Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Item# 2392
In Stock
Price: $17.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small



Clare passion plug   

Anonymous on June 16, 2015

Didn't even work out of the box peace of garbage
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Having alot of Fun   

Anonymous on May 26, 2015

Me and my partner are loving this product! we were not sure if we would like it when we bought it, bu after using it we both love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW Pleasure!   

Anonymous on May 20, 2015

This is the only one that works. It is not too big and it does not hurt after. Slips in easily and does the trick fast. GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time with plug   

BobbiB on May 7, 2015

A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great vibe!   

Anonymous on April 21, 2015

This is a great vibe for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice size . . .   

on April 7, 2015

I'm a guy and I love this toy. The tip allows easy insertion and it widens just enough so that I feel full but not overly stretched. The vibration is sufficient and quiet, and thrusting feels great with the tapered shape. Inserted all the way the plug produces an exciting field of stimulation both inside and outside. The suction cup base is interesting for solo play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



comfortable   

Anonymous on April 7, 2015

this plug is more comfortable than the other i have. good for beginners. does need a little more power i thought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad Vibes   

Anonymous on March 31, 2015

Vibration is poor. Not very stimulating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow!   

Anonymous on January 30, 2015

The way it gradually gets bigger makes it easier and so much more enjoyable! And the vibrations although not as powerful as I'd hoped are still really nice. Our sex life has gotten even better since having this (and we've always had an amazing one!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

Anonymous on January 23, 2015

Its very quiet and comfortable. Perfect as a first anal toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(57)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.