Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


My First Anal Toy
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
My First Anal Toy $24.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

My First Anal Toy Features

 

Mini-Vibrator For Maximum Anal Fun!

Taboo anal pleasures are a click away with this super slender anal vibrator for backdoor beginners! Small in size but big in power, this vibrating anal sex toy allows even a novice to enjoy the amazing sensations of anal play with comfort and ease. A slick coating ensures a comfortable insertion, and the probe itself is waterproof for aquatic enjoyment.

• Waterproof Vibrator For Bath time Fun
• Separate On/Off Switch
• Ten Erotic Functions
• Super Slender Shaft For Comfort
• Vibrator Uses 2 AA Batteries (Sold Separately)
• Perfect for Beginner Anal Sex Toy Users

This stimulating anal sex toy boasts ten functions at the touch of a button, as well as a separate on/off button for a quick shut off when the fun is done. Each click of the function button cycles through three speeds and seven pulsation and escalation patterns for sensational variety. The vibrator’s ergonomic remote control, has an LED indicator that flashes in time with your selection for a sexy light show in the dark, and molded in grips give an easy handhold, even when slippery or wet. A jackpin-style connector is compatible with other jackpin connector sex toys, upgrading them with ten functions of vibration for more enjoyment.

The waterproof anal vibrator is a diminutive 5” long, and no wider than ¾” for easy insertion that won’t overwhelm beginners. To use this anal sex toy, simply grasp the end and tease and tantalize with the slightly flared tip for incredible satisfaction, turning up the speeds and patterns as you get closer and closer to climax. The vibrator’s silky smooth coating is compatible with both water-based and silicone lubricants for pleasurable anal play, and wipes down easily with soap and water or a sex toy cleaner. For super easy clean up, slide this anal sex toy into a condom before playing!

While the vibrator probe itself is sealed against water and can be used in the tub, the remote on this anal sex toy is not waterproof, and should not be submerged. To ensure maximum performance, be sure to clean the sex toy after each use, and remove the batteries prior to storage.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Length:

5.0 inches

Width:

.50 inches

Special Features:

Waterproof

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - My First Anal Toy



For a very timid beginner   

on July 25, 2014

Was excited to get this toy but let down. It is hard plastic so it has no flexibility. Also if you are using it by yourself it tends to want to come out. The different vibrations are interesting but over all very weak. Plus if used for more than about 5 minutes it gets very hot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

REL on June 15, 2014

I used this on my P-spot as my girlfriend was giving me one of her marvelous blow jobs. The different vibration modes really spiced things up too. I don't recall ever coming so hard in my entire life. What a great little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looooved this!!   

on May 24, 2014

Newer to anal & loving vibrators, I had to try this out! I was NOT disappointed! It inserts easily and the speeds are awesome!!! I also used it on a male friend and he really enjoyed it too! Sadly, the wires are a little flimsy and separated. I still use the wand and insert it while using a dildo and a vibe on my clit - it's a nice size. I'll probably purchase it again because I liked it so much!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on March 3, 2014

I love this toy, the vibrations are intense and in skilled hands can make your night!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!   

on February 6, 2014

This tiny toy is unbelievable! It has the most powerful vibrations in a anal toy I have ever felt!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Small butt powerful   

on February 3, 2014

Seems like it will do the job for me, the newbie.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

ny_minutecars on December 16, 2013

Great Toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Eh   

on November 21, 2013

It has good vibrations but the light up part is a little awkward and it over heats very easily and becomes uncomfortable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for newbies   

on October 6, 2013

The name says it all and deliveries for beginners. If you enjoy you will quickly want to upgrade but great way to get your partner to warm up to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first time   

on October 6, 2013

This was my first anal toy. I am a first time user. I liked the size. It is not overwhelming.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



buzz buzz   

on July 15, 2013

This thing may be small but oh boy does it vibe!!! Was a wonderful addition to oral sex:) yuppp this is one thing I don't regreat buying however it is very loud lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Play&Fun   

Play&Fun on July 1, 2013

My wife was apsolutly riviting as she squirmed around the bed. She said it hit all the right spots.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cheap !!   

on May 20, 2013

Cheap, hard plastic, poorly made. Don't bother buying this you will just end up throwing it away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mmmm   

on April 29, 2013

Ok
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



beginner toy   

on April 17, 2013

good for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hot in NE   

hot in NE on March 25, 2013

did not know what i was missing! love it, ready for more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A good start   

on February 28, 2013

This works for anal and other play, my boyfriend and I both use it and it does give you a real whopper of an orgasm if you use it right!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



vibes pretty good   

on January 30, 2013

Vibes are pretty good, great for introducing anal. kinda small tho
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on January 1, 2013

