Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Item# 2392
In Stock
Price: $17.95
Add to Cart

Clear Pink Passion Plug Small

Add to Cart

Discover why people love butt plugs!

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Small is 4 1/2” long and tapers to 1” wide. Great for anal beginners!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

1.00 inches

Best Used For:

Anal stimulation, Penetration

Special Features:

Vibrating Bullet

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Small



Good introduction toy   

Anonymous on August 20, 2015

This is a nice beginner toy for anal play. Nice vibration and size makes things easy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Bad   

on July 4, 2015

This little toy is great for someone with moderate experience to back door action. It may still be a little large for someone wanting to experiment. At its widest part it is 3.75", in diameter and roughly 4.5" long. The vibes feel nice, they could be a little stronger. The cord is long enough to reach around, I didn't have any issues with that. This would have a higher rating but the cord and remote part are very cheaply made and I can see this one not lasting too long. The good part is you can still use it as just a regular butt plug with the help of some scissors if for some reason the cord goes on you. For the price its a nice little toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Clare passion plug   

Anonymous on June 16, 2015

Didn't even work out of the box peace of garbage
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Having alot of Fun   

Anonymous on May 26, 2015

Me and my partner are loving this product! we were not sure if we would like it when we bought it, bu after using it we both love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW Pleasure!   

Anonymous on May 20, 2015

This is the only one that works. It is not too big and it does not hurt after. Slips in easily and does the trick fast. GOOD PRODUCT!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First time with plug   

BobbiB on May 7, 2015

A bit hard to get in and the vibration is not overly strong. I prefer a lot of stimulation with a vibrator. However, this is my first anal plug and once in and turned on I did enjoy the sensation. Realizing toys are a good thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great vibe!   

Anonymous on April 21, 2015

This is a great vibe for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice size . . .   

on April 7, 2015

I'm a guy and I love this toy. The tip allows easy insertion and it widens just enough so that I feel full but not overly stretched. The vibration is sufficient and quiet, and thrusting feels great with the tapered shape. Inserted all the way the plug produces an exciting field of stimulation both inside and outside. The suction cup base is interesting for solo play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



comfortable   

Anonymous on April 7, 2015

this plug is more comfortable than the other i have. good for beginners. does need a little more power i thought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bad Vibes   

Anonymous on March 31, 2015

Vibration is poor. Not very stimulating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.