Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

1 person found the following review helpful
4   

on January 6, 2014

The vibrations are amazing!! A little to big so if you're a beginner TAKE IT SLOW!! Feels great when it's in and it's comfortable. Feels great as a vibrator as well. Glad my husband and I bought this. Perfect for spicing up your relationship
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wick   

Anonymous on April 6, 2014

Wife likes the vibration of this piece .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Felt real good.   

Anonymous on May 20, 2014

My husband and I used it, he had me sqirting over and over. We will be using this toy often
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Definitly BIG   

Anonymous on July 23, 2014

I was looking for something more filling as the smaller ones were hard for me to really feel. This one is a biggie! Takes a little work to get it in but worth it. I really like the hand held controller. It does slip out occassionally. Still worth it tho
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Large is correct!   

on February 11, 2010

This product was larger than I expected but I have really enjoyed it. It was better before the vibrations quit working after just two uses, but I still use it without the vibrations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enjoyable   

on July 5, 2010

Good product, well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



large   

on November 30, 2010

this looked Huge in the package but it works well. a little loud. well made. good buy but go slow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Vibrations   

Love Stuffing My Portal on December 8, 2011

I gave it a four because it could have been a little more round. But amazing ^-^
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice, but takes a lilo gettin used to   

on January 17, 2012

When it first arrived I was a little nervous about how big it was, but when my bf and I tried it, turned out to be perfect, the vibration adds a lot as well. Very nice for an anal loving couple
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great warm-up   

on February 23, 2012

Great start to a session, will surely get you ready for more. Only downside is the base, wants to pull out if you try to move around. Cutting the base loses the suction but gives you the ability to keep it in while you go for a walk a-bout. Size is good, vibration is good and powerful. Can leave it in for hours now and do some housework or run to the store. Great way to spend the day preparing for "Fun Night"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.