Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

$17.95
In Stock

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Item #2392
Over 60,000 sold!
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside the soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately). Plug is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Batteries:
2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Best Used For:
Anal stimulation, Penetration
Brand:
Gopaldas
Features:
Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
4.5 inches
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 9/10/2017 1:20:59 PM
Awesome
Awesome, wife loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2017 5:17:49 PM
Good product
nice vibrations
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/25/2017 6:39:37 PM
review 2
works well and fits.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 1:11:36 PM
Cons: The little stubs broke off while using
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2017 7:30:23 PM
Pros: We had fun use it Cons: The cord is a little short
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 12:24:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 12:33:55 AM
Pros: Once inside, it felt amazing! Cons: It took a little while to go in and it started slipping out during intercourse.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2017 1:47:52 PM
Pros: Never got this package either it was also stolen out of my mail box. Cons: Didn't receive the package.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2017 1:09:46 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 5:19:51 PM
Cons: Motor very weak. Cord and battery pack are annoying.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 4:50:05 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2017 3:53:44 AM
Reviewer left no comment
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 1:51:34 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2016 4:27:52 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2016 11:30:32 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 1:18:13 AM
Pros: Decently made. Pleasant color. Cons: Feels cheap. Don't like the cord coming out the base. Very long. Odd size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2016 10:00:44 PM
Pros: Small enough for beginner Cons: Wasn't that strong of vibration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2016 1:39:39 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2016 1:41:32 AM
Cons: fell out
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2016 1:08:24 AM
Pros: Very quiet, good stimulation, long cord for remote, easy dial for control Cons: Not waterproof (but you know that from the description)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2016 3:52:08 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/22/2016 11:29:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 12:49:00 PM
Pros: Love anal stimulation Cons: Very sharp on the tip. Get be very uncomfortable at times
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/20/2016 4:14:00 PM
Pros: Tip starts out small and gradually gets bigger for easy entry Cons: Placement of cord.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2016 4:37:19 PM
Cons: Small, not very powerful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great starter plug. Cons: Nope.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Not too big, easy to put in. Vibrations were nice for a beginner Cons: Cord is awkward coming out from the side.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The wife said the fit was good scared her at first. It's bigger in person the the photo. Cons: Smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibrations and didn't fall out. Cons: My wife found the point at the end too sharp for where it sits inside her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Like the size and shape for a beginner and first plug Cons: slides out pretty easy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: First time I tried a product like this. What an amazing experience!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: I love the size, its very smooth and comfortable. Cons: The vibration intensity is a bit low, the cord should come out of the bottom instead of the side.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its easy for a beginner to take, even without lube. Love the vibration. Cons: A little too small. Pops out easily when nmearing climax. Also the designers could have made the cord come out the bottom instead the side.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband loves when we use this. It's his new favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a great add one to at great night Cons: The cons is their is no cons about it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 6:53:36 AM
Happily Surprised
When I first saw It, I was a little intimidated, but I used for solo play & THIS is a winner. Good vibration & easy to put it where u need it. :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2015 12:58:49 PM
Good for beginners
When I first got the package it looked big, I was originally going to get the large but reviews deterred me. If you've had experience before with anal play, this shouldn't be a problem. The material is very soft and easy to get in even without a lot of lube. I agree with others that the vibration isn't super duper strong but it's enough. My worst complaint is that it carries a slight smell. Other then that it's all good fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2015 8:39:11 AM
Good introduction toy
This is a nice beginner toy for anal play. Nice vibration and size makes things easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2015 12:05:20 PM
Not Bad
This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that. This would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2015 7:14:15 PM
Clare passion plug
Didn't even work out of the box peace of garbage
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2015 1:30:32 PM
Having alot of Fun
Me and my partner are loving this product! we were not sure if we would like it when we bought it, bu after using it we both love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2015 5:19:48 PM
WOW Pleasure!
This is the only one that works. It is not too big and it does not hurt after. Slips in easily and does the trick fast. GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 11:33:39 PM
First time with plug
A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2015 9:48:27 AM
Great vibe!
This is a great vibe for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 12:44:53 PM
Nice size . . .
I'm a guy and I love this toy. The tip allows easy insertion and it widens just enough so that I feel full but not overly stretched. The vibration is sufficient and quiet, and thrusting feels great with the tapered shape. Inserted all the way the plug produces an exciting field of stimulation both inside and outside. The suction cup base is interesting for solo play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 9:32:10 AM
comfortable
this plug is more comfortable than the other i have. good for beginners. does need a little more power i thought.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2015 7:45:07 PM
Bad Vibes
Vibration is poor. Not very stimulating
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2015 1:44:13 PM
wow!
The way it gradually gets bigger makes it easier and so much more enjoyable! And the vibrations although not as powerful as I'd hoped are still really nice. Our sex life has gotten even better since having this (and we've always had an amazing one!).
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/23/2015 12:04:21 PM
Great Buy
Its very quiet and comfortable. Perfect as a first anal toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2015 2:49:48 PM
Clear Pink passion plug small.
Fanstastic during foreplay. My girlfriend loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2014 7:58:29 PM
Kinky chick
Nice anal toy for the beginner. I'm enjoying riding this toy and feeling the stimulation from the bullet. Liking the anal play more and more
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2014 5:47:59 PM
Good For Beginners
This was my first anal toy. I used it in combination with A&E Forbidden Anal Lube. The gradual increase in size kept stretching from being uncomfortable. The size was great for my first time. The vibrations started at a nice tease and went up to an almost uncomfortable power. Personally, I enjoyed somewhere in the middle. It was fairly quiet and discrete, which is very important to me. The only problem I had was with the base. The suction cup base made it difficult to find a place between my cheeks. And the end wasn't flared enough, so as I was getting close, it popped out. Butt all-in-all, It is a great product.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2014 3:11:21 PM
Looove it, butt....
I was apprehensive at first, but with lots of lube I was able to ease it in (first time butt playing). The vibration is amazing! There's a whole lot of power behind this toy, and my boyfriend loves how it turns my who-ha into a vibrating paradise. However, there is one hang up that is kind of a big one. The connection to the hand-held control is very week, it broke after the first use. Luckily, I have electrical tape to ghetto-rig it back together. The slight hangup aside, I highly recommend this toy to everyone who enjoys things in their butt.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2014 3:00:51 PM
Flexible beginner toy
This is a simple intermediate plug, for those with sensitive anal regions. It is not large, not tiny, the vibration is great and this is a very durable toy. Use lube, either water based or silicone will do nicely. works for teasing in vaginal area too (only if properly cleaned of course!).
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/25/2014 11:15:00 PM
Amazing!!!!!
First time ever using a sex toy and am so happy about buying it!! My husband and I had a magnificent experience using this with DP and ready to move onto a bigger size!! Seriously recommend this toy!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2014 2:50:22 PM
Loving it
Vibrations could be a bit stronger and it does pop out ocasionally but otherwise it's very fun;)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2014 9:47:20 AM
nice
My girlfriend enjoyed this. Felt really good for double penetration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2014 11:05:34 AM
Need a partner
Definitely need a partner to help with this plug. It's okay but I've only used it once.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2014 10:14:36 AM
lousy
It was not what it should of been. The control box was broken and so there was no speed control plus vibrations were not significant.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2014 3:13:40 PM
O M G
I've been looking for was to spice up the bedroom festivities, and my husband has been wanting to try a butt plug. After trying this one (my 1st butt plug experience) I have never had a better orgasm. This is great for beginner's. Get ready for the ride of your life.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2014 9:05:25 AM
Good buy
Works like it says, good for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2014 6:03:33 PM
good size for beginner
good size for beginner
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2014 3:31:58 PM
Plug
Great for beginners!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2013 12:23:57 PM
Excellent
Being new to anal, I got this to 'ease into' the whole experience. Glad I did, my bf & I are enjoying this together, can't take it all yet, but looking forward to DP with this & my man :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2013 7:38:06 PM
Tiny tingler
Small and good for petite person
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2013 11:41:42 PM
Good for beginners
The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it isn't cordless. The remote control isn't water proof so you have to be careful when cleaning not to get that part wet. Other than that, awesome! Feels great every time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2013 8:39:50 AM
awesome
My wife loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2013 8:57:44 AM
didnt fit
thius is a little bigger than we expected so we cant get ti to fit just yet but the in just a little the vibrator feels good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/18/2013 9:42:10 AM
felt really good
my wife was intimidated about anal sex. paired this with the anal ez and this awesome toy was all the way in, in less than a minute. she really ejoyed the vibrations! also used as clit stimulator and she squirted very quickly!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2013 3:47:49 PM
Um. Okay.
Well I am new to this kind of play. The toy is not to big or to small. Nice size for new play. The vibration comes through the toy well. Its easy to clean.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2013 12:38:33 PM
wow
feels great wife loves using product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2013 10:20:09 AM
Good for beginners
Definitely getting a cordless next time but it's good for first time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2013 8:42:06 PM
Butt Plug
Small enough for a beginner and I love the vibration!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2013 9:32:16 PM
Yum
Great !!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2013 10:31:48 PM
nice
works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2013 6:06:37 PM
First Anal Toy.
I bought this for my wife, since she is curious about anal play, but is a little scared of it. Since this was the little guy of the bunch, I thought that it would be a good introduction. The jury is still out, but she does seem to like it, if we wait until we are good and going before I gently insert it. It definately intensifies the Big "O"
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2013 8:18:31 AM
Great Fit
Awesome fit, nice and snug on my little used ass. Originally my girl bought this for me to spice things up. I am no longer with that girl, but it still spices things up with solo play. Great vibrations, consistent climaxes.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/11/2013 10:50:23 PM
Nice start
We're just starting to play with well...... And the size is nice not too intimidating and nice and soft vibe feels good too
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2013 11:19:09 AM
ok
This had almost no vibration, didnt stay in and I have not had much anal play at all. Glad I did try this, now I know I need something more powerful. My husband liked it though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/1/2013 6:09:59 PM
beginners delight!
wife loves it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2012 2:50:19 PM
wife loves it
my wife is starting getting into anal. tried a couple of other plugs but they were just too big. this one is jelly and she loves it. vibe is good and strong.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2012 11:52:05 PM
no power
this barely vibrates on full speed with a new set of batteries
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2012 10:21:33 AM
Anal Delight!
Goes in smooth and stays in while vibrating us both to a double penetrating orgasm!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2012 7:34:47 PM
Great toy
Works really well for first times.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2012 2:48:56 PM
Supersize
This was a well made product and it worked great. My girl said it was way bigger than the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2012 6:59:34 AM
Fun!
Nice. Not too strong of a vibration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/8/2012 12:40:41 AM
I love it.
This toy is good for women who has vaginal pain due to the other toys being bigger. Ladies, you can use this to start out, then work up to the bigger size so you can use bigger toys. The vibration is strong too.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/7/2012 10:25:05 PM
ok for newbies
I loved the vibration...not too big. It wouldnt stay in by itself though. Kept vibrating out. Madkes it difficult for single play if I want to use the rabbit as well. Size is small so if you are already used to anal play this wont be too amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2012 10:05:51 PM
Could b bigger
Did a good job but slipped out when action got really going
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2012 10:09:47 PM
Fantastic!
As somewhat of a beginner with anal, I love this toy! It's a little wide at the base but definitely possible to get in. I think the vibrations are awesome, sends me over the edge every time!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2012 1:00:59 PM
love it
my wife loves this its one of her best toys yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2012 9:13:45 AM
She loved it
Yes she loved it. Just used some lube and inserted it. Turned on the vibe and game on.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/2/2012 9:28:14 AM
Great
Great starter toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2012 9:33:41 PM
its was ok
we tried it for a first time toy and was too big the vibe was good tho
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2012 8:16:08 PM
oh yah
Put this in and he did me doggy and I think he shook for five minutes when he came. I use it with a rubber penis and rock in my chair. The vibration is amazing. If you like dp then this is a great way to do it without too invasive an anal penetration.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2012 5:30:57 AM
Great for beginners
Wife is just getting into anal, and after the first time using this she was ready to try all kinds of new positions. She had an anal orgasm almost instantly. Wow. thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/13/2012 12:04:04 PM
butt plug plunders
this product just felt like you were sticking a foreign object up your anus and therefore we decided to stick to something more realistic looking and feeling. Plus the wire to the remote made it awkward.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2012 9:08:33 AM
smooth
great for the novice
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 8:11:44 PM
beginners favorites
softee G is great - my lady could only take it in small doses - the small plug was also very good - if we could get it to stay in by itself we would give it 5 stars - however -very nice
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2012 5:23:40 PM
feels good
Feels good a little large
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2012 9:37:18 AM
Good for beginners
It was good for a beginner in terms of size, but I wish it had more of a vibration that you could really feel.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2012 9:34:24 AM
Passion Plug Small
Poor design............. Won't stay in without holding it in. Should be more hands free for use in any position.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2012 4:48:44 PM
Exactly what I was looking for!
Was unsure if this would be right for me, but it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for beginners and suction cup works great!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2012 9:54:04 AM
Wow
Hubby loved it, said it was a mind blowing Orgasm. Newbie that he is :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2011 7:46:41 PM
Bow chick a wow wow
I bought this to surprise my husband on his birthday! When I handed him the clicker he got so excited! Even more excited when he could replace it with him! Loved loved loved! It was a very happy birthday!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/29/2011 10:05:30 PM
Beginners
Vibrations are good, and its a great size for small butt holes. If you are experienced stay away from it you will think its tiny. Keep it in during sex and its a good size for that too, the vibrations feel good for her and he tries to ignore them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2011 2:08:11 AM
WOWZZERS!!!
THIS WAS MY FIRST ANAL TOY, I WAS REALLY NERVOUSE ABOUT ANAL PLAY...AFRAID THAT IT WAS GOING TO HURT BUT ONCE MY BOYFRIEND SLID THIS INTO ME WHEN I WAS ALL RELAXED, THERE WAS NO PAIN AT ALL AND I LOVED THE FEELING OF THE VIBRATION...AFTER AWHILE I WAS ABLE TO TAKE MY BOYFRIEND ALL THE WAY...SO YA THIS TOY IS GREAT FOR BEGINNERS!
21 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2011 8:38:44 PM
THIS THING IS AWESOME!
THIS WAS MY FIRST ANAL TOY AND OMG,!! ITS SOO NICE! GREAT FOR BEGINNERS! GREAT BUY, VERY COMFY FEELING!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2011 12:27:03 AM
WOW!!!
just tried this for the first time and all I can say is WOW! I cannot wait until my guy is home so he can see how hard I get off on this thing! (The only thing that would improve it is if the vibe went a little higher.)
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2011 10:16:57 AM
LOVE it!
I love this toy! And my husband, loves the vibrations he receives while it is in me. This is my second anal toy, slightly bigger than my first, but would be a great starting toy for anyone interested in anal. Love, love love!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2011 8:18:49 PM
Perfect
I bought this for myself and my husband has claimed it as his. I guess we need to get another one. Perfect for begginers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2011 3:23:07 AM
fun
this is good to play with, she loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2011 5:12:55 AM
ME
TOO SMALL, FALLS OUT
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2011 10:51:55 PM
First time and it was AMAZING
My wife and I bought this and a few other things for role play and to have fun. She was affraid of it but loves it and I wish that it was a little stronger but love it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2011 8:53:00 PM
alright
it was stimulating, but was not as amazing as I was expecting.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2010 12:12:44 PM
bad plug
my husband and aI tried thid the first night i got it and it was ok it didnt have much power in in the vibration to help in the plessure like i thought it would i prefer not to keep it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2010 12:39:59 AM
Ehhh
Worked good at first but broke after a few uses
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2010 9:52:44 PM
Perfect fit
The length and circumference is perfect and stays well. Good vibe, but it could be a bit more powerful.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/17/2010 5:39:50 PM
Not bad.
This wasn't my first anal with a toy, so this plug was relatively small. Didn't expect it to be THAT small. Anyway, it still works pretty well, the vibrations pack a pretty good punch. I'll be upgrading to something larger soon, however.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2010 3:29:34 PM
Great
Husband uses it all the time and LOVES it! Best toy hes ever had bought it for my husband to experiment anal play and he cant get enough of this baby! Perfect!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2010 12:54:25 PM
Perfect
This is just the right size and the vibrations are a plus.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2010 5:15:06 PM
perfert for beginners
my wife is an anal virgin and this woked perfectly. it was not to big to cause discomfort and she really enjoyed it. she had an extremely long orgasim with this, the pocket clit stimulator and me inside her at the same time
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/28/2010 9:00:13 PM
Good Vibrations
Got this to replace the one that broke, that is how much WE love this thing. Of course it was 5+ yrs old and used vigorously. But had to get a new one as this is the wifes new best friend. I must say that it is quite explosive when she keeps it in during sex, IF she manages to last that long.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2010 6:27:22 PM
Great for beginners
I was curious to try, but most of the plugs available are big enough to be a little scary -- this one is just perfect. Soft material, gradual size increase and adjustable vibrations make it a perfect 1st.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2010 5:09:40 PM
great
liked this alot....perfect for beginners....thought the vibrations were good...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2010 4:44:55 PM
Worth it!
This is our second bedroom toy for anal play. It is our first vibrating one. It is great for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/30/2010 2:03:18 AM
AMAZING
my wife was terrified about anal and refused any back door play. i begged her to try it and we used this toy. she had the most powerfull orgasm she ever had using this doggy style with the plug in rear as i was inside her. now she grabs it before i do....
43 of 44 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2010 11:54:45 AM
Anal play
Very fun....he loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2010 10:34:51 PM
perfect toy for the anyone new to anal
This is the pefect toy... i love it slides in great and stays put vibe could be a bit stronger but it is good enough. i would recomend this to anyone who is into or thinking about anal play
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2010 8:54:08 PM
Wife Loved It
Tried it today for the first time and one word ...WOW. my wife went crazy.. This is her first experience with anal and she loved it.. i would recommend this toy for any one trying out anal sex for the first time ...
20 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2010 6:55:04 PM
Pink passion plug
Enjoyed it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2010 7:47:02 PM
Works good
Works great husband loves watching me use it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2010 2:34:38 PM
small
this is a nice starter plug but it was a little small for me. I thought i was going to have trouble with it but nope not at all it slides right in.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2010 11:17:25 PM
Perfect Pleasure
Exciting vibrations and the size is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2010 11:42:37 AM
Fun
Great for beginners! We love this toy for both of us!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2010 11:41:08 AM
awesome
amazing...the only thing i would change would be a little stronger vibration but other than that the toy has a nice filling feeling for those new to anal play. would reccomend!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2010 4:39:14 PM
plug
love it!just the right size for beginners and the vibrations feel good!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2010 11:28:07 PM
Ok butt...
I liked it, it is good for beginners. Just right size for casual use. Vibrations are strong. Cant say anything bad really.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2010 1:13:39 PM
Fun Toy
Found the plug to be as described, easy to use, good stimulation and got the results we were looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2010 10:29:07 AM
great for starters
This is a great product if you're just starting with anal. Dont let the size fool you, it is pretty powerful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2010 12:33:01 PM
great for beginner
This is her first anal toy, and she loves it. Like others said thought it could use a little more power. Very fun for her first DP. And I like the the vibrations it gives when I am in her.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2010 6:40:09 AM
exciting
feels good but vibe could be stronger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2010 10:43:35 PM
nice
great for beginners...good vibe.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2010 5:09:51 PM
amazing
I am new with anal and when i had this used on me, I was very pleased. great vibrations and girth for new beginners like myself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2010 11:02:41 AM
A new thing!
This is all new to me and have only tried once! I will use it again im sure when i get in one of those moods
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2010 10:58:46 PM
Great!
This is a great product for beginners. Easy to insert, not painful. And once its in, it stays in place.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2009 11:28:55 AM
just ok
girlfriend used this on me for a little play. size was just right, but didn't vibrate as much as it should have
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2009 10:21:09 PM
Great for first-timer
First time trying anything larger than a finger. Was nervous at first, but easily took the whole thing before I knew it. Vibe isn't too strong, but just enough to get me into more anal play.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2009 1:22:54 PM
Good option!
Whether you’re playing solo or w/a partner this is a very nice option for back door fun. It’s smooth, flexible but still firm enough to do what it’s supposed to do. The only downside is that w/the proper amount of lube applied it may slip out once the user gets into the groove simply because the more pleasure you feel, the more the body automatically relaxes the opening. Other than that, it’s great! Especially for those that want to experiment w/the idea of anal. The adjustable vibe is definitely what makes this superior to other plugs!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2009 6:08:41 AM
What An Orgasm
I have always been hesitant about putting anything up my behind. A female finger is ok, but anything else, no. My girlfriend talk me into this and wow. What an orgasm. Now I use it to watch porn on the web and it is a perfect size for sitting in a chair and playing with myself while watching dirty movies. It is a perfect size to wiggle around without hurting or being uncomfortable to hit just the right spot. My orgasms are so intense with this toy. I can see now why a guy might want to try a strap on or a dildo up his behind. The orgasms are that good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2009 9:18:08 AM
Great little toy
Got this for my wife for those times she wants anal. Nice way to get her started, not a strong vibe but just enough.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2009 11:01:06 AM
GREAT
This is great my husband and i both love it great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2009 7:35:50 PM
O.M.G.
I was terrified of anal penetration.. But my boyfriend and I decided to try it, so I bought this. After about five minutes, I was ready for anal intercourse…. And I experienced the best orgasm I’ve ever had! Can’t wait to use it again.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2009 9:57:47 AM
perfect size weak vibe
I love the size, it is perfect... but the vibration is a little weak, even still it is fun to use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/16/2009 6:12:20 PM
Better double up...
1Great size for a beginner. It pops right in and stays in place.The vibration is weak, but in combination with a vaginal dildo/vibrator...BEST ORGASM EVER!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/14/2009 1:15:08 PM
Great Anal
The plug worked great. it was the next upgraded need to anal penetration
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2009 5:54:42 PM
GREAT FOR BEGINNERS
GREAT FIRST TIME TOY.INCREDIBLY,I HAD AN ORGASM! WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS TRYING ANAL SEX FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/23/2009 5:37:33 PM
really good
my wife loved it. she said is the perfect size for beginners. when it was inside i penetrated her..... feels good
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2009 12:03:08 AM
FUN SIZED
Small yet fun! Strong Vibes for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2009 7:31:26 PM
Great for first timers!!
My wife and I are just starting our exploration in this area!!! Awsome for begginers, others have been to large. She loves it, so I love it!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2009 1:18:25 AM
Good for beginners
It would be great for a beginner, but too small for the more experienced.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2009 9:36:08 PM
Can't stop coming
We bought this for double pen play, and both of us were thrown over the edge quickly. It could be a little thicker, but all in all she adores it. It really opened her up to exploring anal play. What a wonder "gate way toy"
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2009 11:08:35 AM
Great Item for Introduction to Anal Sex
This is one of the my favorite anal toys. It is great for new comers to anal sex. Very soft and the vib is not to overpowering.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2009 1:59:47 AM
A beginners view
I absolutely love this product. i have been afraid of trying anal this has helped me to relax and not tense trying to figure out what is to come. it does slip out easily but when it stays it feels wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/21/2009 2:55:53 PM
great toy
this is the best anal toy i have played with. it is so comfortable and easy to you. it gives an orgasm quick. i recommend this to everyone. especially first timers.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2009 2:51:51 PM
great for beginners
a little intimidating on the screen but perfect size when it got here.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2009 8:56:48 AM
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!
My husband and I tried this wonderful sex toy the other night and I had the most intense orgasam!!! The plug is small and sleek but it does the job. I am an anal beginner, it causes a little pain at first, but the pain along with the vibration is AMAZING!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/27/2009 10:30:56 AM
Small even for an anal virgin
Being an anal virgin, I was curious about anal toys when I purchased this item. I was a bit surprised that it was so small. It was very easy to get this toy in, and once it was, I could barely feel it, even with the speed control turned all the way up. It is fun to use it during sex if you like a little more of a full feeling in the backdoor.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/6/2008 11:55:25 PM
good warmup
Small narrow shape and the vibrations make it slide in very quickly for an anal warmup. Get the large plug if you want to be stretched.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2008 3:09:10 PM
Not a bad starter!
This was our first try at this type of toy...It does work well...the vibrations worked wonders for me and best of all my wife loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2008 10:02:01 AM
Easy In and Smooth!!!