The sized helped with the first time. Felt a new sensation that was completely out of this world!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun :)   

on November 18, 2012

The toy is a really fun toy for beginners. The only Down fall is that it got really HOT!! The motor from all the vibrations made it extrememly hot and actually felt like it burned me. It got hot within 2 minutes of using it. I just wish it didnt get so hot. If it didnt. It would have def been a 5 star.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



goog for 1st timers   

rick from pa on November 9, 2012

works good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First toy   

on October 30, 2012

Enjoyed using this on my wife. She liked that it was smaller than what you would normally get
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



for frist timer its great   

on October 24, 2012

frist timers would love it it was my wife frist time and it was small and good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good way to ease into anal   

TexWitch on September 8, 2012

very non-threatening toy. excellent size for anal beginners the vibrations aren't too strong but there are a lot of settings for a variety of sensations,
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great starter   

on August 19, 2012

The loves it. Doesn't understand why something that is suppose to be so taboo, why it feels so good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for both of us   

on July 21, 2012

My wife and I have never tried anything anal. She has always been a little hesitant. I ordered this toy after discussing it with her and she was still worried. I actually used it on myself while we were having sex and the result was extraordinary! She finally relented this morning and I could barely keep her still long enough to let me in. She loved it! Highly recommended for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great beginner's toy   

on July 1, 2012

I was a little nervous at first but this is a great toy for beginners!!! The different speeds are very accommodating!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Toy   

on June 30, 2012

This is just the right size, very enjoyable!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Many choices!   

on June 11, 2012

I really like this anal toy because it has so many different vibration settings. It is also the perfect size for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



o what fun   

on May 4, 2012

we have just started to anal play, and this is perfect its smaller than wwhat i thought it would be but thats the nice part no pain just fun. my husband loves the like when we 69 with it he can see everything in the dark with the lil light, everyone should this in their toy box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on April 27, 2012

good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this was great!   

on April 27, 2012

Loved this.. had fun exploring with the different settings
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



No Pain   

Haver on March 13, 2012

Wasn't unpleasant. Enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on March 6, 2012

I love this toy! I bought it on a whim to try something new with my husband and I got hooked with this. It is great for someone that wants to try something new!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first anal   

on February 20, 2012

The vibrating is good. Just a little too hard and stiff.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Weak and Easy to Break   

on November 25, 2011

The vibrations were weak, even with new batteries and both the remote and wand broke on first use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



need better vibe   

on August 14, 2011

As an anal novice,This was small enough. But, the vibrations are just too weak. I would like it more if the vibes were more intense.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Anal Starter Toy   

on June 13, 2011

I bought this toy as a beginner in anal. It's about as slim as a woman's finger. Stronger vibrations would be nice, but it's a 'comfortable' toy to start with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok but small   

on April 14, 2011

I bought this as a starter toy like everyone else but was shocked when it was so small! The vibration speeds and types are ok. Could be a little stronger. This is for someone deathly afraid of doing anal not someone who wants to work their way to bigger and better things!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice but small   

on March 6, 2011

My boyfriend and I are just beginning with anal play and we figured this would be the perfect starter. It was the perfect starter but a little small. We liked the vibrations. (I tried it too, enjoyed it on my clit!)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great starter vibe!   

on January 29, 2011

Bought this for my hubby as his first anal toy as he's a bit hesitant. Of course being the good wife, I had to try it first. Wow. Small, but does the job well. The only thing I would change would be the color. Not exactly enticing for a guy. The lights were unnecessary but by then I wasn't really noticing much else but how good it felt. He's gonna have to share this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good toy   

on January 20, 2011

This was my first anal toy so i was nervous about using it. It has a very smooth plastic/rubbery coating on the tip which i like. It has a lot of settings which is great too as u get more and more aroused. It lights up too which is kind of fun. I would recommend this for anyone like me who is curious to try anal but also a bit nervous and apprehensive. The size too is perfect because its not too big or hard to insert. Overall very good toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first   

on January 19, 2011

cord is not long enough and the stopped working after the first time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good one   

on December 29, 2010

It really is little. It is a bit hard, but enjoyable. The 10 speeds are very interesting - some pulse, some vibrate. I really like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first timers   

on December 15, 2010

my wife & I used this for the first time...it was a bit ambitious for us and we were both a bit nervous....I used it on her & then we swapped...it was wonderful! truly great finishes for both of us...would recommend this to anyone who is curious and would like to try anal for the first time....painless & wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



tn one   

on December 7, 2010

fills good . just wish it would say in without holding it in .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first anal toy was good   

tight ass on November 2, 2010

enjoyed it, first time with an anal toy. slipped out too easy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not so good   

on October 20, 2010

speed variation does little. 4 are very similar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Starter   

on October 5, 2010

My wife says it's long enough, but not wide enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Your ass never felt so good   

The Barber on October 2, 2010

Really enhances the climax but could use a longer cord
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hubby was amazed   

on September 30, 2010

Had to talk the hubby into letting us get this and try and he was objective at first but after trying it out he loved how it felt! Vibes just right and all the settings and lights and everything about this toy is PERFECT. Great size wonderful toy. Only thing I wish was changed is maybe a longer cord.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on August 5, 2010

Easy first step for those unsure. Great series of vibration choices!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great starter   

on July 29, 2010

it is a great starter. great vibrations. easy to clean. really enjoy it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Don't bother   

on June 24, 2010

Not much power, almost too small for beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



rusty99   

rusty99 on June 8, 2010

Great. Just enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yeah man   

on June 7, 2010

This hit the spot us beginers are looking for. The pulsating was just about right. I think maybe the vibrations could have been more intense but great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



d.s.   

on June 2, 2010

needs more vibe,over all works well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal Pleasure   

on May 23, 2010

This product worked very well especially for this being my first anal toy experience. It was the right size and felt good on the different speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on May 17, 2010

love all the settings but i think you should also carry and intermediate size as this is very small. would reccomend. great buy for the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on April 9, 2010

great for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on April 8, 2010

wife never got into anal until this... She loves it so much that we use it every time we have sex...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My first anal toy   

on April 7, 2010

Great way to start wife off for the ultimate pleasure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun   

on March 31, 2010

I really like the different speeds of vibes. and the size is perfect for beginners. Definatly a must have for anal play!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anal vibe   

on March 8, 2010

This has been a great addition to our collection and even has me - a previously not even mildly curious anal newbie- interest piqued. It has 3 power levels and is narrow enough to be present but not overwhelming .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



cr   

on March 6, 2010

to thin for enjoyment should be thicker NEED more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ok   

on February 15, 2010

It was a little small for our taste and thoughts. It has a good vibration but would of been better if the toy was thicker, which would of made the vibrations great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Only for the novice   

on February 14, 2010

Has some nice features and a few flaws. Pros: the multivibe function, waterproof Cons: weird plastic feel, cord not long enough, too small and vibrations not strong enough for me. I would recommend this if you are a novice and want something small and multifuntional to start experimenting with, but I am returning it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



super   

on November 19, 2009

My boyfriend bought this for me because he knows I am hesitant about anal sex. It is great and he has opened new doors ( pun intended) to our sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!   

on September 1, 2009

I love this toy as it is my first anal toy. Trying to work my way up to being able to do it with my fiance and this toy is a great way to start! Wish it was a smidgen bigger, but then again, that may have intimidated me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Purrrrrrfect!   

on August 9, 2009

My wife has a wonderful ass. When I see her in the doggy position, her cute little "brown eye" taunts me and seems to be sending subliminal messages to tap it. Unfortunately her ass is like Fort Knox. We have tried on several occasions but no luck. I bought this in hopes to get my "foot" in the door. Well she does not like toys but the size of this toy was not intimidating and she let me give it a try. It seems durable and the vibrations are easy to control and adjust. We have been very satisfied with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loved It   

on August 6, 2009

I bought this and gave my husband a plesant surprise when I pulled this out and used it on him while giving him a blow job. It brought his orgasm to an all new level. My husband said it was quite stimulating. Another great toy to have on hand for that added pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Needs a little more umpf!   

on August 5, 2009

Could be a little thicker, and needs a stronger vibration. Not bad for a beginner toy, liked the variation of the vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



too skinny   

on July 31, 2009

My first anal toy, so I started with something skinny, but this is too skinny. The vibration is good on it, though. I want to try to work my way up to anal sex, but I need something bigger than this to practice with.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



EXPECTED MORE   

on July 30, 2009

IT BECOMES DISCONNECTED EASILY...WILL BE RETURNING THIS ITEM
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great intro toy   

on July 21, 2009

Toy felt great, amazing vibes. small enough not to be intimidating to beginners, but will remain a part of your playtime long into the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It works like a charm   

on June 25, 2009

This is a great first timer- goes in with ease and feels great during oral sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It brings you off   

on June 19, 2009

It is great when my wife is giving oral sex and playing with this stimulator at the same time. Wild times
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It tickles   

on June 11, 2009

I liked the different sensations this toy provides. This is toy for beginners to anal play, but I have found other uses for it as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

on May 12, 2009

perfect for a beginner, but i could do without the lights, they are a bit much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Starter   

on April 4, 2009

This is good for a little anal fun, great for starters, but might want to upgrade as you get further into it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on March 26, 2009

loved it husband went wild. only thin cord looks flimsy. need to add a strap or some thing afraid of it breaking
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Couples Only   

on March 15, 2009

Great beginner toy for anal. The size presents a problem for solo use but for couples - its perfect! Concerning the noise: You know its on... but its not a jackhammer either. The light is alittle pointless but overall its a neat toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for virgins   

Chaste on March 11, 2009

I don't use this for anal, but it's perfect because it resembles the size of a finger really well - good for getting angles that are hard to get on your own. The only minor thing is that the coating on the outside starts to come off after a while, but I just put a condom over it now
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Throbbing fun!   

on March 4, 2009

I love the multiple functions! They really go beyond the sensations of most vibrators and deliver intense throbbing effects that definitely create excitement. It made me want to buy the My First Rabbit Vibrator immediately since the has the same multi-functions in a larger size. When I used this toy on my hubby, he found it to be almost too many sensations to deal with at once, but he loved being able to control the remote himself. Plus, the light delivers a bit of extra fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she cant get enough   

on March 4, 2009

its not very large goes in easy and is perfect start for loosing her up for the real thing. it comes out every time she plays.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on January 31, 2009

My husband wants to do anal, but I am scared of the pain. We bought this toy to start small. It is great. The size is perfect, and the vibration is good. The light in it is a little funny. My husband asked me if I wanted to be a firefly. I would definetly tell women who are nervous to try this first.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great for beginning!   

on January 29, 2009

perfect size for exploring and awesome vibrations :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



sucks   

on January 27, 2009

this toy sucks to small to do anything for u
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first anal toy   

on January 23, 2009

Fun toy - love the lights. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



He loved it   

on January 15, 2009

Got this to try on the hubby, he was hesitant at first but has decided that maybe i did know what i was about.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great beginnig toy   

bkj on January 4, 2009

This was my first anal toy. My husband had started to use his fingers but I wanted something more stimulating and this worked great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



One of a kind results   

on January 2, 2009

I purchased this for my wife after our first attempt at a toy turned out a bit larger than we expected. On its maiden voyage, my wife had a triple orgasm, and she couldn't stop talking about it the rest of the night! This is now in a handy place and I highly recommend it, especially for beginners!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wonderful toy   

on December 28, 2008

I always thought anal would be aweful, but decided to give it a try. The product was awesome!! it made my climax even more intense. this toy is great for the beginner or people looking to spice up their sexlife!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A HAPPY TUSHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on December 11, 2008

My First Anal Toy was not the first experience with anal sex that I have had but it was VERY enjoyable. The size of it makes it much easier to relax, the various vibes are a wonderful experience, and it can be used for all kinds of different sex play. The cord could be a little longer and it could be a little quieter but over all I really liked this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



been a great help   

Robert Brown on December 3, 2008

I have been triing to get my wife to do anal and this has been halping. She is triing to do it a little and said that it was a great beginner toy ahe loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awwwwwsome   

big mama P on December 3, 2008

this was my first time letting my husband put any thing in my back door and it felt great. he was so surprised when i ordered it and now gets excited every time i let him use it on me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this was fun   

on November 27, 2008

thin enough not to be uncomfortable, but long enough to feel great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



vibration   

on November 26, 2008

I was very disappointed in this anal toy for being a beginner. I couldnt even feel the vibration of the toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful for a first timer   

on November 24, 2008

My husband and I have been talking about trying anal and this is really a great first step.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICE   

on November 19, 2008

First timers enjoy! This brought him extreme pleasure, even though he was a bit sceptical at first. When I asked what to add to the review he said "two thumbs up"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Virgin Vibrator   

on November 8, 2008

For anal, I'd recommend either a dildo or something with lots of ridges. Although this is labeled as an anal vibrator, I recommend it more for virgins. I'm a virgin and was looking for a small vibrator (larger than a bullet) and this was perfect. It has so many different vibrations to explore, and it's material is so smooth I didn't even need lube and it was extremely comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A-Mazing!   

on October 28, 2008

My fiance and I love this toy! We keep trying anal but I just can't deal with the discomfort. This toy is not uncomfortable at all, feels great, gives great orgasms, and satisfies his need to stick something in there ;) Recommend for all anal beginners!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great first timer   

on October 26, 2008

I have always been curious about anal....i ordered the toy so my man could use it on me and it was awesome.....very sleek and easy to use....didnt hurt me at all.....a little noisey but the vibe is good....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for the Beginner   

on October 17, 2008

My wife is a Anal Virgin, and this is the only Only Toy that she had allowed to stay in during a full lovemaking session. Now she's trying bigger anal toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy!   

on October 14, 2008

This is a really good first anal toy. I loved it both by myself and with my partner. It's small in size for beginners. I recommend this to anyone wanting to try anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first time anal experience   

on October 11, 2008

The love of my life has been curious about what it feels like and he sure found out out, he LOVED it. i used it on him at the same time giving him oral. wow it excited me even more then normal just listening to him.it just adds that little bit of "extra" to an already good thing. very good choice for first timers.when he used it on me i couldnt relax enough to enjoy it, not sure im quite ready for that yet but he wants to keep trying. i do love the color though (lol). this little guy will be used again and again (for him).the only downfall-the cord could be longer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Plastic too hard   

on October 8, 2008

Terrible first anal toy. Very hard material. I returned it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



needs more juice   

on October 3, 2008

i like just a little anal pressure before i have an orgasm, helps to enhance it for me, my boyfriend doesn't like to go there so i tried the toy...just wasn't enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good As A First Toy BUT Would Not Be My Choice   

JnS27 on October 2, 2008

I am not quite a beginner in anal and my first anal toy was not a vibrating one. I got this for the vibrating aspect. However, the size was a disappointment (it was too small). The rigidness of it was also a disappointment. My other anal toy is made of a more rubber like material that bends just enough to not pinch or hurt if I tense up. It was also a little sharp at the tip if you do tense up while trying to insert it, even when it is heavily lubed. Overall I wished I had known the actual size and feel of the anal toy before buying this product as I would not have bought it for myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome Vibration   

on October 2, 2008

My husband is coming around to prostate stimulation and this vibe was PURRRRFECT! The vibration in the tip is awesome for him. He was getting off in no time at all =) I love the soft feel too - might have to try it myself soon!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Satisfied User   

on October 1, 2008

I bought this to experiment with, as I was new to anal sex and wanted to try something new with my fiance. Well this product did the trick! It was a lil smaller than I had thought it was going to be, but that just made me more comfortable with the thought of trying anal. Myself and fiance enjoyed it and would for sure recommend this for "Anal Virgins."
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good First Toy   

on October 1, 2008

Bought this to experiment with anal and get used to the feeling of something being in the backdoor. It is smaller than I thought but does pack a nice vibe for something so small. I agree with other poster who said it could use a longer cord. Overall it is a good beginner toy as it's name suggests.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on September 28, 2008

This is a great toy !!!! Me & my boyfriend both enjoy it very much !
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very good first time toy   

Stan from Waco on September 22, 2008

I have never got into any anal action in the past. I bought this out of curiosity and Wow! With the anal lube and the variety of vibrations that 1st time was very exciting for us. I think for me the size was perfect but it could of been angled at the end for better prostrate access
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Woo Hoo   

on September 12, 2008

It was wonderful. I am fairly new to anal activity and it felt great. When used with my rabbit it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 st anal toy   

on September 4, 2008

it was alright. i guess alittle bigger and more vibration would be good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WORKED GREAT   

on August 28, 2008

IT IS A GREAT TOY FOR ANYONE THATS INTO ANAL. IT GIVES YOU GREAT PLEASURE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for Beginners   

on August 27, 2008

This really is the toy for the person who is curious, but maybe a bit tense about anal play. It is a good device to give you that little extra something when playing with toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great item   

on August 20, 2008

this is a great toy and would suggest it for anyone. good power and the change in vibration is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good stimulation but durability seemed to lack   

on August 15, 2008

Had fun with it for about 2 hours but broke first night :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice constant sensation.   

on August 12, 2008

The constant vibration is nice, and I like being able to amp it up as I get closer to orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth a try   

on August 9, 2008

This product is not bad, needs a longer cord.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



suprise   

on August 7, 2008

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH ANAL WAS ALL BAD. IT MADE A DIRTY MESS AND I EXPECTED SOMETHING MUCH SOFTER. IT DID NOTHING FOR ME.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on August 6, 2008

perfect for combo stimulation or a little dp action
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my first anal toy   

on July 28, 2008

This is a lovely way to introduce yourself or introduce someone to anal play. I really enjoyed it immensely and highly recommend to anyone who is skittish about anything anal. I never thought I'd do this, but I know that it's just the beginning of more fun times! The flashlight is kind of cool, things can get dark down there, especially at night. Didn't bother us, just made us giggle a bit. The vibrations are pretty good for a little vibe, I was impressed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great 1st anal toy!!!   

on July 22, 2008

I love the different vibes and the fact it is smaller in size to let you get used to the anal experience. It helps me relax so I can enjoy my hubby!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's not a bad toy   

on July 7, 2008

I was really excited about getting this toy although i have other anal toys, i probably should have tried this one first. It's fun and it spices up the sex in the bedroom. It cleans easy and is easy to store.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A beginners practice toy before the real thing.   

on July 7, 2008

Other than it's tiny size, te vibrator is more like a buzzer. If you would move the motor more twards the end it would be a lot beter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for Beginners   

on July 5, 2008

The size was just right for me. It was very comfortable going in and out. I really enjoyed the multi function vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not great, but I guess good for a beginner.   

Cosmicdaddy on June 20, 2008

I thought I'd give this a try since it had many different settings, but when I got it I was really disappointed. The vibrations just weren't strong enough for me. I have used 7+" vibrating dildos before that have felt much better. Hopefully my wife will let me try it on her. She is new to anal.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just right   

Tingles my tush! on June 14, 2008

This is a great vibe for us beginniners in anakl sex. Do not let the size fool you, it is very powerful! This is a fun vibe!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great little gadget!!   

Phil Bob on June 4, 2008

Nice beginner toy. Is very tiny and was suprised to find out the outer shell, even though hard plastic, has a soft velvet like coating on the outside and is very comfortable to use. The different variations of speed and random synchronization of vibration is highly stimulating. Its a great gift for you and the little lady.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hurtssome   

on May 9, 2008

for a new user, I found that this toy sets in the rectal area and is painful because it does not go in very far and doesn't bend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ahhh   

on May 8, 2008

my boyfriend loves to stick this toy in my behind! it feels great when it's inside of me, i am still trying to get use to him stroking it back and forth. he wants to stick his "thing" in me, but i am still refusing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on April 30, 2008

Drove her crazy. She was a little apprehensive at first but once it was in she couldnt get enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anal teasing toy   

on April 30, 2008

I found this product to be quite great for a first timer of anything anal it was a little noisy and the different speeds were awesome my husband even enjoys it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pleasure Junkie   

on April 28, 2008

This was just the stimulation I needed. Can also be used in front door (after cleaning properly!)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Noisy Little Anal   

Single n Satified on April 26, 2008

This little insterment was ok. I could not get into it like I wanted because of the noise level of it. But for beginners it will do the job and leave you wanting a bigger devise.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect for first timers!   

on April 20, 2008

My First Anal Toy was just that, my first foray into the world of sex toys! After my partner had expressed his curiosity about both vibrators and anal I decided to see what was on the market. After reading the description for MFAT I decided to give it a try. The size of the wand is perfect for beginners and the wide array of settings is a big plus. We enjoyed our little toy so much it now has it's own name and we will be using this little jewel often I'm sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best so far   

on April 8, 2008

My wife and I have tried several anal vibes, but so far this one is the best. The shape and variable settings are awesome for a relaxing and sexy time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great First Toy   

on April 7, 2008

I got this and of course with all new toys you ahve to try them out as soon as they get out of the package. The different settings were lots of fun. It's one button to go through all 10 so when you're looking for that perfect one it can be a bugger sometimes, but it does have quite a vibe to it. Not as strong as some of the other vibes I have but keep in mind it's size. It's got a great vibe for how small it is, and if you're new, size of this toy is definitely not going to scare you off. All in all, great beginners (and beyond) toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This is so awesome   

on March 30, 2008

By far, this one is my favorite...you would not believe how powerful this toy is! and it is definitely worth the price
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



hmm...   

on March 14, 2008

It's a nice size, and the vibration settings are fun, but it might be better if it were smooth, rather than the "velvety" feeling plasic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

on March 6, 2008

I really enjoy it and all it's speeds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on March 4, 2008

This vibrator is great and a must for all beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)
View 10 at a Time