Clear Pink Passion Plug Large

Add to Cart

Experience the full, sweet feeling of wearing a butt plug during sex or masturbation (or anytime)! A vibrating bullet inside each soft, clear jelly plug stimulates and arouses with delicious vibrations! Suction-cup base sticks to any smooth surface for steady and smooth penetration. Choose Small or Large. Uses 2 AA batteries (sold separately).

Large is 5 1/2” and tapers to 2” wide. A bigger plug for bigger orgasms!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Length:

4.5 inches

Width:

2.00 inches

Batteries:

2 AA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Brand:

Gopaldas

Customer Reviews - Clear Pink Passion Plug Large



gotta have   

Anonymous on September 1, 2015

Definitely worth into it but if alone can sit on and make orgasms aaaawesome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big and powerful   

Anonymous on August 20, 2015

The vibrations from this are amazing. This is bigger than our appears. A few more attempts and she should be able to take it all. She loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

Robert on June 10, 2015

i liked it just way to big for me so i purchesed the smaller one this one took awile to get in but was amazing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than I had hoped   

on May 26, 2015

I have the small pink passion plug and was looking for an upgrade as it had finally worn out. I bought the large since there was no medium and boy is it LARGE. I have been unable to get it all the way in, though not for lack of trying. So not for beginners. Great vibrations though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh what fun!!   

Ann49930 on April 29, 2015

I absolutely love this! We use it for DP and OMG, my husband and I doth love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big   

mj23 on April 22, 2015

This product is bigger than it appears in the picture. Definitely not for beginners. It has worked great so far!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big   

on February 8, 2015

definitely not for first timers. this is very big. I didn't quite get it all the way in..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lots of fun   

Anonymous on January 27, 2015

It's a bit bigger than I expected and it's definitely not for a beginner. Once it's in though it's a lot of fun :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big but awesome   

on November 10, 2014

Definitely not for beginners, but wow!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Vibration!!   

TJM on October 29, 2014

This plug is pretty powerful. I absolutely love it! It is a little big for a beginner, like myself. I haven't been able to get it all the way in yet. Great for a non-newbie! I can't wait to get it in all the way, and would definitely buy this product again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.