Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small Features

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
great for beginner   

on February 24, 2010

This is her first anal toy, and she loves it. Like others said thought it could use a little more power. Very fun for her first DP. And I like the the vibrations it gives when I am in her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Bow chick a wow wow   

on November 16, 2011

I bought this to surprise my husband on his birthday! When I handed him the clicker he got so excited! Even more excited when he could replace it with him! Loved loved loved! It was a very happy birthday!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Better double up...   

on August 16, 2009

1Great size for a beginner. It pops right in and stays in place.The vibration is weak, but in combination with a vaginal dildo/vibrator...BEST ORGASM EVER!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great for first-timer   

on December 27, 2009

First time trying anything larger than a finger. Was nervous at first, but easily took the whole thing before I knew it. Vibe isn't too strong, but just enough to get me into more anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
perfect toy for the anyone new to anal   

on September 9, 2010

This is the pefect toy... i love it slides in great and stays put vibe could be a bit stronger but it is good enough. i would recomend this to anyone who is into or thinking about anal play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!   

on September 13, 2011

just tried this for the first time and all I can say is WOW! I cannot wait until my guy is home so he can see how hard I get off on this thing! (The only thing that would improve it is if the vibe went a little higher.)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful   

on October 24, 2008

At first before I got the product when I ordered it I thought that I was gonna be scared to insert it cuz I never had anal sex before I have tried it but it hurts so I just use this instead and I really enjoy it. I will one day try the anal and hopefully I can over come my fear cuz I have this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
First time and it was AMAZING   

on January 8, 2011

My wife and I bought this and a few other things for role play and to have fun. She was affraid of it but loves it and I wish that it was a little stronger but love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
feels good   

on February 23, 2012

Feels good a little large
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Not bad.   

on November 17, 2010

This wasn't my first anal with a toy, so this plug was relatively small. Didn't expect it to be THAT small. Anyway, it still works pretty well, the vibrations pack a pretty good punch. I'll be upgrading to something larger soon, however.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews