Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Over 60,000 sold!
213 reviews Write A Review
Item #4914
Backordered - Ships 7/22/2017
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Batteries: 1 AA battery (sold separately)
Brand: Gopaldas
Features: Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/24/2008 11:38:37 PM
REALLY good for start
This was my first vibrator ever, it didn't disappoint. Really good for stimulation, and gives a decent orgasm. I recommend this product to first timers who are looking for something cheap and effective to begin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/13/2008 9:32:03 PM
Hits Just The Right Spot!!
This vibe is of the smaller size, so if you are looking for a larger toy this is prob not for you. My wife loves the fact that it is not hard like , other vibes, but it is still firm enough to get the job done. It has a pretty good vibe and is not loud like other vibes. This is a great toy to either get things started, and it can also get the job done all by itself. I love watching my wife use it on herself and I also like to use it on here. A little lube and this toy and you can have all kinds of fun!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2014 10:54:22 PM
You Get What You Pay For...
I was not happy with this one at all... needed an inexpensive replacement for my old one just til I could afford one of better quality. But I should have known you buy cheap, you get cheap. First disappointment was the multi-speed settings -even with a brand-new, quality battery the speeds seem to be slow, slower, and off. And the positioning of the vibrating area was actually quite awkward, not hitting any key spots for me without some serious manipulation. All in all, a poorly designed, inferior product - if something looks to good to be true it usually is.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2014 12:36:59 AM
loser
this "vibrator" was worthless I cant even believe I bought this stupid thing... I couldn't even feel it and the only reason I got it is because I needed something while I was away from my boyfriend and I have to say that at this point my hand is a much better option. if you need a vibrator then think twice before buying this one. it isn't worth the money and needs to be taken off the market pronto
2 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2008 12:37:27 PM
needs some improvments!
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it at first! they sent a replacement and it broke too! now a third is on the way and im skeptical! there is a wire that runs from the outside of the battery pack(you can see thru the jelly) that keeps breaking...it is still great for her as a dildo but she absolutly loves the vibrations and they keep breaking! it is worth the money cause when it does work it makes her squirm!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/22/2008 12:33:54 PM
Small rocket-big bang
The overall size is one of the best things about this toy. The control switch is easy to operate, and vaginal or anal play. It is flexable and has decent vibration power. It performs for the price very well. A lot better than a lot of higher priced toys that we have had.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2009 2:47:36 PM
perfect :) but could be bigger
great vibrations and good size to get started
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2010 8:46:54 PM
Nice
This is the right size for me to start with right now and I love the shape, texture and color. I only wish there were more colors available so I could get them all.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2011 7:42:41 PM
Vibration sucks
I tried this product once and the vibrator broke. The vibrations were too weak and then broke within a few minutes. This product is little too flimsy but you can work with it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2012 6:58:58 PM
Does its job
Slim vibrator, has a good feel to it & has very powerful vibration but can be a bit noisy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *