click for guarantee details Click for Holiday Shipping Info


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Small  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Function:

Vibrating

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small reviews verified by Reevoo

71 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.3 out of 10)
Product quality
9.1
Noise level
7.4
Intensity level
7.4
Value for money
8.5
Overall Rating
8.3
Scores 8.3 out of 10 based on 71 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

AWILDA

Pennsylvania Adventurous and experimental
+
First time I tried a product like this. What an amazing experience!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: January 12 2016
Published on: January 22 2016
(8 out of 10)

KYLE

Adventurous and experimental
+
I love the size, its very smooth and comfortable.
The vibration intensity is a bit low, the cord should come out of the bottom instead of the side.
Confirmed purchase: December 22 2015
Published on: January 19 2016
(7 out of 10)

ROCHELLE

Michigan Adventurous and experimental
+
Its easy for a beginner to take, even without lube. Love the vibration.
A little too small. Pops out easily when nmearing climax. Also the designers could have made the cord come out the bottom instead the side.
Confirmed purchase: November 27 2015
Published on: January 08 2016
(9 out of 10)

WHITNEY

Kansas Adventurous and experimental
+
My husband loves when we use this. It's his new favorite.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: November 03 2015
Published on: December 01 2015
(10 out of 10)

WES

Pikeville/ky Happy & having fun
+
It's a great add one to at great night
The cons is their is no cons about it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: October 26 2015
Published on: November 05 2015
(6 out of 10)

Elizabeth

AZ
This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that.\n\nThis would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Confirmed purchase: December 02 2014
Published on: July 04 2015
(8 out of 10)

Stesha

UT
Me and my partner are loving this product! we were not sure if we would like it when we bought it, bu after using it we both love it!
Confirmed purchase: May 17 2015
Published on: May 26 2015
(10 out of 10)

Bernard

CA
This is the only one that works. It is not too big and it does not hurt after. Slips in easily and does the trick fast.\nGOOD PRODUCT!!!
Confirmed purchase: May 09 2015
Published on: May 20 2015
(6 out of 10)

Camille

CA
A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Confirmed purchase: April 21 2015
Published on: May 07 2015
Something you want To know about the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

  1. Matt asked on
    Hi Can you tell me what material this plug is made of?
    1. AWILDA replied on
      Same material as a vibrator. Semi soft. Easy to use.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.