Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Item# 4914
In Stock
Price: $14.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Add to Cart

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator



dissappointed   

Anonymous on May 28, 2015

it isnt powerfull enough
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Incredible!   

Anonymous on May 24, 2015

Perfect amount of vibrations. It won't jar your teeth out, but will definitely do the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



litttle   

Anonymous on May 20, 2015

you have to work hard for it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Jelly slim Jim vibrator   

Anonymous on May 15, 2015

I would recommend this to beginners or anyone really. It works great! And a lot cheaper than those expensive ones! Give it a try for yourself or let your partner use it on you! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fun   

Anonymous on April 21, 2015

Use with other toys! Always fun. Good size
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

Anonymous on December 3, 2014

Omg I love this vibrator, its feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

Anonymous on November 28, 2014

nd she went crazy with it. She was getting off so much she pulled it out and started to use it anally. Was an amazing night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



loser   

melissa norment on November 24, 2014

this "vibrator" was worthless I cant even believe I bought this stupid thing... I couldn't even feel it and the only reason I got it is because I needed something while I was away from my boyfriend and I have to say that at this point my hand is a much better option. if you need a vibrator then think twice before buying this one. it isn't worth the money and needs to be taken off the market pronto
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PERFECT for a smaller girl!   

on November 23, 2014

So it took me a few tries with ordering what other reviewers called "normal" or "smaller" sex toys to realize that I'm quite tiny downstairs. Normal dildos are just too large for me to comfortably use. This thing is the perfect size. I don't even use the vibrator function of it, so I can't comment on that, but this is perfect for me to use on cam while I play with my long-distance boyfriend. I don't even need lube. I highly recommend it for those who have found "normal" sized toys to just be way too large to comfortably use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Weak vibrations and then it broke   

on October 11, 2014

Broke after a few minutes of use. The vibrations were very weak, and then it stopped working. This is the fourth item from this website that has stopped working for me. Don't waste your time or money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.