Customers who bought this item also bought:


Inflatable Latex Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Inflatable Latex Vibrator $34.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Inflatable Latex Vibrator Features

 

This probe EXPANDS inside you! Fulfill your deepest needs with this amazing inflatable probe. Designed to stimulate prostate pleasure zones, this durable 5” latex probe feels unbelievably good! Gently insert with plenty of water-based lube, then squeeze the pump-bulb to increase the probe to your desired size. Turn on the multi-speed vibrations, and you’re in orgasm heaven! Pump has a quick-release button; uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Latex

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Inflatable Latex Vibrator



33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful while it lasted...   

on September 25, 2008

I recently purchased this product and loved it and enjoyed playing with it. I agree with many of the good things that were said in the comments below, but after only 2 times it broke and no longer inflates. This was about roughly 6 or 7 pumps before it burst. I didn’t pop like a balloon, rather the thick latex around the back end of the base seems to have come apart, and there is a small leak now. I think the product is great and would recommend it, but I gave it a low score due to its poor construction. I mean something that you’re going to stick up your butt should be made of better quality. If Adam&Eve replace it maybe that would renew my enthusiasm towards this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
SHORT LIVED   

LET DOWN on October 31, 2008

IT DIDN'T WORK AFTER THE THIRD SESSION,THE VIBRATER WORKS, BUT THE BALLOON NOW HAS A SLOW LEAK.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Wouldn't deflate   

johnsat on February 11, 2011

It inflated nicely, but it wouldn't deflate, even if I disconnected the inflating tube from the bulb. Frtunately I tested it before using it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Not worth it   

on August 30, 2009

Its rather big for anal, takes lots of lube and quite a bit of time to relax enough to get it in. Vibration is ok until you inflate it. but after a few uses it no longer inflates, the membrane came apart at the base and around cord.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful so far   

on November 26, 2008

I just received this item. I love it. I hope it lasts longer than what I have been reading. Insert this in you vagina or ass and inflate, the vibs just send you humming. Head is a little big for the butt, but once it is in all I can say is YUM
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Great for the price   

leopardkisa on January 31, 2009

This one is awesome for the price. I have a feeling the wire that connects the vibrating part will break pretty soon, but it does inflate to quite a large size. I wouldn't recommend it for anal play, the deflated size is just a little too big to be comfortably pushed in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 20 people found the following review helpful
item   

on February 9, 2011

my sister enjoyed it thoughly for her first toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
nothing like expectations   

on June 23, 2008

I waited a while to get this, figuring that it just slips in & stretches you out. But this thing is bigger than the large pink vibe buttplug & hard/inflexible. It was uncomfortable to insert, and only inflated at the head. There was no real taper or base and the vibrations were weak. Do yourself a favor and just get softer, different sized plugs, and stretch yourself w/ fingers instead of buying this.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
let down   

on April 30, 2008

my woman did not like it at all, and I have no use for it, but we tried, off to try another product...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
So nice filling yourself   

mixmanpoop on December 28, 2011

It does give me good anal stimulation. I like pumping it all the way up then leaving it in for the rest of the day. A vibrating inflatable one would be very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous   

on April 22, 2008

Great product, wife loves it. Easy to insert, easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great feeling...once you manage to get it in.   

on June 1, 2008

The shape of the tip is not very tapered so unless you pass golfball size items easily it takes some work to get in. I had hold the tip against myself firmly and then slightly inflate it to make it work. Once in it expands to a fairly large size (if desired) and felt great but unless inflated does not stay put. My biggest complaint is that the membrane wore out VERY quickly and then it didn't hold air because it would escape between the membrane and core and out the base. Short life expectancy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Incredible!   

Zeroez on August 8, 2008

This toy is horrifyingly orgasmic - expanding the balloon gives you the most intensely satisfying anal sensation I could ever hope for. It gently increases in size as you pump the bulb and creates the perfect amount of pressure against the prostate. Additionally, the vibrator improves the sensation dramatically with variable settings. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
exciting   

on February 14, 2012

this item i have used only a few times but i love it. it fills you completely when inflated, although for newbies go slow, it gets rather large, then turn on the vibe it can be an amazing experience. i definitely recommend this for experienced anal players
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
failure to launch   

on July 31, 2008

I bought this for a gf at the time but it broke when we tried to use it. Only the head would inflate and then after we did get it to inflate properly the air valve broke and couldn't be fixed. I didn't even try to return it because it was already past the 90 day warranty when we took it out of the box. Still I will probably buy a new one for my current gf just because it looks like fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great fun for both holes   

on September 16, 2008

I like this for both anal and vaginal use its a great tease in my snatch after a pump or 2 deflate and repeat.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
In it for the thrill   

on May 25, 2012

Enjoy!!! this is a fun one. Inflated to about 12 pumps and still continues to work time and time again. Vibration was not as anticipated by its not horrible. It definitely gives a new meaning to the term full feeling
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great for streching   

on July 14, 2012

Enjoy this toy for play. Had the same issue as many other individuals, how ever, i placed electrical tape around the two cords and 1/2 up the shaft after the base started to leak air. Has not leaked since.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
trysexually motivated   

SHRTBSDRVR69 on October 9, 2012

boy howdy let me tell you. its a new experience in Xtasy when it cumz time to for orgasm. For All sexes to enjoy, could be a little longer, butt gets the job done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
exelent   

on October 18, 2012

Was exactly what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very happy with this product   

on October 26, 2010

great buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A little LARGE   

on August 6, 2012

I added this to the cart before reading reviews - mistake. This thing is seriously way to wide for anal. I was thinking it inflated to this size, but the head inflates larger. Will probably use vaginally from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dissatisfaction of the product   

on January 6, 2014

the product was not what I expected I really wanted a small diameter dildo that pumped up transsexuals are usually tighter than normal girls and I am like an old lady with a tight vagina but the product is fine I guess I can use it for anal sex
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.