Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator   
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Add to Cart

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

7.0 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Batteries:

1 AA battery (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
REALLY good for start   

on September 24, 2008

This was my first vibrator ever, it didn't disappoint. Really good for stimulation, and gives a decent orgasm. I recommend this product to first timers who are looking for something cheap and effective to begin.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Hits Just The Right Spot!!   

Wet Spot on December 13, 2008

This vibe is of the smaller size, so if you are looking for a larger toy this is prob not for you. My wife loves the fact that it is not hard like , other vibes, but it is still firm enough to get the job done. It has a pretty good vibe and is not loud like other vibes. This is a great toy to either get things started, and it can also get the job done all by itself. I love watching my wife use it on herself and I also like to use it on here. A little lube and this toy and you can have all kinds of fun!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
You Get What You Pay For...   

on October 2, 2014

I was not happy with this one at all... needed an inexpensive replacement for my old one just til I could afford one of better quality. But I should have known you buy cheap, you get cheap. First disappointment was the multi-speed settings -even with a brand-new, quality battery the speeds seem to be slow, slower, and off. And the positioning of the vibrating area was actually quite awkward, not hitting any key spots for me without some serious manipulation. All in all, a poorly designed, inferior product - if something looks to good to be true it usually is.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
loser   

melissa norment on November 24, 2014

this "vibrator" was worthless I cant even believe I bought this stupid thing... I couldn't even feel it and the only reason I got it is because I needed something while I was away from my boyfriend and I have to say that at this point my hand is a much better option. if you need a vibrator then think twice before buying this one. it isn't worth the money and needs to be taken off the market pronto
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
needs some improvments!   

AV on November 1, 2008

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and she loved it at first! they sent a replacement and it broke too! now a third is on the way and im skeptical! there is a wire that runs from the outside of the battery pack(you can see thru the jelly) that keeps breaking...it is still great for her as a dildo but she absolutly loves the vibrations and they keep breaking! it is worth the money cause when it does work it makes her squirm!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Small rocket-big bang   

on November 22, 2008

The overall size is one of the best things about this toy. The control switch is easy to operate, and vaginal or anal play. It is flexable and has decent vibration power. It performs for the price very well. A lot better than a lot of higher priced toys that we have had.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
perfect :) but could be bigger   

on February 20, 2009

great vibrations and good size to get started
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on July 16, 2010

This is the right size for me to start with right now and I love the shape, texture and color. I only wish there were more colors available so I could get them all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Vibration sucks   

on January 7, 2011

I tried this product once and the vibrator broke. The vibrations were too weak and then broke within a few minutes. This product is little too flimsy but you can work with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Does its job   

on February 17, 2012

Slim vibrator, has a good feel to it & has very powerful vibration but can be a bit noisy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.