Customers who bought this item also bought:


Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator $29.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator Features

 

A Sweet Treat For Your Booty!

The “Lolli Popper” satisfies your hunger for anal thrills! This transparent blue vibrating anal plug is ribbed to feel great, even for beginners – it’s insertable up to 4” and tapers to 1 ¼” with a safety base flare and ring for easy removal.  Lube up the slick, soft material for super-slippery sensations, then twist the controller ring for powerful multi-speed vibrations that will drive you wild! Uses 2 AAA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

4.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds

Width:

1.25 inches

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Lolli Poppers Anal Vibrator



1 person found the following review helpful
Bigger than it looks   

on September 12, 2008

This is actually bigger than the picture makes it look...use plenty of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great big lolipop   

on September 26, 2008

the damn thing is huge but good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
cant wait   

on March 10, 2009

Oh man I looks like it will be fun. Cant wait for the girlfriend to put this one in me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
enticing   

on December 24, 2010

a whole new experience
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
fun but....   

on January 4, 2012

It was bigger then i thought but was still fun to use, it is not for you if your new to anal and i only had two problems with it. One: the handle/ring is how you turn on the vibrator so it does turn off with the sligtest rotation and two: i live in Ca. so it can get hot here and it melted! so there was a flat spot running the length of it and made it sticky & hard to clean so i had to toss it. fun but with how it melted inside my HOUSE with the AC on will not be buying again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Bigger then I imagined   

Kinky1978 on February 11, 2012

This toy has strong vibrations but much bigger then I imagined it to be. So we use it other fun places ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Only for Very experienced Anal lovers   

Laney on March 13, 2012

For me this was a terrible purchase. It is MUCH larger than is appears online and there is not enough of a size difference from the middle section to the exterior end. After stretching out to get it in I had trouble keeping it in. The vibration is good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wow was I surprised   

on April 9, 2012

This was an item we purchased to explore prostate massage. Definitely not a toy for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good not great   

on April 25, 2012

This is not for beginners. It did feel good but did get uncomfortable after a while. This product just was not for me, I would recommend one with more length and a more gradual increase in width. Also I think a T base would be more comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Read the description and details.   

on April 16, 2013

Just about every negative review complains about the size of this thing. If you look under "Product Details", you will see that the length and width are listed. That being said, it is a bit large, but still smaller than the typical butt plug. Made of super soft and slick jelly material. Yes, you twist the ring to turn it on and off, which is a little inconvenient, but whatever. This would also be a good toy for vaginal use, just remember that what goes in the back end once can never go in the front again or else you risk nasty infections.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.