Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Item# 2392
In Stock
Price: $17.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small



wow!   

Anonymous on January 30, 2015

The way it gradually gets bigger makes it easier and so much more enjoyable! And the vibrations although not as powerful as I'd hoped are still really nice. Our sex life has gotten even better since having this (and we've always had an amazing one!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

Anonymous on January 23, 2015

Its very quiet and comfortable. Perfect as a first anal toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clear Pink passion plug small.   

af3283 on January 12, 2015

Fanstastic during foreplay. My girlfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Kinky chick   

Anonymous on November 18, 2014

Nice anal toy for the beginner. I'm enjoying riding this toy and feeling the stimulation from the bullet. Liking the anal play more and more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good For Beginners   

on October 18, 2014

This was my first anal toy. I used it in combination with A&E Forbidden Anal Lube. The gradual increase in size kept stretching from being uncomfortable. The size was great for my first time. The vibrations started at a nice tease and went up to an almost uncomfortable power. Personally, I enjoyed somewhere in the middle. It was fairly quiet and discrete, which is very important to me. The only problem I had was with the base. The suction cup base made it difficult to find a place between my cheeks. And the end wasn't flared enough, so as I was getting close, it popped out. Butt all-in-all, It is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looove it, butt....   

Daddy's Girl on October 13, 2014

I was apprehensive at first, but with lots of lube I was able to ease it in (first time butt playing). The vibration is amazing! There's a whole lot of power behind this toy, and my boyfriend loves how it turns my who-ha into a vibrating paradise. However, there is one hang up that is kind of a big one. The connection to the hand-held control is very week, it broke after the first use. Luckily, I have electrical tape to ghetto-rig it back together. The slight hangup aside, I highly recommend this toy to everyone who enjoys things in their butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Flexible beginner toy   

BlueWidowMom4 on September 30, 2014

This is a simple intermediate plug, for those with sensitive anal regions. It is not large, not tiny, the vibration is great and this is a very durable toy. Use lube, either water based or silicone will do nicely. works for teasing in vaginal area too (only if properly cleaned of course!).
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!!!   

on September 25, 2014

First time ever using a sex toy and am so happy about buying it!! My husband and I had a magnificent experience using this with DP and ready to move onto a bigger size!! Seriously recommend this toy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Need a partner   

on March 4, 2014

Definitely need a partner to help with this plug. It's okay but I've only used it once.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



lousy   

on March 4, 2014

It was not what it should of been. The control box was broken and so there was no speed control plus vibrations were not significant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed