Customers who bought this item also bought:


My First Anal Toy
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
My First Anal Toy $24.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

My First Anal Toy Features

 

Mini-Vibrator For Maximum Anal Fun!

Taboo anal pleasures are a click away with this super slender anal vibrator for backdoor beginners! Small in size but big in power, this vibrating anal sex toy allows even a novice to enjoy the amazing sensations of anal play with comfort and ease. A slick coating ensures a comfortable insertion, and the probe itself is waterproof for aquatic enjoyment.

• Waterproof Vibrator For Bath time Fun
• Separate On/Off Switch
• Ten Erotic Functions
• Super Slender Shaft For Comfort
• Vibrator Uses 2 AA Batteries (Sold Separately)
• Perfect for Beginner Anal Sex Toy Users

This stimulating anal sex toy boasts ten functions at the touch of a button, as well as a separate on/off button for a quick shut off when the fun is done. Each click of the function button cycles through three speeds and seven pulsation and escalation patterns for sensational variety. The vibrator’s ergonomic remote control, has an LED indicator that flashes in time with your selection for a sexy light show in the dark, and molded in grips give an easy handhold, even when slippery or wet. A jackpin-style connector is compatible with other jackpin connector sex toys, upgrading them with ten functions of vibration for more enjoyment.

The waterproof anal vibrator is a diminutive 5” long, and no wider than ¾” for easy insertion that won’t overwhelm beginners. To use this anal sex toy, simply grasp the end and tease and tantalize with the slightly flared tip for incredible satisfaction, turning up the speeds and patterns as you get closer and closer to climax. The vibrator’s silky smooth coating is compatible with both water-based and silicone lubricants for pleasurable anal play, and wipes down easily with soap and water or a sex toy cleaner. For super easy clean up, slide this anal sex toy into a condom before playing!

While the vibrator probe itself is sealed against water and can be used in the tub, the remote on this anal sex toy is not waterproof, and should not be submerged. To ensure maximum performance, be sure to clean the sex toy after each use, and remove the batteries prior to storage.

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Remote control, Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Length:

5.0 inches

Width:

.50 inches

Special Features:

Waterproof

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - My First Anal Toy



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Worth a try   

on August 9, 2008

This product is not bad, needs a longer cord.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
It works like a charm   

on June 25, 2009

This is a great first timer- goes in with ease and feels great during oral sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great starter vibe!   

on January 29, 2011

Bought this for my hubby as his first anal toy as he's a bit hesitant. Of course being the good wife, I had to try it first. Wow. Small, but does the job well. The only thing I would change would be the color. Not exactly enticing for a guy. The lights were unnecessary but by then I wasn't really noticing much else but how good it felt. He's gonna have to share this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
o what fun   

on May 4, 2012

we have just started to anal play, and this is perfect its smaller than wwhat i thought it would be but thats the nice part no pain just fun. my husband loves the like when we 69 with it he can see everything in the dark with the lil light, everyone should this in their toy box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on March 4, 2008

This vibrator is great and a must for all beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on April 30, 2008

Drove her crazy. She was a little apprehensive at first but once it was in she couldnt get enough.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
WORKED GREAT   

on August 28, 2008

IT IS A GREAT TOY FOR ANYONE THATS INTO ANAL. IT GIVES YOU GREAT PLEASURE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Good First Toy   

on October 1, 2008

Bought this to experiment with anal and get used to the feeling of something being in the backdoor. It is smaller than I thought but does pack a nice vibe for something so small. I agree with other poster who said it could use a longer cord. Overall it is a good beginner toy as it's name suggests.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Satisfied User   

on October 1, 2008

I bought this to experiment with, as I was new to anal sex and wanted to try something new with my fiance. Well this product did the trick! It was a lil smaller than I had thought it was going to be, but that just made me more comfortable with the thought of trying anal. Myself and fiance enjoyed it and would for sure recommend this for "Anal Virgins."
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Good As A First Toy BUT Would Not Be My Choice   

JnS27 on October 2, 2008

I am not quite a beginner in anal and my first anal toy was not a vibrating one. I got this for the vibrating aspect. However, the size was a disappointment (it was too small). The rigidness of it was also a disappointment. My other anal toy is made of a more rubber like material that bends just enough to not pinch or hurt if I tense up. It was also a little sharp at the tip if you do tense up while trying to insert it, even when it is heavily lubed. Overall I wished I had known the actual size and feel of the anal toy before buying this product as I would not have bought it for myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)
See all Reviews