Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large $19.95
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack) $3.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

 

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

 


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large



HUGE   

AJH on April 14, 2010

OMG THIS IS AMAZING!! I LOVE ANAL, AND THIS COMPLETLY FILLED ME, TOOK A BIT TO GET IN, BUT ONCE IN HOLY COW!!! HUSBAND ALSO LOVED SEX AFTERWARDS... :) WILL RECOMMEND!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Satisfied   

on June 16, 2010

Right out of the box this plug was very intimadating because of its size. After showing it to my wife, she said just what do you plan on doing with that??? After some re-asuring and a good deal of lube, the plug has become one of her favorite toys. Definately not for the first time anal user. It also doubles as a wonderful clitoral vibrator. The suction cup bottom makes it nice to be able to kick back and watch her ride it into eternal bliss while controling the speed of the vibrations wjth the remote.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enjoyable   

on July 5, 2010

Good product, well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Filling   

Adam M. on September 25, 2010

Not for the beginner, but great for the experienced or those ready to feel full.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Aaaah   

on October 16, 2010

Provides great simulation when inserted and will stay in on its own allowing my husbands hands to do other things
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



large   

on November 30, 2010

this looked Huge in the package but it works well. a little loud. well made. good buy but go slow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK   

on December 1, 2010

When they say large they mean large
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Received out of shipping error   

on April 15, 2011

they fixed it and sent me the right, much smaller one. This looks like it needs a pro and patience. I know I couldnt do it but if you are brave I bet it is as amazing as the smaller one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Vibrations   

Love Stuffing My Portal on December 8, 2011

I gave it a four because it could have been a little more round. But amazing ^-^
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice, but takes a lilo gettin used to   

on January 17, 2012

When it first arrived I was a little nervous about how big it was, but when my bf and I tried it, turned out to be perfect, the vibration adds a lot as well. Very nice for an anal loving couple
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews