Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Item# 2423
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart
Delivery Estimate
We are unable to ship this product to your selected zip code due to restrictive circumstances in your location. We apologize for the inconvenience.
You entered an invalid zip code. Please try again.

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


4.5 inches


2.00 inches


Suction-Cup Base, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds


2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries



Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large reviews verified by reevooReevoo

80 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(7.6 out of 10)
Product quality
Noise level
Intensity level
Value for money
Overall Rating
Scores 7.6 out of 10 based on 80 reviews
Show more score details
(4 out of 10)


Happy & having fun
powerful, good vibration, very nice size
it quit working in under a month!!

very unhappy!! i would send it back, but, buy the time i pay for shipping both ways, have a new one paid for!! did i mention........i'm very unhappy?
Confirmed purchase: September 22 2016
Published on: October 20 2016
(10 out of 10)


Texas Adventurous and experimental
Good vibrations
Just a little big, takes getting used to
Confirmed purchase: September 16 2016
Published on: October 17 2016
(8 out of 10)


Florida Adventurous and experimental
Large, but that was exactly what we were looking for
Uncomfortable for my wife at first, due to size
Confirmed purchase: September 06 2016
Published on: October 04 2016
(8 out of 10)


WI Adventurous and experimental
It's huge took a bit to get use to.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: April 07 2016
Published on: May 11 2016
(9 out of 10)


Just starting out
It is very large.....
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 26 2016
(1 out of 10)


Tennessee Adventurous and experimental
Nothing really.
The first time I used it, it got so hot it started to burn me. This product is dangerous and poorly made
Confirmed purchase: March 18 2016
Published on: April 15 2016

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(10 out of 10)


Villa Park, IL Adventurous and experimental
Once in felt great!
Kinda big but it felt great once in!
Confirmed purchase: March 11 2016
Published on: April 12 2016
Something you want To know about the Clear Pink Passion Plug Large?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

  1. Allie asked on
    I was wondering what the life of the toy is. I was also curious to what the cord is. Is it cordless to operate?
    1. NICOLE replied on
      I have had the toy about 6 months. I guess it just depends on how much you use it. Yet that is with anything . Also the cord is the speed controller. That takes some getting used to but if your partner holds that part it's easier
    2. ROBERT replied on
      first one lasted about 5 sessions, and no its not cordless. Replacement was free and received in a couple of days. prmazonnfer nexus ace cordless and remote controlled. Amazon
  2. nancy asked on
    Is this is as big as the rump shaker. I really love the rump shaker.
    1. KEITH replied on
      yes it is about the same size, it may be slightly larger
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog