Customers who bought this item also bought:


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator $89.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

 

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

Wow What a toy   

kenny & connie on May 18, 2013

My wife got this as a suprise gift for my B-Day. I was a little lirry of it at first but she lubed it up and it slid right in no pain at all it felt sooooo good I had the most expolisive orgasm I have ever had. I even use it without her when I masterbate, she wants to get a strapon now and if it feels half as good as the Rude Boy I cannot wait.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Butt-tastic   

on April 10, 2013

WOW! Slip it in and watch out. Start gushing right off the bat with no hands!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Gorosco on March 5, 2013

Great for dual play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Sebastian on January 29, 2013

Powerful Vibe, easy and sleek design and opens a new door for pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love This!!   

on August 6, 2012

My husband thinks this is great! He loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



all i can say is wow   

on April 24, 2011

rude boy was my first purchase of a toy of this kind i think it is incredible
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Prostate Milking!!!   

Harris C. on February 13, 2011

Was always into some light bum play so was curious about prostate massaging/orgasm. Came across sites which talked about prostate milking. Meaning copious amounts of seminal fluid if the prostate is stimulated, leading to amazing orgasm. Well, tried this the first time and all came true.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



rude boy   

on December 16, 2010

I was a bit skeptical when I saw this even more so when I pulled it out of the package but when I tried it it was extremely intense
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty good   

on January 16, 2010

This product was great compared to other anal products me and my wife have tried. You need to use lots of lube to get it move around right. Sometimes it was almost to intense and I lost my erection once. I think it would be great with more practice. I would recomend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect curve   

sjac on December 28, 2009

My husband tried this out and as soon as it was inserted he was dripping!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews