Untitled Document

LIMITED SUPPLY

Summer Clearance - Starting From $5.95


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large reviews verified by Reevoo

75 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.6 out of 10)
Product quality
7.3
Noise level
6.9
Intensity level
7.2
Value for money
7.1
Overall Rating
7.6
Scores 7.6 out of 10 based on 75 reviews
Show more score details
(8 out of 10)

TERESA

WI Adventurous and experimental
+
It's huge took a bit to get use to.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 07 2016
Published on: May 11 2016
(9 out of 10)

COURTNEY

Just starting out
+
It is very large.....
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(1 out of 10)

Michelle

Tennessee Adventurous and experimental
+
Nothing really.
The first time I used it, it got so hot it started to burn me. This product is dangerous and poorly made
Confirmed purchase: March 18 2016
Published on: April 15 2016
(10 out of 10)

ALEXANDER

Villa Park, IL Adventurous and experimental
+
Once in felt great!
Kinda big but it felt great once in!
Confirmed purchase: March 11 2016
Published on: April 12 2016
(2 out of 10)

SHERRI

Adventurous and experimental
+
Good vibration
Not loud
To big to fit and I am not a beginner
Confirmed purchase: March 18 2016
Published on: March 29 2016
(2 out of 10)

ROBERT

Florida Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Yes it over heated removed batteries burnt my fingers this happened yesterday returning it for replacement
Confirmed purchase: February 15 2016
Published on: March 14 2016
(9 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
If you like to b stretched and gaped then you will want this huge plug. Feels great when the wife puts it in me then drips when she watches it come out!!!! And she loves when its her turn
NOT FOR BEGINNERS!! Vibes could be stronger and suction not that great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2016
Published on: March 04 2016
(8 out of 10)

DAVID

Rearing Pa Happy & having fun
+
Read ad closely ,not for beginners,although great sensations must try!
Reviewer left no comment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 14 2016
Published on: February 11 2016
Something you want To know about the Clear Pink Passion Plug Large?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

  1. Allie asked on
    I was wondering what the life of the toy is. I was also curious to what the cord is. Is it cordless to operate?
    1. NICOLE replied on
      I have had the toy about 6 months. I guess it just depends on how much you use it. Yet that is with anything . Also the cord is the speed controller. That takes some getting used to but if your partner holds that part it's easier
    2. ROBERT replied on
      first one lasted about 5 sessions, and no its not cordless. Replacement was free and received in a couple of days. prmazonnfer nexus ace cordless and remote controlled. Amazon
  2. nancy asked on
    Is this is as big as the rump shaker. I really love the rump shaker.
    1. KEITH replied on
      yes it is about the same size, it may be slightly larger
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.