Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator Features

Add to Cart

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator



loser   

melissa norment on November 24, 2014

this "vibrator" was worthless I cant even believe I bought this stupid thing... I couldn't even feel it and the only reason I got it is because I needed something while I was away from my boyfriend and I have to say that at this point my hand is a much better option. if you need a vibrator then think twice before buying this one. it isn't worth the money and needs to be taken off the market pronto
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



PERFECT for a smaller girl!   

on November 23, 2014

So it took me a few tries with ordering what other reviewers called "normal" or "smaller" sex toys to realize that I'm quite tiny downstairs. Normal dildos are just too large for me to comfortably use. This thing is the perfect size. I don't even use the vibrator function of it, so I can't comment on that, but this is perfect for me to use on cam while I play with my long-distance boyfriend. I don't even need lube. I highly recommend it for those who have found "normal" sized toys to just be way too large to comfortably use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Weak vibrations and then it broke   

on October 11, 2014

Broke after a few minutes of use. The vibrations were very weak, and then it stopped working. This is the fourth item from this website that has stopped working for me. Don't waste your time or money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



You Get What You Pay For...   

on October 2, 2014

I was not happy with this one at all... needed an inexpensive replacement for my old one just til I could afford one of better quality. But I should have known you buy cheap, you get cheap. First disappointment was the multi-speed settings -even with a brand-new, quality battery the speeds seem to be slow, slower, and off. And the positioning of the vibrating area was actually quite awkward, not hitting any key spots for me without some serious manipulation. All in all, a poorly designed, inferior product - if something looks to good to be true it usually is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Hard   

Dara on August 30, 2014

I saw all this other reviews saying how its very soft. It's really not. This was my first toy and I do not recommend it for somebody that has never had anything up there before. The vibrations are ok...not powerful enough to do anything for me..but for the price I suppose it's ok. I'm just not a huge fan. It also seems to take a lot of lube to get this thing slick and stay that way for longer than 10 seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on March 2, 2014

perfect no complaints on my part lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



yum   

on February 25, 2014

Love the speeds it has
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pleasing   

on February 24, 2014

very nice quiet I like the flexible tip
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



didnt feel a thing   

lilliy on February 19, 2014

My husband an I tried this for one of our date nights, an he was just as disappointed as I was. It was fine as long as nothing was touching It. As soon as we tried to use it is stopped vibrating. Changed the battires twice, still nothing. An the rubber it was made out of was really tough, an not "life like" at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Size and Awesome Vibrations   

on February 15, 2014

I was recently a virgin until I tried this item out (for curiosity since I'm in my late 20s) - some discomfort and it took minutes to get use to the size and vibrations. It was worth the price, I love it! I would recommend this to anyone especially beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews