Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator



16 of 37 people found the following review helpful
Looks way too big   

on August 19, 2009

Let's face the facts unless you can put a fist in your ass this is way to big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 20 people found the following review helpful
resize   

on May 6, 2009

oh boy re think this one, its way bigger then what it looks like and what u imagine it. its so big it scared me to where i havent even taken it out of the package!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Good Toy, tight fit   

on August 2, 2010

Bought this for my wife to use on me. I thought I would try it out by myself first just to see how it would feel. It is a bit big, but with patience and lube, and some time playing with a smaller toy, it fit in and felt fantastic. The ring is a nice feature, when you hands are all slippery the ring makes it easier to move the toy in and out. Overall it was a good toy, a little softer material and a big stronger vibrator would have made it 5 stars for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on May 15, 2008

This plug is perfect for intermediate play. I love the way it fills me up! It is great for forplay and stays in place during sex. My boyfriend loves feeling the vibes through my ass as he pounds me. Fastest orgasm ever!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
anal binky   

on February 1, 2008

My girl friend bought me this thing and let me tell you what a thrill. She reams me with the glass dildo then inserts this binky up my ass. She then makes me walk around with it and it stays in well. She gives it to me all bent over but, she says it's too big for her. A must have for your anal collection. A real analbinky pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
i loved it!!!   

Lady in the streets but a freak in the sheets! on April 7, 2010

This is my first toy ever for anal and i looked at it and thought it was a little big but i do have a little past experience with my man without toys. I just used it today for the first time and i love it so far..i wish the vibration was stronger but other than that its great! But u will need lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not very good   

on January 26, 2008

It's a decent toy, but the vibes are kinda weak.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners...   

Sassy7613 on August 25, 2008

Of all the toys that I purchases I was most excited to get this one and try it out...however, I'm a beginner for anal pleasure and it hurt...I will work my way up to it but definitely not for me right now...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Fun!   

on May 16, 2009

Felt awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great toy   

on October 13, 2009

It was bigger than I expected. Has great vibration. Probably not ideal for a beginner. Overall Great Product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
DESIGNER   

BILL P on January 21, 2011

IN HAND VIBRATIONS FELT GOOD, But when inserted they got lost. But you can tell you have something there. I say try another if you want more VIBS.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners   

on August 15, 2008

when my lollipoppers anal vibrator arrived, I thought, this is way to big!!!!! but after some playing with anal ease, and then a lot of lube, I was able to fit it in my ass....vibrations werent very strong, but were ok.....overall, it was really a good toy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Too big   

on October 10, 2008

This was much bigger than I though...vibe is pretty weak as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
anal vibrator   

on December 20, 2008

good idea but too large....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Mmmmmmmmm what a thrill   

Cujo on December 31, 2008

My girlfriend bought this for me, we like ananl play and this little vibe does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on January 1, 2009

It is bigger than I expected, but works great and does what it should every time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wrong product   

don simmons on March 20, 2009

this is the product i ordered but instead they sent me one like it but it had a cord on it for a control box adam and eve need to start sending what i order or i will start ordering from somewhere else
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Loved it!   

on May 8, 2009

really fun toy! thought it was going to be too much, but it wasn't! good vibration
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Good   

on February 16, 2011

Real good sensations. Got 1 some time ago but it fell apart of lots of use. Sensations good enough that I got another one. Would have been a five if the first hadn't fell apart.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

horny 40 somethings on March 27, 2012

Now be sure and read the size dimensions and reviews as this monster is not meant for 1st time anal users, this is great for vaginal play but we have not gotten the courage to even think about this monster for anal play, great fun though
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good not great   

on April 25, 2012

This is not for beginners. It did feel good but did get uncomfortable after a while. This product just was not for me, I would recommend one with more length and a more gradual increase in width. Also I think a T base would be more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Read the description and details.   

on April 16, 2013

Just about every negative review complains about the size of this thing. If you look under "Product Details", you will see that the length and width are listed. That being said, it is a bit large, but still smaller than the typical butt plug. Made of super soft and slick jelly material. Yes, you twist the ring to turn it on and off, which is a little inconvenient, but whatever. This would also be a good toy for vaginal use, just remember that what goes in the back end once can never go in the front again or else you risk nasty infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
surprized   

on March 2, 2008

much bigger than expected, wife couldn't take it but we had fun trying. will try again knowing what is at hand.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ass stretcher   

on March 6, 2008

mines pink its a lil big for me but i can get it we put it in my gf strapon it poped out a couple times but did good i love it just with it was waterproof
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
It's fat!   

on March 16, 2008

This thing is fat! You're going to have an experienced anus for this one. It was too fat for my wife. If it was a little more slender, it would be great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fast orgazam   

on April 11, 2008

This anal Vibrator has given me the fastes orgazaam ever. My husband enjoys seeing me so relaxed after using it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
it is a great toy   

on July 17, 2008

this is a great anal toy. my wife loved it and drove her wild she liked the changeing in speed and stayed in place good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loli pooper   

on July 30, 2008

Wanted to check it out before my gf came over. Put bats in and noticed immediately the vibe was very weak. Figured she would enjoy the challenge of it's massive girth anyway. Gift wrapped it and had her over for a surprise. Unfortunately it would not turn on. A real turn off. This toy needs a stronger vibe and it needs to work. Talk about a bummer!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
bigger than expected   

chefleelowe on August 1, 2008

it was bigger than I thought it was but still worked, the vibe is low and the on/off switch is the handle so that can be a pain when puting it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Lots of Lube   

on August 26, 2008

I have read some of these reviews that say this toy is not very powerful, the vibes are great. It is just too big for me... If it were smaller it would be amazing. You need lots of lube!!! I will keep trying
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good God, Good buy   

allbymyself on August 29, 2008

This is my first plug and I didn't expect it to be as big as it is. Took a bit to get in by my self. It slipped out a few times when I walked around but a good plug. I wish it was water proof and had a stronger vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
lolligagger?   

on September 10, 2008

This toy is great and fun but a little big. It takes some work to get in. Will keep it for the positives but will try the 4" swirltop vibrating butt plug as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Bigger than it looks   

on September 12, 2008

This is actually bigger than the picture makes it look...use plenty of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great big lolipop   

on September 26, 2008

the damn thing is huge but good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
cant wait   

on March 10, 2009

Oh man I looks like it will be fun. Cant wait for the girlfriend to put this one in me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
enticing   

on December 24, 2010

a whole new experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun but....   

on January 4, 2012

It was bigger then i thought but was still fun to use, it is not for you if your new to anal and i only had two problems with it. One: the handle/ring is how you turn on the vibrator so it does turn off with the sligtest rotation and two: i live in Ca. so it can get hot here and it melted! so there was a flat spot running the length of it and made it sticky & hard to clean so i had to toss it. fun but with how it melted inside my HOUSE with the AC on will not be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Bigger then I imagined   

Kinky1978 on February 11, 2012

This toy has strong vibrations but much bigger then I imagined it to be. So we use it other fun places ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Only for Very experienced Anal lovers   

Laney on March 13, 2012

For me this was a terrible purchase. It is MUCH larger than is appears online and there is not enough of a size difference from the middle section to the exterior end. After stretching out to get it in I had trouble keeping it in. The vibration is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow was I surprised   

on April 9, 2012

This was an item we purchased to explore prostate massage. Definitely not a toy for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on June 28, 2008

I have the smooth pink one but it is fabulous. A little bit for first timers, my husband couldn't take it all. I really enjoyed it for DP. Very good vibration but did pop out when things got wild though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Way too large for the novice   

on July 5, 2008

My husband could take it, but the width of this was waaaayyy too wide for a novice like me. Vibe wise ok though. Need a lot of lube too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



You so big   

Chrisy on July 10, 2008

I had no idea it had such girth. I was a little intimedated at first but came to love it. Slow and easy, with lube - oh my!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anal Vib   

on July 24, 2010

A little big for beginner but not by much. A good challenge.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



too big   

on January 8, 2012

way to big especially if you are new to ass play!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lollipop Enjoyment   

on October 9, 2012

I had never used an anal vibrator but this experience was wonderful. I would recommend the lollipop to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lolli fun   

Forever Hard on October 25, 2012

Worked great. My wife loved it. Lots of fun for me to use on her as well. I would not recommend this toy for a beginner though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I 2 can Dream   

on November 15, 2012

At first I thought it wouldnt do the job, but I was totally wrong,mmmm, I Believe, and dont have 2 Dream! Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



does the job   

jolene kress on December 10, 2012

it does excatly what i wanted. i love the multiple settings and was happy with the sensations that came with them. i would recommend this for anyone wanting a little added zest to their sex life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on March 12, 2013

Works great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice   

edfred38 on May 28, 2013

very nice just the rite fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looks like fun   

on March 2, 2014

gotta work my way up to this one. way bigger in person
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
View 10 at a Time