Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Jelly Butt Plug Features

 

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 2-star reviews > See all reviews

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
ouch   

on December 22, 2010

large in size and vib not strong at all
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
One un-happy camper...   

The other woman... on October 26, 2008

This product was not what I was expecting. Variable speed vibrations??? Tisk, tisk...the vibrations are a joke. The plug itself is fine, but without the vibration...it's kind of worthless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Falls out constantly.   

on January 11, 2013

Can't walk about the house in this one, but its a great seat! It just falls out too often, the vibe is not so great either, nice for baths however.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big   

on October 31, 2012

I cant really say if this product works well or not. I brought this as my first anal toy and it was way bigger than what the picture shows.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



vibration doesnt work well   

on March 21, 2013

it suprised my girl how big it was, but she figgured with the vibrations might feel good with the thickness, however.... you could barly feel the vibrations, she hates it, honestly its a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hoped for more   

on March 31, 2013

I was really looking forward to playing with this toy. It had several features I was looking for in a butt plug: waterproof, vibrating, no wires or external controls. Visually, it seemed big, but it fit comfortably well and stayed in. The vibrations were not very strong, and the vibrator "crapped out" after only two uses, thus the two star rating.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ehhh   

on April 2, 2014

Could definitely be better. I was really anticipating the arrival of this toy. Took it out of the package and thought ok this could work. The size was perfect. I am by no means a beginner but it's also not a common occurrence for me either. As of yet I have not come across a good smelling plastic/jelly toy but this thing was AWFUL. The vibrations were weak and the control stuck out way too far making it impossible to sit normally. I have read other reviews saying that they use this toy for double penetration so that was one of the reasons that I bought it. As of yet that has not come to pass but again with as far as the control sticks out I have doubts as to how comfortable this would be for the male. That being said this toy will do in a pinch and that is why I gave it two stars instead on only one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So so butt plug   

Disappointed guy on June 12, 2014

As far as butt plugs go, this is fine for a starter plug. The plug is not too thick and with enough lubricant it slides in very easily. However, I found the vibrations to be less than adequate. It's almost like there are no vibrations at all. Again, this is a fine butt plug on it's own, but the vibrations just don't stand up to expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews