Customers who bought this item also bought:


Inflatable Latex Vibrator
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Inflatable Latex Vibrator $34.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Inflatable Latex Vibrator Features

 

This probe EXPANDS inside you! Fulfill your deepest needs with this amazing inflatable probe. Designed to stimulate prostate pleasure zones, this durable 5” latex probe feels unbelievably good! Gently insert with plenty of water-based lube, then squeeze the pump-bulb to increase the probe to your desired size. Turn on the multi-speed vibrations, and you’re in orgasm heaven! Pump has a quick-release button; uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Latex

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Width:

1.50 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Inflatable Latex Vibrator



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous   

on April 22, 2008

Great product, wife loves it. Easy to insert, easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great feeling...once you manage to get it in.   

on June 1, 2008

The shape of the tip is not very tapered so unless you pass golfball size items easily it takes some work to get in. I had hold the tip against myself firmly and then slightly inflate it to make it work. Once in it expands to a fairly large size (if desired) and felt great but unless inflated does not stay put. My biggest complaint is that the membrane wore out VERY quickly and then it didn't hold air because it would escape between the membrane and core and out the base. Short life expectancy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Incredible!   

Zeroez on August 8, 2008

This toy is horrifyingly orgasmic - expanding the balloon gives you the most intensely satisfying anal sensation I could ever hope for. It gently increases in size as you pump the bulb and creates the perfect amount of pressure against the prostate. Additionally, the vibrator improves the sensation dramatically with variable settings. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
exciting   

on February 14, 2012

this item i have used only a few times but i love it. it fills you completely when inflated, although for newbies go slow, it gets rather large, then turn on the vibe it can be an amazing experience. i definitely recommend this for experienced anal players
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
failure to launch   

on July 31, 2008

I bought this for a gf at the time but it broke when we tried to use it. Only the head would inflate and then after we did get it to inflate properly the air valve broke and couldn't be fixed. I didn't even try to return it because it was already past the 90 day warranty when we took it out of the box. Still I will probably buy a new one for my current gf just because it looks like fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great fun for both holes   

on September 16, 2008

I like this for both anal and vaginal use its a great tease in my snatch after a pump or 2 deflate and repeat.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
In it for the thrill   

on May 25, 2012

Enjoy!!! this is a fun one. Inflated to about 12 pumps and still continues to work time and time again. Vibration was not as anticipated by its not horrible. It definitely gives a new meaning to the term full feeling
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great for streching   

on July 14, 2012

Enjoy this toy for play. Had the same issue as many other individuals, how ever, i placed electrical tape around the two cords and 1/2 up the shaft after the base started to leak air. Has not leaked since.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
trysexually motivated   

SHRTBSDRVR69 on October 9, 2012

boy howdy let me tell you. its a new experience in Xtasy when it cumz time to for orgasm. For All sexes to enjoy, could be a little longer, butt gets the job done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
exelent   

on October 18, 2012

Was exactly what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.