Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Item# 2423
In Stock
Was $19.95 Sale $16.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Pink Passion Plug Large
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Pink Passion Plug Large   
Duracell AA Batteries (2 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large Features

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on July 8, 2011

It was too large at first, but I kept at it just sitting down on it. The stretching feels awesome and now I am looking for something larger. I love the suction base so I can squat over the edge of the tub and ride it in and out, poking my prostate and making me drip.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AWESOME   

on June 16, 2008

my wife just LOVES the size and thickness,she especially enjoys it vaginally and at times anally..i recommend this item for lovers who want a little more "vibration" in their lovemaking
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Holy crap   

on February 15, 2011

Its a great plug strong vibrations bit on the big side took sometime to get in the first couple times but u get used to it quik very comfy once in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Purchase   

on February 25, 2012

I probably spent 4 hours on this site looking for the best product A&E can offer me and this is definately it! I read reviews and yes it is intense and you have to be experienced but you wont be disappointed. There is no rule on the packaging that says you have to put it all the way in, with my 8 yrs of experience I couldnt do it. But it will be fun trying!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



much bigger than small one   

on April 18, 2008

Clear Pink Passion Plug Large has a much larger diameter than the Clear Pink Passion Plug Small. Maybe my wife will like it better as she said the small one felt like a little bumble bee in her butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bigger than expected   

on April 4, 2010

this item was alot bigger than i thought it would be but once you get it in its great!dont forget your lube
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

AJH on April 14, 2010

OMG THIS IS AMAZING!! I LOVE ANAL, AND THIS COMPLETLY FILLED ME, TOOK A BIT TO GET IN, BUT ONCE IN HOLY COW!!! HUSBAND ALSO LOVED SEX AFTERWARDS... :) WILL RECOMMEND!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Satisfied   

on June 16, 2010

Right out of the box this plug was very intimadating because of its size. After showing it to my wife, she said just what do you plan on doing with that??? After some re-asuring and a good deal of lube, the plug has become one of her favorite toys. Definately not for the first time anal user. It also doubles as a wonderful clitoral vibrator. The suction cup bottom makes it nice to be able to kick back and watch her ride it into eternal bliss while controling the speed of the vibrations wjth the remote.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Filling   

Adam M. on September 25, 2010

Not for the beginner, but great for the experienced or those ready to feel full.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Aaaah   

on October 16, 2010

Provides great simulation when inserted and will stay in on its own allowing my husbands hands to do other things
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews