Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

 

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

nice   

edfred38 on May 28, 2013

very nice just the rite fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Read the description and details.   

on April 16, 2013

Just about every negative review complains about the size of this thing. If you look under "Product Details", you will see that the length and width are listed. That being said, it is a bit large, but still smaller than the typical butt plug. Made of super soft and slick jelly material. Yes, you twist the ring to turn it on and off, which is a little inconvenient, but whatever. This would also be a good toy for vaginal use, just remember that what goes in the back end once can never go in the front again or else you risk nasty infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



does the job   

jolene kress on December 10, 2012

it does excatly what i wanted. i love the multiple settings and was happy with the sensations that came with them. i would recommend this for anyone wanting a little added zest to their sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on February 16, 2011

Real good sensations. Got 1 some time ago but it fell apart of lots of use. Sensations good enough that I got another one. Would have been a five if the first hadn't fell apart.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Toy, tight fit   

on August 2, 2010

Bought this for my wife to use on me. I thought I would try it out by myself first just to see how it would feel. It is a bit big, but with patience and lube, and some time playing with a smaller toy, it fit in and felt fantastic. The ring is a nice feature, when you hands are all slippery the ring makes it easier to move the toy in and out. Overall it was a good toy, a little softer material and a big stronger vibrator would have made it 5 stars for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal Vib   

on July 24, 2010

A little big for beginner but not by much. A good challenge.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i loved it!!!   

Lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets! on April 7, 2010

This is my first toy ever for anal and i looked at it and thought it was a little big but i do have a little past experience with my man without toys. I just used it today for the first time and i love it so far..i wish the vibration was stronger but other than that its great! But u will need lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy   

on October 13, 2009

It was bigger than I expected. Has great vibration. Probably not ideal for a beginner. Overall Great Product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great big lolipop   

on September 26, 2008

the damn thing is huge but good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it looks   

on September 12, 2008

This is actually bigger than the picture makes it look...use plenty of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews