Untitled Document

Enter Code SCORE

Stay In Bed Sale

Take 40% Off One Item

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

$19.95
In Stock

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item #9007
Over 60,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Batteries:
2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors:
Clear
Features:
Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender:
Male, Female
Intensity Level:
Average Intensity
Length:
5.0 inches
Material:
Jelly
Noise Level:
Below Average
Power Source:
Uses Batteries
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 12/22/2010 6:09:36 PM
ouch
large in size and vib not strong at all
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/26/2008 8:23:57 PM
One un-happy camper...
This product was not what I was expecting. Variable speed vibrations??? Tisk, tisk...the vibrations are a joke. The plug itself is fine, but without the vibration...it's kind of worthless.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2017 2:22:22 PM
Pros: Not really anything Cons: It wasn't very powerful. Disappointed to say the least.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2013 6:45:25 AM
Falls out constantly.
Can't walk about the house in this one, but its a great seat! It just falls out too often, the vibe is not so great either, nice for baths however.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2014 10:33:10 AM
Burns out fast
Have had two of these. For whatever reason the vibrator dies after only a couple uses.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/31/2012 7:59:07 PM
Too big
I cant really say if this product works well or not. I brought this as my first anal toy and it was way bigger than what the picture shows.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2013 10:47:54 PM
vibration doesnt work well
it suprised my girl how big it was, but she figgured with the vibrations might feel good with the thickness, however.... you could barly feel the vibrations, she hates it, honestly its a waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2013 1:42:05 AM
Hoped for more
I was really looking forward to playing with this toy. It had several features I was looking for in a butt plug: waterproof, vibrating, no wires or external controls. Visually, it seemed big, but it fit comfortably well and stayed in. The vibrations were not very strong, and the vibrator "crapped out" after only two uses, thus the two star rating.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2014 8:49:29 PM
Ehhh
Could definitely be better. I was really anticipating the arrival of this toy. Took it out of the package and thought ok this could work. The size was perfect. I am by no means a beginner but it's also not a common occurrence for me either. As of yet I have not come across a good smelling plastic/jelly toy but this thing was AWFUL. The vibrations were weak and the control stuck out way too far making it impossible to sit normally. I have read other reviews saying that they use this toy for double penetration so that was one of the reasons that I bought it. As of yet that has not come to pass but again with as far as the control sticks out I have doubts as to how comfortable this would be for the male. That being said this toy will do in a pinch and that is why I gave it two stars instead on only one.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2014 11:12:38 PM
So so butt plug
As far as butt plugs go, this is fine for a starter plug. The plug is not too thick and with enough lubricant it slides in very easily. However, I found the vibrations to be less than adequate. It's almost like there are no vibrations at all. Again, this is a fine butt plug on it's own, but the vibrations just don't stand up to expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *