Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large  
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on July 8, 2011

It was too large at first, but I kept at it just sitting down on it. The stretching feels awesome and now I am looking for something larger. I love the suction base so I can squat over the edge of the tub and ride it in and out, poking my prostate and making me drip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Bought it again   

on January 2, 2014

I bought one of these a few months ago. Definitely not for the beginner, but after a bit of playing I got it to fit. The vibes are awesome and intense. Eventually it stopped working...so I bought another one....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on June 16, 2008

my wife just LOVES the size and thickness,she especially enjoys it vaginally and at times anally..i recommend this item for lovers who want a little more "vibration" in their lovemaking
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Holy crap   

on February 15, 2011

Its a great plug strong vibrations bit on the big side took sometime to get in the first couple times but u get used to it quik very comfy once in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Purchase   

on February 25, 2012

I probably spent 4 hours on this site looking for the best product A&E can offer me and this is definately it! I read reviews and yes it is intense and you have to be experienced but you wont be disappointed. There is no rule on the packaging that says you have to put it all the way in, with my 8 yrs of experience I couldnt do it. But it will be fun trying!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
stays where you put it!   

Vermont on April 28, 2014

Our previous one has been well used and needed to be replaced. We thought this would be a bit more enticing with the vibration. I am very please with the contour on the bottom of the plug. It is angled in a way that doesn't allow the plug to "pop" out. The vibration is nice, you can adjust the vibration to the intensity you want, not 1 or 2 settings.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Oh what fun!!   

Ann49930 on April 29, 2015

I absolutely love this! We use it for DP and OMG, my husband and I doth love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



much bigger than small one   

on April 18, 2008

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large has a much larger diameter than the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small. Maybe my wife will like it better as she said the small one felt like a little bumble bee in her butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bigger than expected   

on April 4, 2010

this item was alot bigger than i thought it would be but once you get it in its great!dont forget your lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

AJH on April 14, 2010

OMG THIS IS AMAZING!! I LOVE ANAL, AND THIS COMPLETLY FILLED ME, TOOK A BIT TO GET IN, BUT ONCE IN HOLY COW!!! HUSBAND ALSO LOVED SEX AFTERWARDS... :) WILL RECOMMEND!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.