Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Item# 2423
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

Oh what fun!!   

Ann49930 on April 29, 2015

I absolutely love this! We use it for DP and OMG, my husband and I doth love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big   

mj23 on April 22, 2015

This product is bigger than it appears in the picture. Definitely not for beginners. It has worked great so far!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



stays where you put it!   

Vermont on April 28, 2014

Our previous one has been well used and needed to be replaced. We thought this would be a bit more enticing with the vibration. I am very please with the contour on the bottom of the plug. It is angled in a way that doesn't allow the plug to "pop" out. The vibration is nice, you can adjust the vibration to the intensity you want, not 1 or 2 settings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome.   

Xena6 on April 2, 2014

My fiance and myself loved this one,but not recommended if you are new to anal. Plug is bigger than it looks like on the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



anal lover 2   

on March 28, 2014

just bought one and love it .it could be a little bigger . the vibes get my NUTS right away .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bought it again   

on January 2, 2014

I bought one of these a few months ago. Definitely not for the beginner, but after a bit of playing I got it to fit. The vibes are awesome and intense. Eventually it stopped working...so I bought another one....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not quiet at all   

on August 2, 2013

It was a gift from my Girlfriend so I had to put it in immediately and even though I have one in most of the time I was unable to get the large in without my girlfriends help. She enjoys taking me out in public and demands it stay on high which is a bit noisy and can be heard by others especially when im in the restroom ,pretty humilliating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 8, 2013

Have it in right now just buzzing on the lowest setting it is my first plug and i love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mind-blowing orgasms!   

Backdoor Babe on July 6, 2012

if you like anal you will love this! Big, satisfying and gives toe-curling orgasms! My boyfriend loves pushing this inside my rosebud and then revving the engine while he thrusts- awesome vibrating DP!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very sexy   

on February 29, 2012

When we first saw the size of this toy it was a bit intimidating, however we used the smaller version of this toy to first open her up, then stuck this bad boy in there. felt so good being in her while this toy was in the backdoor. Also works vise versa. Definately recomend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.