Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator

Item# H278
Backordered - Ships 8/8/2015
Price: $89.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator  
"N" Batteries (set of 2)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator

Add to Cart

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Rocks-Off

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator



the name says it all   

Anonymous on July 20, 2015

Guess I should of started with something smaller , too large and had to insert and does not stay in place, not what I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Waste of Money   

on July 16, 2015

Doesn't stay in at all, and the vibrations are lost on whatever you use to hold it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Meh..   

Anonymous on July 14, 2015

Not enough vibration where you need it. And slides out too easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



paul   

on June 9, 2015

OMG! This arrived sooooooooooo quickly, and more importantly, VERY discreetly packaged. Couldn`t wait to try it out, and I was NOT disappointed!!! All I can say is WOW! ! F uck me! Wish I`d got one of these years ago!!! It hit the spot straight away great product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Anonymous on May 26, 2015

Intense! Lose your inhibitions and try something new! Only thing that would make it better if there were a small vibe at the tip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on February 28, 2015

I started with using vibrating bullets and those work pretty good. Some if strong enough and you don't let them slide out you can get intense o's. This thing doesn't vibrate as much since the bullet isn't extremely strong and the whole thing is pretty big so it isn't going to shake insanely. I find the vibrations take away the feeling anyway. As soon as the bent end is in, pull it up towards the stomach. I only needed to go in halfway, anything more was too far and it didn't feel good. Slow back and forth, no vibration and pulling up hard got me a hands free o, in a few minutes. Several times. First time I have experienced that. Wish it were smaller so it were easier to get in. I don't think it needs to be as wide or long as it is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Slippery When Wet   

on October 22, 2014

Bottomline,this toy with all it's good intentions just sucks. It's vibrations make it crawl out your ass before starting any sexual stimulation. Wish I could sell my used one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow...   

on October 10, 2014

Worth every penny, I'd tried other toys (mostly G spot vibes) to try for pro-gasams but this little monster does the trick. Best toy ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First anal toy   

Anonymous on June 3, 2014

A little tough to get in. But once it's in I have the most exploding orgasm. Would recommend but buy water base lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



He loved it!   

on March 11, 2014

Great for beginners & Couples! Don't be intimidated! We came across "Rude Boy" and so happy we did. As soon as it came in the mail he ran into the shower to try it. He said he came and when he did it would last forever! He never had such a long orgasm. Only problem is he had to hold it in and it was awkward to find a position. We highly recommend this toy to couples who want to spice up their sex lives.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.