Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Item# 4914
In Stock
Was $14.95 Sale $12.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator   
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Add to Cart

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator



1 person found the following review helpful
Great first timer   

on September 20, 2012

i bought this for my girlfriend, for her first sex toy and she loves it. She says it has a good variation from low to high in the vibrations and that it feels awesome. Has given her a stronger climax when she self pleasures then when she used only her hand and fingers. I would recommened this for first time users.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not what I was looking for   

on April 16, 2013

I wanted something jelly like vs the hard plastic one my previous vibrator was...but if your one who likes a strong vibe this is not your guy.... Also the odor it has at first is terrible, and it took a while to get rid of it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
yum   

on February 25, 2014

Love the speeds it has
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
great   

on March 2, 2014

perfect no complaints on my part lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
5   

Anonymous on July 21, 2014

found it easy to use and very comfortable. had never used before and enjoyed it very much
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too Hard   

Dara on August 30, 2014

I saw all this other reviews saying how its very soft. It's really not. This was my first toy and I do not recommend it for somebody that has never had anything up there before. The vibrations are ok...not powerful enough to do anything for me..but for the price I suppose it's ok. I'm just not a huge fan. It also seems to take a lot of lube to get this thing slick and stay that way for longer than 10 seconds.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Weak vibrations and then it broke   

on October 11, 2014

Broke after a few minutes of use. The vibrations were very weak, and then it stopped working. This is the fourth item from this website that has stopped working for me. Don't waste your time or money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

on March 6, 2008

not bad for the price and very good as a foreplay toy and to arouse your hubby or special someone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good fire starter   

on April 17, 2008

Very good foreplay toy to start my girlfriends engine. Decent price, girlfriend liked the size, not a "monster" slid in real easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Reasonable price for performance   

on May 17, 2008

Product is bigger than seems in model hand. Smells like cherries, price is reasonable, and good vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.