Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small $17.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small Features

 

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

 


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

Need a partner   

on March 4, 2014

Definitely need a partner to help with this plug. It's okay but I've only used it once.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Tiny tingler   

on November 4, 2013

Small and good for petite person
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



didnt fit   

on September 16, 2013

thius is a little bigger than we expected so we cant get ti to fit just yet but the in just a little the vibrator feels good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for beginners   

on April 26, 2013

Definitely getting a cordless next time but it's good for first time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First Anal Toy.   

on February 26, 2013

I bought this for my wife, since she is curious about anal play, but is a little scared of it. Since this was the little guy of the bunch, I thought that it would be a good introduction. The jury is still out, but she does seem to like it, if we wait until we are good and going before I gently insert it. It definately intensifies the Big "O"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ok   

on February 5, 2013

This had almost no vibration, didnt stay in and I have not had much anal play at all. Glad I did try this, now I know I need something more powerful. My husband liked it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no power   

a little dissapointed this time. on November 12, 2012

this barely vibrates on full speed with a new set of batteries
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could b bigger   

on July 31, 2012

Did a good job but slipped out when action got really going
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



butt plug plunders   

on April 13, 2012

this product just felt like you were sticking a foreign object up your anus and therefore we decided to stick to something more realistic looking and feeling. Plus the wire to the remote made it awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good for beginners   

on February 23, 2012

It was good for a beginner in terms of size, but I wish it had more of a vibration that you could really feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews