Untitled Document

Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small reviews verified by Reevoo

93 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.1 out of 10)
Product quality
7.8
Noise level
7.4
Intensity level
6.7
Value for money
7.6
Overall Rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 93 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

NICHOLAS

New Jersey Adventurous and experimental
+
From first use I was loving this product definetly worth the money
I have no negative things to day about this product I am just so impressed by how amazing it
Confirmed purchase: August 16 2016
Published on: September 18 2016
(10 out of 10)

B

Pittsburgh, PA Adventurous and experimental
+
Great starter plug.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: June 15 2016
Published on: September 04 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

MD Adventurous and experimental
+
Although it says small. It's all a beginner can handle. I got this for the GF. She's not into Anal. I don't think she will try it. As for me. It was a bit much going in. Once in it was great. I have very little experience going in the back. Something smaller would be better. With that said, once in, it was amazing.
Only used once, no complaints.
Confirmed purchase: August 04 2016
Published on: September 03 2016
(8 out of 10)

Layla

CT Happy & having fun
+
Very quiet, good stimulation, long cord for remote, easy dial for control
Not waterproof (but you know that from the description)
Confirmed purchase: August 04 2016
Published on: September 01 2016
(8 out of 10)

DENISE

Just starting out
+
It's very fun for beginning
It was a little hard to get in at first and once in the vibrations were not very strong.
Confirmed purchase: August 15 2016
Published on: August 22 2016
(5 out of 10)

CLINTON

Adventurous and experimental
+
Love anal stimulation
Very sharp on the tip. Get be very uncomfortable at times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: June 23 2016
Published on: July 22 2016
(7 out of 10)

ROB

Minneapolis Adventurous and experimental
+
Tip starts out small and gradually gets bigger for easy entry
Placement of cord.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: May 19 2016
Published on: June 20 2016
(10 out of 10)

BENJAMIN

Menomonee Falls, WI Adventurous and experimental
+
I love the fact that the wife loves it while we are making love. She said it helped give her a bigger "O". She also slipped it in me and it helped me have a bigger "O" as well.
doesn't stay in place that well
Confirmed purchase: May 16 2016
Published on: June 17 2016
(10 out of 10)

BRIAN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Man this thing feels SOOOO good when the wife sticks it in my butt while we are having sex. Make my orgasm feel so much better.
none
Confirmed purchase: May 16 2016
Published on: June 13 2016
(3 out of 10)

ARTHUR

Adventurous and experimental
+
Nice size in width. The suction cup is not the best. Wasy for first timers to insert.
Rhe tip is too poited. Could be a little more blunt. The vibs is too weak.
Confirmed purchase: May 05 2016
Published on: June 05 2016
Something you want To know about the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

  1. terri asked on
    is it wireless
    1. Layla replied on
      No, the remote to control the level of vibration is attached by a cord by the base. This cord is what also makes it not waterproof.
  2. BoB asked on
    Is it made with latex?
    1. DUSTIN replied on
      Yes it is.
  3. Matt asked on
    Hi Can you tell me what material this plug is made of?
    1. AWILDA replied on
      Same material as a vibrator. Semi soft. Easy to use.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.