Me and my girlfriend have just entered the anal world and are very satisfied with your product. She used it on me for the first time and it totally blew my mind! The vibes are great!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2008 6:44:48 PM
Super!!!
Not too big and not too small, but big enough for a great sensation!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2008 8:04:38 PM
great
me and my husband bought this product to try something new and we think it works great not only does it highten my orgasam but his as well i think it's great for a beginer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2008 6:42:45 PM
Has held up well
This toy has lasted longer than any battery-operated vibrating toy I've ever had (especially considering the heavy use). The vibrations are fairly strong and I like it a LOT. I'd like it better though if it were a little shorter, a bit wider, and not quite so pointy. There's a large version available, but I think that one's a bit big for me. It's too bad that there's no medium size available.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2008 8:48:05 AM
Great starter
It was great for our first time not to big but very powerful. We will use it and when she is ready will stepup to a larger size. Hech she want to use it on me an seeing the pleasure she is recieving I might give it a go.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/2/2008 11:48:09 AM
its awesome for first timers
id have to say i was alittle shy and timid about ordering but after receiving item and discovering it is a awesome way to experiment with new things,thanks adam and eve for this product,it certainly sets the mood!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/25/2008 6:11:42 PM
almost perfect
I bought this initially because I wanted a vaginal use vibrating dildo with a suction cup that wasn't too large. I'm small and everything A&E has with both of those features is either too long or too wide or both. It's ok for that but not great. Don't let that deter you. The size and shape are perfect for people who like to add anal sometimes and don't want to use anything too frightening or painful. When I use it for anal, I couple it with a clitoral vibrator and have amazing experiences. Satified every time. One thing I would recommend is to use a condom with it when you use it for anal. Since this is corded, clean up is much easier and you don't have to worry about submerging so close to the cord. Also, this material tends to hold odors so condoms can prevent your goodie drawer from smelling like the toilet.
31 of 31 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/25/2008 3:27:04 AM
Perfect for 1st Timers!
This is perfect if you are new to ass play. The vibration makes it very comfortable. We use it for a double penatration feel. Just mind blowing! Its my new #1 toy. Try it, trust me!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/24/2008 9:01:17 PM
Wonderful
At first before I got the product when I ordered it I thought that I was gonna be scared to insert it cuz I never had anal sex before I have tried it but it hurts so I just use this instead and I really enjoy it. I will one day try the anal and hopefully I can over come my fear cuz I have this toy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2008 8:42:40 PM
Pink Passion Plug -----
Works great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2008 9:00:36 AM
It was ok
I have only used this product once since I got it, and it was ok. Not uncomfortable to use, vibration was good. It was a little on the small side, so I would only recommend it if you were a beginnger in anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2008 3:01:57 PM
first timer
Love the vibrations. Never tried anal before so this is just what I need to start out...felt great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2008 2:17:44 PM
Good little toy
Good toy , wouldnt call it great , could be a little more firm
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2008 9:03:31 AM
clear pink passion plug small
Great product, perfect size. Vibrator action could be stronger, but still a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2008 7:13:04 PM
the perfect plug
my lady and i both love plugs...and we've tried a ton of em ...this is the best of the best...the perfect size..and the vibes are great..we buy a bunch of em to have on have in case we burn one up ...which hasnt happened yet...pretty durable too wouldnt ya say?
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2008 12:29:55 AM
Surprise
This is a very nice addition to my "toys". I am always surprised at the size of different items. This plug is wonderful and the vibrations are perfect. A beginner might find it a little large in appearance but it IS a good size whether you are experimenting or a regular user. A good rule of thumb when you are ordering this type of item .. keep a tape measure handy
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/11/2008 7:11:26 PM
Great first step
Wife has wanted to try anal for awhile, but was a little scared. After trying a few different toys we bought this one and should've bought this one first! she enjoys the fact that this one is softer than most.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2008 1:28:38 PM
Ass Rookie
Even as an ass rookie, it's too small, and the vibrations really don't seem to hit the spot.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2008 7:48:21 AM
Great Turn On
We used this past weekend and it was a great turn on. Size was great for easy entry. Stayed in place well allowing other toys to be used. My wife had a great night of orgasims.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2008 9:17:03 PM
great
This plug is great my wife loves it in her ass
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *