Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

 

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

 


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

HUGE   

on February 9, 2014

I had worked my way up to an inch and thought I could take 2. I can't. Not even in my vagina. The vibrations are nice and the material has a nice bit of squish to it, but I can't manage the whole thing as it was designed. I am now looking for a 1.5 inch plug so I can work UP to the 2 inch.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice, but on the small side   

Will S on January 27, 2014

This toy is great for beginners, going in smoothly and having nice vibrations. For more experienced folks, wider would be better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's big   

on January 18, 2014

The plug is great addition to our sex toy collection, the vibe gives great sensations. I'm still working on getting the whole plug in but I wanted a larger toy to add to my pleasure. This you delivers lots of sensation that have me a wonderful orgasm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4   

on January 6, 2014

The vibrations are amazing!! A little to big so if you're a beginner TAKE IT SLOW!! Feels great when it's in and it's comfortable. Feels great as a vibrator as well. Glad my husband and I bought this. Perfect for spicing up your relationship
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bit too big for baby   

on December 23, 2013

I Thoroughly enjoyed this plug.Having only recently started using toys iI oved it.Theonly drawback for ME personally was it just a bit too big to get inall the way in and stay. Although with my boyfriends help and the excellent power of the bullet it was easy to get off,and I mean off.It also feels sooo good in side me. The remote control was great for letting my man control things or I can do it my self when alon
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



i like   

on December 15, 2013

start with on disability fixed income. got this on a whim and i like except for it falls out when i walk.it is very nice when sitting on side of bathtub washing clothes.makes my arse tingle in a nice way.but i think i should have got something waterproof.when i can get another one i for 1/2 off i know the one i'll get but this one is nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A BIG Task   

on July 2, 2013

This toy is powerful and big! Patience is key when playing with this toy. Once it is in, it feels great though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pink booty   

vampgirl on April 2, 2013

the anal plug provides good stimulation for solo or both vaginal and anal play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok   

on March 21, 2013

The size is good but not enough vibration!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pleased   

on March 20, 2013

good size. fun to add to the sexual experience. could be stronger vibe
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews