Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

 

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on May 15, 2008

This plug is perfect for intermediate play. I love the way it fills me up! It is great for forplay and stays in place during sex. My boyfriend loves feeling the vibes through my ass as he pounds me. Fastest orgasm ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Fun!   

on May 16, 2009

Felt awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Mmmmmmmmm what a thrill   

Cujo on December 31, 2008

My girlfriend bought this for me, we like ananl play and this little vibe does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on January 1, 2009

It is bigger than I expected, but works great and does what it should every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Loved it!   

on May 8, 2009

really fun toy! thought it was going to be too much, but it wasn't! good vibration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

horny 40 somethings on March 27, 2012

Now be sure and read the size dimensions and reviews as this monster is not meant for 1st time anal users, this is great for vaginal play but we have not gotten the courage to even think about this monster for anal play, great fun though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ass stretcher   

on March 6, 2008

mines pink its a lil big for me but i can get it we put it in my gf strapon it poped out a couple times but did good i love it just with it was waterproof
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fast orgazam   

on April 11, 2008

This anal Vibrator has given me the fastes orgazaam ever. My husband enjoys seeing me so relaxed after using it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
enticing   

on December 24, 2010

a whole new experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



You so big   

Chrisy on July 10, 2008

I had no idea it had such girth. I was a little intimedated at first but came to love it. Slow and easy, with lube - oh my!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews