Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Jelly Butt Plug Features

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
BETTER VIBS NEEDED   

on April 6, 2011

This is agreat BUTT TOY. BUT THE VIBRATIONS COULD BE BETTER.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
OK Overall   

on November 5, 2009

This was a little large even with some anal experience. The vibrations didn't do much for me but overall it feels great once I got used to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
It works   

on November 29, 2009

The wife said it was a bit big for her however I am much larger and she handles me very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Too big for a beginner   

on June 27, 2009

Yes the size of this one is daunting! It was hard to relax to get the wide base in even with lots of lube! Once in the vibes are great and orgasmic. Getting it back out was as intersting as getting it in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
NOT FOR BEGINNERS   

very greatful on May 21, 2008

This is way too big for beginners. It hurt me really bad and I think it is really too big for a but plug. Once it was in the vibration really didn't do much for me. Pulling it out hurt just as bad as putting it in. If it were smaller it might have worked out great for me. Maybe once I am used to anal it might suit me better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
disappointed   

sax on July 26, 2012

the package came and the wife was at work so i figured i would try the plug til she got home.. well it kept sliding out ,i guess ive graduated to bigger and hopefully better things cause it wouldnt stay put!! the bottom could flare out more...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pretty Good   

on May 19, 2008

It is the first time I have used anything like this. It was a new and different experience. I feel that if the vibrations were stronger it could be alot better
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
it is ok   

on May 20, 2008

This plug is ok. The vibes could be stronger and that plastic smell is nasty.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Interesting.   

on November 25, 2008

I bought this toy to start out my anal play. Seems to work well, the vibration control was a little cheesy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Just OK   

on January 24, 2012

Vibration is lacking. It is "LARGE" so be careful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(29)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews