Customers who bought this item also bought:


Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator
"N" Batteries (set of 2)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator $89.95
"N" Batteries (set of 2) $5.00
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator Features

 

WARNING: Causes Intense Ejaculations!

FREE BATTERY!

If pleasing yourself like never before is “Rude”––then have at it! Stimulates your prostate gland (the “P-Spot” located behind your erection) with an insertable crooked finger shape. Plus it tantalizes your perineum or “taint”. Medical grade silicon + lots of lube makes it feel unusually good––flip the switch on the whisper-quiet vibe and blast-off big time...or rock on it and build up to a hands-free explosive climax!!! Comes with free N-type battery so you can be Rude sooner, than later.  Sure to be your favorite sex toy!  Black.

 

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Silicone

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 N batteries (included)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Rude-Boy Prostate Vibrator


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great toy!   

on May 7, 2009

The wife and I got this toy and gave it a try, and both of us were pleasantly surprised. She enjoys using it on me, and enjoys the sensations she gets while riding me while it is in me. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something new and exciting!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Just...WOW!   

on June 6, 2009

This has quickly become my favorite toy to use. Such intense orgasms!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
W-O-W   

on September 6, 2008

I've had other double-P massagers before, but this was the first one that really made me have a HFO within minutes. Once it was in, it hit both spots p-e-r-f-e-c-t-l-y and I was dripping wet with just the vibes. Started rockin' and definitely saw the light. And stars. And every other cliche you can think of. Highly recommended for all you looking for an intense HFO.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Like the pleasure of scratching an itch...   

Steve G. - on September 10, 2008

Well, I tried to describe this toy to a friend and it's not easy. I inserted it and immediately felt the difference from a normal tubular device. It really does push the tip right up against the prostate. Amazing. Think of an itch you have on your back, you can't quite reach it. Someone helps you scratch it and it feels so good. Then you ask if they'll scratch a little to the left, now up, now just a bit more to the left... yeah, like that. This thing almost creates the itch and scratches it at the same time! Soooo awesome! Just a little grinding motion and it stimulates SOOO many points inside you. Where's this thing been all my life? Easy to clean, too. I'm only a little concerned about the battery - it's like jammed in there. Not sure how I'm going to get it out to replace it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Tookk a few times...   

on April 24, 2009

The third time I used this I had such an orgasm!! lasted for 5 - 10 seconds. You have to hit the right spot, but it is easy to tell. Have not tried getting to orgasm without using my other hand to stroke.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Prostate Milking!!!   

Harris C. on February 13, 2011

Was always into some light bum play so was curious about prostate massaging/orgasm. Came across sites which talked about prostate milking. Meaning copious amounts of seminal fluid if the prostate is stimulated, leading to amazing orgasm. Well, tried this the first time and all came true.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
"P" Pop in prostate. Will keep the psa down.   

on November 8, 2008

I have many prostate masagers and anal toys but this is the bomb. My wife said that I have never discharged so much come in her so deepand given her as well as my self so many earth shattering orgasms until the "Rude Boy" joined the bed.My urologist said my PSA went from .9 to .02. he asked me what I was doing and I told him heavy sex with my wife and a rude boy and he asked me if I was bi and I started laughing and showed him the rude boy on the internet. He has sugested it to some of his other patients and once they get past the but their psa dropped also. Don't know if I want another guy up there but the rude boy is welcome. Thank You Adam and Eve. Size is great and vibration is perfect. In time the might need to come out with a larger diameter unit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on January 18, 2009

This is my favorite toy by far. I bought it to use with my boyfriend, but actually ended up trying it on myself and it hit my g-spot better than any other stimulator I have ever tried! A+ for use on both men and women!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
great product!!   

very happy buyer! on October 1, 2008

this is one of the greatest toys i have ever got. works great with the girlfriend or alone...by far the favortie in my toy chest.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
awesome!!!   

on December 27, 2008

Absolutely the best toy I ever purchased. Insertion was easy, it stayed in place and it was the best orgasm I ever had. Well worth the money spent.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews