Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Over 60,000 sold!
330 reviews Write A Review
Item #9007
Backordered - Ships 7/1/2017
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors: Clear
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Male, Female
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(139)
(115)
(44)
(17)
(15)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/12/2011 8:55:43 AM
WOW
BOUGHT THIS TO GET USED TO ANAL STIMULATION. MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN TRYING TO GET ME TO TRY ANAL SEX FOR SOME TIME. SO THOUGHT THIS SO I COULD STRETCH MYSELF A LITTLE AND WOW. FIRST PLUG I BOUGHT JUST ABOUT CREAMED MYSELF WALKING DOWN STAIRS AND THAT IS WITHOUT THE VIRBRATER. TURN THE VIBRATER ON AND SIT DOWN AND IT IS LIKE HEAVEN... WOULD BUY AGAIN. CANT WAIT FOR HUBBY TO FIND OUT.
74 of 80 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/10/2009 10:49:10 AM
Once you get used to it
I was a first time user and it made me sore at first. Once I got used to it and took everyone advice and used lots of anal lube my anus got used to it. Now it slides in in a matter of seconds. You have to push past the part where it hurts alittle and then it glides right in. Could use alittle more power on the vibrator but otherwise a sucessful product. I can leave it in for a long period of time and forget it is even in except for the vibration. I would purchase it again when it breaks. So far it has been eceptional. Hope it keeps going for along time!
40 of 45 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2011 10:32:20 AM
Awesome Plug
This was the best toy that I have ever bought for my wife. She loves this. We have awesome sex life and this made it even better. I put it inside her during a massage to warm her butt up and it goes in nicely. We have even used it for DP and feels great. Use plenty of lube and you will enjoy this. I know my wife sure does. A must have for the sex toy box.
34 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/3/2010 12:08:12 PM
Very comfortable
I was a little scared when I saw the size but it went right in wwith some lube Very comfortable. I just wish that the vibration was a little stronger. Will definately enjoy using this with my husband.
25 of 25 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2010 1:49:00 AM
First one
I really enjoy this toy. Its a the first one I have ever bought. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to experience anal play. My wife also says that she loves to feel the vibrations when we make love.
25 of 26 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/20/2010 2:18:42 AM
Not Bad at All!
It seemed a bit big at first, but after having it for just over a few months it slips in really easily now. The vibration is not too strong, but good enough. It's the first plug I use to get me ready for bigger toys. Definitely worth the money.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2010 5:44:53 PM
Amazing!
Scared at first, bigger than I thought but my husband used it on me while he went down and that helped me to relax. Also fantastic for DP. Loved the vibrations but it would have been nice if they were a little stronger.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2009 4:55:48 PM
Mighty Pleasing
Once you get it in you won't want to take it out.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2010 9:31:30 PM
feels great
Great size & width. Very nice to play with in the shower!
17 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2010 5:51:32 PM
Little too big!
Live the fact that it vibrates gently - almost discreet, neighbors don't have to know we are playing. It is a little too big though!
16 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *