Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item# 9007
In Stock
Was $19.95 Sale $17.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug   
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

A little big at first.   

Anonymous on March 7, 2015

At first I thought it would be to big for a beginner but I was pleasantly surprised. Love it and glad I didn't shy away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect fullness!   

Colleen 48 on March 3, 2015

I personally enjoy this particular plug, however if you are new to anal play you will want to start with a more realistic smaller plug. It can be a bit startling at first as this has no bumps. But once you have it in, turn up the desired vibrations and let it work it's magic! Great alone while masturbating or using along with another dildo for a full Double Penetration feel.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on December 21, 2014

At first I thought this wasn't gonna work well, it seemed a bit wide at the bottom. But my husband and I used it and let's just say it's going to continue to go to great use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoah Woo Holy Moly   

Ducky Love on August 12, 2014

It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt amazing   

on July 19, 2014

Size was intimidating at first, but with a little lube and tongue action, it slid right in and felt amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it looks   

Ron and Veronica on July 3, 2014

This is a great toy for beginners at anal play. Couldn't go inside my GF without hurting before this, after two uses I was able to go in completely. The material it's made out of is good for sliding in easily, vibrator has 3 settings as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome plug.   

on June 27, 2014

Be warned. This plug is larger than you expect. I promise. It's not all that big though. Just some lube and you're on your way. I was looking for something more while i jacked off. I was hesitant to try anal toys but man! I had a great time using this plug while i jacked off. Although the vibrations are too strong, you feel them. And they're great. The material doesn't smell. I don't think i'll ever jack off without it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICE   

Anonymous on June 20, 2014

the but plug was a little intimidating at first but after using it several times i was able to get it in easily and now use it every night as i settled in for the evening
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it   

Sharkisha on June 13, 2014

I used to have a cookie dough flavored dildo I used for myself, and it felt very good. I really love this anal plug and I recommend this for people who LOVE their prostate <3.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Vibrations   

Anonymous on May 21, 2014

Serviceable even without the vibrator, this plug is a good value for the intermediate anal player. It's girth doesn't really recommend it for the novice, but the addition of the vibrator makes it a great addition to playtime.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed