Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Over 60,000 sold!
191 reviews Write A Review
Item #2392
In Stock
$17.95 $14.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside the soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately). Plug is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AA batteries (sold separately)
Best Used For: Anal stimulation, Penetration
Brand: Gopaldas
Features: Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 4.5 inches
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/5/2013 11:19:09 AM
ok
This had almost no vibration, didnt stay in and I have not had much anal play at all. Glad I did try this, now I know I need something more powerful. My husband liked it though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2013 6:06:37 PM
First Anal Toy.
I bought this for my wife, since she is curious about anal play, but is a little scared of it. Since this was the little guy of the bunch, I thought that it would be a good introduction. The jury is still out, but she does seem to like it, if we wait until we are good and going before I gently insert it. It definately intensifies the Big "O"
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2013 10:20:09 AM
Good for beginners
Definitely getting a cordless next time but it's good for first time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2013 8:57:44 AM
didnt fit
thius is a little bigger than we expected so we cant get ti to fit just yet but the in just a little the vibrator feels good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2013 7:38:06 PM
Tiny tingler
Small and good for petite person
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2015 9:32:10 AM
comfortable
this plug is more comfortable than the other i have. good for beginners. does need a little more power i thought.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/7/2015 11:33:39 PM
First time with plug
A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2015 12:05:20 PM
Not Bad
This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that. This would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good vibrations and didn't fall out. Cons: My wife found the point at the end too sharp for where it sits inside her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 12:49:00 PM
Pros: Love anal stimulation Cons: Very sharp on the tip. Get be very uncomfortable at times
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *