Customers who bought this item also bought:


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator $89.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

 

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Fun, but with limits   

on November 23, 2008

Overall, this is a fun toy, and I find the design interesting (with the extra nubs to vibrate on the "taint" area). It is difficult to keep in the correct / same position, and the vibration speed is not my favorite "resonance" frequency--enough to be exciting, but actually gets in the way of getting excited enough to orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
very nice indeed   

ass player on May 12, 2009

feels great, I just got it at a local Adam&eve store. got home put in a video, sliped a condom on it with some lube and it slipped right in. felt great the slicone is great material. I shot my load so hard it was exhausting. the vibration speed could be better ,but I like it alot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
fun for two or one....   

on August 27, 2008

Definitely helped me and my girlfriend try a new aspect to our foreplay and sex. She had a great time putting this to use on me - or should I say in me. Awesome sensation combined with her going down on me. Once she got on top, her weight heightened the vibrations inside me. WoW... Also great by myself
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Too Good   

on November 17, 2008

This gave me such a powerful ejaculation the first time I tried it. I had to pop it out before I came because it was so powerful. Other than that AMAZING!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great backdoor tool   

on September 6, 2008

Have used other products before that were ok. The first time using this had a greatly highened orgasm. Tried going back to an older toy I had, didn't do anything for me. Don't see how I can get off without it now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Good toy with intense orgasms   

on April 18, 2009

Best anal toy we have by far. Very intense climax. Slim design makes insertion easy and it stays in place well. I would recommend this toy to anyone who enjoys some anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Awsome but could be better   

kkitten on October 19, 2008

I have a few anal vibrators now, but this is my first that stimulates the prostrate. The first few times I used it, it felt uncomfortable, but once I got used to it it felt great, better then any others I bought so far. However I only gave it a 4 stars as you need to sit down or lay down to use, if your on top it can slip out as there is no "plug" at the end to keep it in, which is the only thing I would change. If I can find one that will let me be on top, will definately buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Still Learning   

Eager Student on December 17, 2008

I've only tried this a few times & am still looking for just the right position or best technique for it's use. Feels incredible going in and immediatly gets my juices flowing. So far sitting in a chair has produced the most satisfying results but lying face up,down or just walking around feel nice too. Definitly has shown 5 star potential Now if I can just find the perfect chair....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
good toy   

horny-in-PA on December 31, 2008

ive used my new toy and i was stroking it in and out of my behind, and did that feel good, but hurt the first time. need more time to use it and rock on it. i really enjoy this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Grinning !   

SS on March 6, 2009

I have only tried this a couple times, but I have to say that it has potential! Besides it feeling good right from the start, I was able to find the right SPOT on a few occasions. I think with a bit of practice, you could really have a fantastic time. Annd lastly, she girlfriend loves it as much...if not more... than I did. WOW!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews