Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator



9 of 13 people found the following review helpful
not enough oomph   

on June 8, 2010

at first this lived up to the good reviews, but I have to disagree after one session. The tip seemed to hit the prostate and the vibrations felt really good. But after a little while the the constant vibration got to be annoying. Would be better if the vibrations were variable. I had to turn it off until I neared climax. And the silicone became a little too soft, maybe as it heated to body temp? That would be better if it were a bit stiffer, especially when rocked upon. A little more force on the prostate at times would be nice. So, stiffer for rocking during a masturbation session and variable vibrator would be nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Prostate Milking!!!   

Harris C. on February 13, 2011

Was always into some light bum play so was curious about prostate massaging/orgasm. Came across sites which talked about prostate milking. Meaning copious amounts of seminal fluid if the prostate is stimulated, leading to amazing orgasm. Well, tried this the first time and all came true.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
"P" Pop in prostate. Will keep the psa down.   

on November 8, 2008

I have many prostate masagers and anal toys but this is the bomb. My wife said that I have never discharged so much come in her so deepand given her as well as my self so many earth shattering orgasms until the "Rude Boy" joined the bed.My urologist said my PSA went from .9 to .02. he asked me what I was doing and I told him heavy sex with my wife and a rude boy and he asked me if I was bi and I started laughing and showed him the rude boy on the internet. He has sugested it to some of his other patients and once they get past the but their psa dropped also. Don't know if I want another guy up there but the rude boy is welcome. Thank You Adam and Eve. Size is great and vibration is perfect. In time the might need to come out with a larger diameter unit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on January 18, 2009

This is my favorite toy by far. I bought it to use with my boyfriend, but actually ended up trying it on myself and it hit my g-spot better than any other stimulator I have ever tried! A+ for use on both men and women!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
great product!!   

very happy buyer! on October 1, 2008

this is one of the greatest toys i have ever got. works great with the girlfriend or alone...by far the favortie in my toy chest.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
awesome!!!   

on December 27, 2008

Absolutely the best toy I ever purchased. Insertion was easy, it stayed in place and it was the best orgasm I ever had. Well worth the money spent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great product   

on March 12, 2009

this thing is great. well built easy to clean. BUY IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
rude boy   

batmnn23 on March 27, 2009

I love this to this toy,feels great and my wife loves to use it on me when she give me head. what a explosion
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
good but wont stay in   

on June 9, 2010

It hit the right spot but I was disappointed that it would not stay in during intercourse. If your sitting or lying down it works fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Great backdoor tool   

on September 6, 2008

Have used other products before that were ok. The first time using this had a greatly highened orgasm. Tried going back to an older toy I had, didn't do anything for me. Don't see how I can get off without it now.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews