   

on April 27, 2012

got this for gf but shes new to anal. the tip is really big for begginers so cant use it on her. it would be good for more advanced tho because it has awsome vibes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Insane Vibe   

on April 23, 2012

Love It!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



...   

on April 22, 2012

Have fresh batteries and have fun! Buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Silicone Flexi-Power Rod   

on April 2, 2012

great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Nice Toy   

on February 25, 2012

Very powerful and small enough for even a beginer to enjoy, with 7 different modes of operation. We are both very pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



More than I thought...   

on February 6, 2012

The photo doesn't do this justice. As a fairly newer player to anal play this is pretty intimidating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best anal toy I have   

on December 3, 2011

I didn't know this was for "advanced users". I bought it as my first toy. It does everything except rotate. I love it. It's one of the two toys I have that can make me come when I pull it out through my anus. It's a little long for pushing all the way in, but it has so many balls you don't need it all the way in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feeks good up the wazoo!   

John Dude on November 8, 2011

The wife and me both really enjoy this little guy. Not too big for me and she likes it too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect!   

on August 29, 2011

This thing is perfect for alot of things, anal, vaginal.... you name it, it pretty much does it all. The vibs are good and strong and will blow you away. A must have!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



another new level   

on February 19, 2011

I have been getting into anal and the more I do the more I love it.this one was the next step and love it but it could have more power to the vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



most awesome vibrator in the world!!!!!   

katto9 on December 11, 2010

Both me & my guy just LOVE this thing. We nicknamed him ROD. I cant even speak when this things in me. The control buttons are easy to use & the various vibe types are all fantastic. Very easy clean up too. After using this, you're spoiled & won't want to use any other toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good but...   

on October 26, 2010

The multiple pulse setting gave me some of the best ones to date. A shame it stopped working all together. I took it a part and tested the motor and electrical panel both separately, both dead as a nail. It was good though, i think the fact I tried to fix it says that alone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on June 3, 2010

I love this product, but be use plenty of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Short lived   

on May 7, 2010

Very powerful...but it quit working after about 6 months.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great, but broke after 2 uses   

on April 25, 2010

Was awesome, but broke after 2 uses. What a disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clavy   

on March 1, 2010

Looked a little big at first but after using it the wife said it was great, many different vibrations settings. A good well made product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on November 19, 2009

Very powerful have used it for anal and vaginal play we both absolutley love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Only got to use this a few times before it died   

on August 30, 2009

Vibration and size is awesome. But it only worked a few times before it completely died :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mind blowing   

on August 26, 2009

We are just getting into anal play. This toy is GREAT!!! Its very versital and can be used in anal and vaginal play. Both my partner and myself thoroughly enjoy this toy and would recommend it to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on August 24, 2009

this is the best anal toy ive ever used.. its simple amazin .. ive used anal toys before but this toy has beatin every toy ive ever tried .. all i have 2 say is .. WOW...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!   

on April 18, 2009

My husband really loved this!!! He has a BadBoy, which he likes, but this is even better. He says it really hits all the right spots. The only reason we don't give it a five is the battery housing is pretty cheap plastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amaaaazing!!!   

MM77 on March 13, 2009

We love this thing it is amaaazing! Flexible, stays in place and will works wonders on you!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loved it!   

on March 6, 2009

She loved having this in her ass while she reached orgasm with her industrial grade vibrator.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It will rock your world!   

on March 3, 2009

This was one of my first toys, we didnt use it much in backdoor play but we were in ectasy when playing with it during lovemaking. Its "power" really suprised me. Your "sensitive areas" will love the attention this bad boy gives!! Mine died today... so sad, but ready to buy a new one! LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mmmmmm   

on February 11, 2009

The variable vibrations proved to be a bit tricky with this. My BF accidently turned it off a couple of times ! But otherwise it was good...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on January 29, 2009

This was great toy to be used on both partners. Totally took us to the next level
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HMMMMMMMMMMM   

on December 2, 2008

very powerful, you better be ready for the thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



outstanding   

on November 12, 2008

This was my first time using any type of anal toy. I just want to tell you it was the most pleasurable experiences I ever had. The vibe at the end and the multiple speeds were incredible. My explosion flew well over my head. WOW!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mind Blowing   

smr78 on October 30, 2008

I love this toy. Very hard vibrations different speeds are great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful!!   

on October 27, 2008

I have just purchased my second one of these. I had the first one for about two years and used it so much it finally wore out. I LOVE this toy!!! It can be used anywhere, any way!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome!   

on October 17, 2008

I'm a guy new to ass play and this toy is totally awesome! I bought a few toys to try and figure out what I like and this is the one I turn to. It's flexible, can get in deep and I can leave it in for quite awhile - enjoying the various vibration settings. I loved it and I think it's great for us novices!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Holy Shit   

on October 15, 2008

I've never had anything but my girlfriend's finger up my ass before, but had really enjoyed it. So when we were buying some toys, we threw this vibe in along with the rest. Oh. My. God. I couldn't believe the power of the orgasms I have with this. The lowest vibration setting is all I can handle if I want to hold out for more than 30 seconds. Amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very fun   

on October 11, 2008

The controls are a little annoying, accidently press the wrong button, one of the only two, and it turns off. If you miss the level you wanted you need to cycle through all the settings again, or turn it off and start again. Other than that it is a very enjoyable addition to my collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



quit   

on October 8, 2008

it stopped working after secound use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



we both love this one   

on September 19, 2008

and I mean LOVE this one. Like, I'm jealous it's at his house and not mine and about to by another one, love this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Favorite anal toy!   

Scunge on September 17, 2008

Love,love,love this toy. Super flexible and love all the settings and the fact that it has it's own off button. No going thru all the settings to turn it off!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on September 10, 2008

Man oh man. This is great for him and here. Not many items work so well on a guy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best vib for the cash   

Kevin on September 6, 2008

This thing not only has length but strength. Must be due to using 3 AA batteries but when you start scaling up the power on it you will notice. Not to mention it has other fun settings with pulses. Not sure who had more fun me or the wife.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow - Exactly what I wanted   

on August 27, 2008

I have been looking for the perfect toy for myself. I have found that I can use this in front or in back (with condoms of course and keeping hygiene in mind). But this is definitely a favorite of mine with a nice powerful vibration setting, it is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No anal, but liking the variety   

lj2000 on August 27, 2008

Okay, so I have yet to use it anally...But I do enjoy the flexibility of the product. I also really like the different ways it vibrates, which was the main reason I got it. I was tired of the constant vibe that I received from others and was attracted to the differences of this one. And I do enjoy the change, alot
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It was ok   

on August 19, 2008

I used it and it was ok nothing really all that good like some people said, but may anal is just not for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Guaranteed pleasure.   

EJ9 on August 7, 2008

When we got this, my first impression was that it seemed a little large for my guy. He was a little unsure, but it has become a regular toy during play. Some of the lower speeds are somewhat inadequate for us, but the variable speed selection puts you over the top!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not worth the money   

Rain Moon on August 2, 2008

I bought one of these about 9 months ago, and it was dead within 3. Not from overuse, but its just not reliable. It requires a LOT of lube and the bullet gets VERY hot. It eats batteries for lunch--taking 3 AAs which is very inconvenient. Not as flexible as the picture would suggest and very difficult to use on yourself unless you have freakishly long arms. You're better off with a DP vibe or plain anal beads/ dildo with a vibe positioned elsewhere.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal vibrator   

on July 25, 2008

This device has effectively stimulated my prostate and produce orgasms. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!!   

on July 14, 2008

Wow!! We had not had anal sex or any anal action in a LONG time and this just popped in and made me crave anal sex over and over. It has so many different speeds and rhythms, it's awesome. Nice and flexible for DP...We call it our magic wand!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stays in the butt!   

on July 14, 2008

I bought this for my wife and I. I love putting things in my butt during sex and this thing slides right in. Perfect shape and stays in just like a butt plug. Very flexible, soft and quite.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ultimate pleasure toy   

Booby on July 6, 2008

It hit the spot. My girl friend used it on me a found the spot that sent me over the edge. She kept it up for about 20 minutes and had me going the entire time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worthless   

on July 3, 2008

The head is too large to penetrate the anal...each time it is inserted, if causes pain.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on June 26, 2008

Has good weight and power for the job
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fabulous!!!!!!!   

AngelsDream on June 26, 2008

This is the thing.. not just for anal alone.. the multi vib settings really do the trick, anal or vaginally. It is better than the other toys I've got for vaginal use. Insert the tip about halfway in and turn it on to pulse and WOW it's great... favorite item thus far.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice   

on June 17, 2008

This item does what it claims and more my girlfriend just loves it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Scarey but satisfying   

on June 16, 2008

I bought this toy for my husband, first timer. I thought it would be fun to make him squirm. When we got it out of the box he was like dang honey that thing is huge. He was him humming around about trying it. I finally talked him into it and he really enjoyed it. It slipped in easy and the pulses and vibes are so strong. I wanted to keep it for myself. :0) The price is great and the product is fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Buy this one!!!!   

Pussy Cat on June 13, 2008

If you ever buy a vibrator buy this one! It felt so good up my ass. I am not used to anal sex, but this really showed me how enjoyable it really is! The vibrations are out of this world! It also feels good in the viginia, but feels much better up the rear. The multiple sppeds and vibrations are so wonderful. My fiance got off watching me squeel with delight! This is my favorite anal vibrator. Get this, you wont be disapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on June 13, 2008

My boyfriend is new to anal play and I was a little worried it might be too much too soon for him but whoa. The pulsing had him over the edge. Great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Must Have...   

on June 12, 2008

I love this toy! Wow..it wasn't hard to put in after I was aroused. Just lube up nicely an pop in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OUTSTANDING   

on June 8, 2008

It is a very powerfull and have alot of differant setting We both like it the only thing wrong I wish it was a little more stiffer. But it is awesome..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tried them all and this is the best   

on June 7, 2008

We have treid several anal vibrators and found them to be lacking. Either there were wires coming off that got in the way or they just didn't vibrate enough. THis one has a powerfull vibrator in the end and has multiple speeds and synchronization.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's just ok   

Knytrayn on June 2, 2008

Was excited to get this after seeing reviews.. but after one use.. i was not really pleased... it worked just 'ok'. it was really loud when on vibrate and out in the open meaning the vibe is really powerful... didnt bend and stay in place like pics shows... it did not stimulate prostate as i thought it would. but a good item to have it when getting head or something...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

Draconis little1 on May 28, 2008

This is a terrific product my boyfriend used it on me for several hours inducing multiple orgasms. A few margaritas and this and you have pure heaven
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LONGEST & STRONGEST ORGASM I'VE EVER HAD IN 52 YEA   

HAPPILY MARRIED FOR 29 YRS TO SAME SWEET GIRL! on May 20, 2008

WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE PACKAGE I THOUGHT THE END WAS A LITTLE BIG FOR ANAL PLAY, I WAS WRONG! MY WIFE LUBED IT UP & INSERTED IT WITHOUT A PROBLEM. WHEN SHE TURNED IT ON PULSE I TOLD HER I HARDLY FELT IT THEN SHE INSERTED A LITTLE MORE AND ALL OF A SUDDEN MY PROSTATE BEGAN TO SING!!! SHE CLIMBED ON ME IN COWGIRL POSITION AND RODE ME TO THE LONGEST AND STRONGEST ORGASM OF MY 50+ YEARS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR BOTH MALE & FEMALE G-SPOT STIMULATION. IT'S MY NEW BEST FRIEND!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels Great   

on May 19, 2008

not hard to get in at all. Vibe is really powerful. Good luck holding out! Easy clean up
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 Different Speeds to make him/her Scream   

2Fingers on May 19, 2008

This is excellent for Beginners, as well as The rest of us who have the knowledge. Item can be bent in all Positions. Great for Anal on Him or Her. Easy clean up too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful   

on May 13, 2008

This is a great vibe no matter where or how you choose to use it. Multi level vibrations are out of this world. Easy one touch shutoff is a great feature to have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I use this all the time...   

on May 4, 2008

I like the fact that it has multiple style of vibrating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So so   

on April 30, 2008

First time I used it, it took awhile for it to work, wouldn't vibrate, but then it did and it felt great. Next time it wouldn't work at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal Vibe   

on April 23, 2008

The quick on/off button is a great asset. The settings are all very stimulating and this is an excellent addition to our collection.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonder Toy   

on April 22, 2008

This product is great!!!! Best toy yet! Thanks Adam and Eve "expand" me and my wife's sexual experiences.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dude   

on April 8, 2008

I have to say after putting the batteries I was shocked at the intensity. Totally wow. ;) I love this thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Spectacular!   

Ride me Cowgirl! on April 3, 2008

Both my girlfriend and I have had super orgasms with this. We argue over who got to use it last, so I just bought another one. Her giving me a blowjob, or riding me, with that vibrating away in my ass........oh my God!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!   

on April 1, 2008

This thing is amazing. If you plan on using this for anal be prepared because the head on this thing was huge. It took a little effort to get it in but once it was in wow. The vibrations are very strong and the pulse setting is unbelievable. If you are thinking about buying this don't hesitate. It is well worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh my!   

on March 14, 2008

I am very very satisfied with this. It sent me into wave after wave of orgasms. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A+   

on March 11, 2008

Give this Item an A+. The heads a little big for me, but thats my own fault for not reading the Item description fully.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My Wife LOVES This One!   

on March 7, 2008

My wife thought nothing could bring her to such intense "O" as her rabbit. This comes at least close. She really got into it and it was amazing to see.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on February 16, 2008

From the insertion it was great. My girl friend loved in her vagina. great to help her squirt. I loved it also for playtime she would slide it in to me and work it while giving me a blow job. What a great orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome!   

on January 14, 2008

we haven't gotten around to trying it vaginally yet but my wife LOVES it! she's able to bend it to optimally satisfy her both vaginally and her clitoris to achieve tremendous orgasms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Instant Fun!   

Jason Northland on January 2, 2008

Just received our order and we had to try this out almost at once. Nice feel wherever it might go. Love the multiple speeds. Probably not for a newbie to anal as the tip is of ample size, but once inside it's a nice fit, good length, and fun. Well worth the price and a must try! Count us very satisfied customers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)
View 10 at a Time