Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Item# 2423
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large



i like   

on December 15, 2013

start with on disability fixed income. got this on a whim and i like except for it falls out when i walk.it is very nice when sitting on side of bathtub washing clothes.makes my arse tingle in a nice way.but i think i should have got something waterproof.when i can get another one i for 1/2 off i know the one i'll get but this one is nice.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



a little to big   

on November 13, 2013

too big for her tight booty hole. but she is insisting we keep trying it. she is a lil trooper
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



ON THE LARGE SIDE   

on October 23, 2013

Experienced in anal play but was a little too big for her in the first attempt. Willing to try again. Forget how big it looks, relax, lots of lube and things should happen on 2nd attempt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not quiet at all   

on August 2, 2013

It was a gift from my Girlfriend so I had to put it in immediately and even though I have one in most of the time I was unable to get the large in without my girlfriends help. She enjoys taking me out in public and demands it stay on high which is a bit noisy and can be heard by others especially when im in the restroom ,pretty humilliating
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A BIG Task   

on July 2, 2013

This toy is powerful and big! Patience is key when playing with this toy. Once it is in, it feels great though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



69camaro   

on June 24, 2013

Motor quit running within this first 15 minutes of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pink booty   

vampgirl on April 2, 2013

the anal plug provides good stimulation for solo or both vaginal and anal play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just ok   

on March 21, 2013

The size is good but not enough vibration!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



pleased   

on March 20, 2013

good size. fun to add to the sexual experience. could be stronger vibe
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice and fun   

on March 9, 2013

Seeing my new toy I was impressed by the size, this is my first anal toy so I was a bit scared on how I would handle it. I took it slow, turned the vibration on to help it ease in. After it went in and I had adjusted, it felt amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed