Customers who bought this item also bought:


Ez-Reach Prostate Probe
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Ez-Reach Prostate Probe $32.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Ez-Reach Prostate Probe Features

 

Reach Wild Prostate Orgasms With Ease!

It's waterproof!

Now comfortably enter the anus and deliver manly "P-spot" prostrate stimulation for unforgettable orgasms! 1" wide, 6 1/2" long shaped probe flexes to find your hot spot and move with you! Choose from 3-speed vibrator settings for nut-busting blast-offs! Powered by 2 AA batteries, sold separately. 26" cord. You can put suction cup base on chairs and flat surfaces for more control.

First timer or experienced hand, little effort is required to slide the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe vibrator into your backdoor and feel the orgasmic magic begin. If you want a great prostate massage, this is the sex toy for you.

• Probe has a flexible shaft for easy reach
• Strong vibrator built inside
• Vibrator has a convenient 3-speed controller
• Waterproof probe makes it easier to lose your inhibitions in the shower or tub

The magic of your EZ-Reach Prostate Probe anal vibrator starts with the entry-friendly shape of the 6 1/2" long, 1" wide shaft. It's curved at the end in a "crooked finger" designed especially to reach and thrill your prostate. Plus, the smooth shaft feel great going in. Made of durable black rubber, all you need to do is lube up and let the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe glide inside. You'll feel the thrill as the Probe nestles up against your prostate.

Once the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe / anal vibrator is in place, kick it up a notch by turning on the vibration sensations. We've added a super-strength vibrating egg into the tip of the shaft, to put that extra zing just where you want it most. The 3-speed button remote controller lets you – or your partner – choose and vary the intensity that thrills you the most. You can use the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe / vibrator solo for dynamite "don't tell" masturbation, or use it during sex for mind-blowing orgasms you'll both find unforgettable.

As with any anal sex toy, be sure to use plenty of anal lube. Since the rectum doesn't produce any natural lubrication, these sex lubes are made especially thick specifically for anal penetration and anal toys. For best results, try one of Adam & Eve's anal lubes.

When the fun's over, the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe is easy to pull out, thanks to its flared base. Cleanup is simple: just wash the EZ-Reach Prostate Probe with warm soapy water and rinse. Pat dry with a soft cloth. For even easier cleanup, use a condom with this anal toy.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Black

Material:

Plastic

Function:

Waterproof, Multiple Speeds

Length:

6.5 inches

Brand:

Cal Exotics

Width:

1.00 inches

Gender:

Male

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Ez-Reach Prostate Probe



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Awesome toy   

dildofan on September 19, 2011

My husband had been interested in trying some anal play for a while, so I bought this for him. It is a good buy. I slip this inside him, while I give him head and he gets a mind blowing orgasam. Buy it for your husband. It is that good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
You have to try this!   

Joe Krash on September 8, 2011

This may be the first toy I have purchased on Adam & Eve, but it has quickly become my favorite of all. It only has 3 settings but they are some very intense settings. I will buy more and more toys from this company and Adam and Eve. They seem to know what I like!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
This thing works great   

on September 14, 2011

The best anal toy I have ever used and its great not have to use hands.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Can't feel the vibe, material holds smell   

on March 27, 2012

This is my first anal toy. I found no pleasure in the toy. The vibrations were weak, the design repeatedly spun the head away from my prostate, and after use and thoroughly cleaning the covering on the toy retained a feces smell. Also, thought it was interesting that the box says "not for internal use." Do not buy this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Solves some problems   

on November 4, 2011

Some medications (especially antidepressants) make orgasm difficult or impossible. A toy like this one will give you some very welcome relief.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on January 3, 2012

Best anal toy I have purchased so far. Can't get enough of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
A Little Disappointed   

on January 11, 2012

I got this toy based on the good reviews it received, but I am a little disappointed. First, it says it is plastic, but it is more rubber than plastic. This makes it flimsy and hard to get in sometimes. Also, since it is rubber it is a little hard to clean. All and all, it is a decent toy. If you are new to anal play and prostate massage this would be a good place to start.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
joke   

on December 5, 2011

One of two thing either the thing was broke or it was so weak that you could not see it or feel it. what a joke. save your money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very Good   

on March 1, 2012

This is my second anal toy and this had all the features I could ask for...3 different speeds and a suction cup base...works everywhere
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
sweet first toy   

on February 26, 2012

Loved it right out of the box. Surely looking for something a lil bit bigger next.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



flimsy   

on August 4, 2012

go for the Silicone Flexi-Power Rod Anal Vibrator instead.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels great   

on January 12, 2013

I LOVE IT. MY WIFE LOVES IT TOO.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Probe leaves room for improvement   

on February 7, 2013

The vibration itself has good feeling. The actual probe leaves room for improvement.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not worth it   

on February 24, 2013

Vibrations did nothing for me, very easy to accidentally rotate the head away from the prostate, and batteries were such a tight fit that I had to use a screwdriver to pry them out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for the cost   

on February 26, 2013

Performs exactly as expected for the cost. Would recommend for anyone shopping for this kind of toy on a budget.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Dissatisfied   

on March 29, 2013

The vibration is in the shaft not at the tip where one is try to stimulate the prostrate gland.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fun in the shower   

on October 7, 2013

I use this every day. Its a lot of fun and slides in easy. I wish it were differently textured like the X5 toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on December 1, 2013

I thought this product was going to be rigded but i was amazed at it being so flexable.The vibrating motor is suprisingly fast.I would have givin it a 5star rating if it had a progressive adjustment but the 3 speeds are good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.