Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Jelly Slim Jim Vibrator

Over 60,000 sold!
213 reviews Write A Review
Item #4914
Backordered - Ships 7/22/2017
$14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Soft, smooth, and just your size. This flexible, super-slim, pink penis-shaped jelly vibrator measures 7" in length, 1" in width - and it’s ready to satisfy front or backdoors. Multi-speed twist base controls quiet vibrations from a gentle purr to a mind-blowing throb.

A great vibrator for beginners, this sex toys is quiet and easy to use. It's also equally easy to clean; simply wash with a mild soap or sex toy cleaner and warm water. Or use a condom for easier clean up. This vibrator is compatible with water based sex lubes.

Powered by 1 AA battery (purchased separately).

Check out all the vibrators Adam and Eve offers.

Product Details

Batteries: 1 AA battery (sold separately)
Brand: Gopaldas
Features: Realistic, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 7.0 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/3/2016 2:09:20 AM
Cons: I was very disappointed and it's still in the packaging to be sent back . I will never order from your company again
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2016 1:34:05 PM
Pros: When you're lonely at night and you need a friend it's the perfect thing to put a smile on your face and make you happy I enjoy mine Cons: Not really everything was okay I have no complaints it's easy to wash I do wish I should have asked or a little if they have their own solution that you can clean them hey you still been watering it than hot water it's good to go
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2016 12:43:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2016 1:18:08 AM
Pros: It's narrow so good for beginner anal play. We use it on each other during foreplay but I wouldn't say it's quite enough on its own. Vibes are present and not overwhelming. Feels good on me but he says it doesn't make a difference for him. Cons: Location of the controls makes it difficult to clean. Also the way you dial the vibrations is a little tricky if your hands are *slippery*
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 9:00:28 PM
Pros: Good Value Cons: I was expecting it to be smaller around and a little longer for anal use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 1:55:56 PM
Pros: Soft and flexible Cons: Vibrator weak
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 12:34:25 PM
Pros: Not noisy. Gets the job done! Cons: A little smaller than I expected...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 11:14:04 AM
Pros: Easy and gentle. Gets your spot !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2016 5:14:58 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 7:51:14 PM
Pros: Nice travel size Cons: A little too loud
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *