Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

 

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

 


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
It is quite big   

on January 24, 2009

As others are saying, it is quite large compared to how it appears in the pics. NOT for beginners! Very strong vibe, and it is very filling too. A must for anal lovers who like being well filled!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on October 21, 2009

This product is wonderful, for me it is a good size with powerful vibrations. Really worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Pleasantly filling!   

on January 27, 2011

My Bf and I wanted to try something that was a little more filling and this did the trick. It stays in well for the most part but the base wants to pull it out sometimes when you get relaxed, so I just put on some pantyhose when going out and tuck the remote in the band problem solved. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
WOW, Thought it would be too big but NO   

nebraskabill on August 17, 2011

Bought this for the GF and when it came in it looked like it was gonna be WAY too big, she disagreed and with a little lube right in it went, the base kinda gets in the way during sex but she loved it and squirted harder then she is in a LONG time! Will definitely put it to more use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

on June 27, 2009

The size is not as bad as some have said. It does take some work if you are not used to anal play but it is well worth it. The vibrations are intense and it stays in well.Recommend getting a lube such as anal ease to help things along
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
nice,very nice   

megyn on March 31, 2009

This toy is not for a first timer, but if you are serious about anal it is a must have.I have been waiting for this plug for 2 months and I must say it was worth the wait.I would love to tell you more but I am enjoying it way too much, gotta go.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Excellent butt plug   

on May 21, 2009

It may take a little effort to get in, but once its in its fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on November 29, 2008

This thing is huge. I have owned this plug for a couple of years and just recently was able to get it all the way in my ass. The first time it went in I came instantly. It feels amazing, but is really big. Be patient and you will love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
OMG   

on February 1, 2011

This was bigger that I thought and it took some time to get it in, but well worth it. The vibrations were amazing. Definatly worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
OH MY GOOODNESS   

on November 3, 2010

This is larger than I expected but it feels sooooo great I love it. The only problem I have is keeping it in but im working on it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews