Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Over 60,000 sold!
190 reviews Write A Review
Item #2392
In Stock
$17.95 $14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside the soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately). Plug is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Best Used For: Anal stimulation, Penetration
Brand: Gopaldas
Features: Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 4.5 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/21/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Its easy for a beginner to take, even without lube. Love the vibration. Cons: A little too small. Pops out easily when nmearing climax. Also the designers could have made the cord come out the bottom instead the side.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My husband loves when we use this. It's his new favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's a great add one to at great night Cons: The cons is their is no cons about it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2015 6:53:36 AM
Happily Surprised
When I first saw It, I was a little intimidated, but I used for solo play & THIS is a winner. Good vibration & easy to put it where u need it. :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/24/2015 12:58:49 PM
Good for beginners
When I first got the package it looked big, I was originally going to get the large but reviews deterred me. If you've had experience before with anal play, this shouldn't be a problem. The material is very soft and easy to get in even without a lot of lube. I agree with others that the vibration isn't super duper strong but it's enough. My worst complaint is that it carries a slight smell. Other then that it's all good fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/20/2015 8:39:11 AM
Good introduction toy
This is a nice beginner toy for anal play. Nice vibration and size makes things easy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2015 12:05:20 PM
Not Bad
This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that. This would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2015 7:14:15 PM
Clare passion plug
Didn't even work out of the box peace of garbage
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *