Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

anal lover 2   

on March 28, 2014

just bought one and love it .it could be a little bigger . the vibes get my NUTS right away .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bought it again   

on January 2, 2014

I bought one of these a few months ago. Definitely not for the beginner, but after a bit of playing I got it to fit. The vibes are awesome and intense. Eventually it stopped working...so I bought another one....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not quiet at all   

on August 2, 2013

It was a gift from my Girlfriend so I had to put it in immediately and even though I have one in most of the time I was unable to get the large in without my girlfriends help. She enjoys taking me out in public and demands it stay on high which is a bit noisy and can be heard by others especially when im in the restroom ,pretty humilliating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on March 8, 2013

Have it in right now just buzzing on the lowest setting it is my first plug and i love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mind-blowing orgasms!   

Backdoor Babe on July 6, 2012

if you like anal you will love this! Big, satisfying and gives toe-curling orgasms! My boyfriend loves pushing this inside my rosebud and then revving the engine while he thrusts- awesome vibrating DP!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very sexy   

on February 29, 2012

When we first saw the size of this toy it was a bit intimidating, however we used the smaller version of this toy to first open her up, then stuck this bad boy in there. felt so good being in her while this toy was in the backdoor. Also works vise versa. Definately recomend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Purchase   

on February 25, 2012

I probably spent 4 hours on this site looking for the best product A&E can offer me and this is definately it! I read reviews and yes it is intense and you have to be experienced but you wont be disappointed. There is no rule on the packaging that says you have to put it all the way in, with my 8 yrs of experience I couldnt do it. But it will be fun trying!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW, Thought it would be too big but NO   

nebraskabill on August 17, 2011

Bought this for the GF and when it came in it looked like it was gonna be WAY too big, she disagreed and with a little lube right in it went, the base kinda gets in the way during sex but she loved it and squirted harder then she is in a LONG time! Will definitely put it to more use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on July 8, 2011

It was too large at first, but I kept at it just sitting down on it. The stretching feels awesome and now I am looking for something larger. I love the suction base so I can squat over the edge of the tub and ride it in and out, poking my prostate and making me drip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Holy crap   

on February 15, 2011

Its a great plug strong vibrations bit on the big side took sometime to get in the first couple times but u get used to it quik very comfy once in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews