Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Jelly Butt Plug Features

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

Whoah Woo Holy Moly   

Ducky Love on August 12, 2014

It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt amazing   

on July 19, 2014

Size was intimidating at first, but with a little lube and tongue action, it slid right in and felt amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it looks   

Ron and Veronica on July 3, 2014

This is a great toy for beginners at anal play. Couldn't go inside my GF without hurting before this, after two uses I was able to go in completely. The material it's made out of is good for sliding in easily, vibrator has 3 settings as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome plug.   

on June 27, 2014

Be warned. This plug is larger than you expect. I promise. It's not all that big though. Just some lube and you're on your way. I was looking for something more while i jacked off. I was hesitant to try anal toys but man! I had a great time using this plug while i jacked off. Although the vibrations are too strong, you feel them. And they're great. The material doesn't smell. I don't think i'll ever jack off without it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it   

Sharkisha on June 13, 2014

I used to have a cookie dough flavored dildo I used for myself, and it felt very good. I really love this anal plug and I recommend this for people who LOVE their prostate <3.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Filling   

Tex Mex on March 31, 2014

This was a little larger than anticipated, but once in place with a little lube this certainly does the trick to roll her eyes back in her head.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on February 23, 2014

Great plug. Good size and it stays IN. The vibe will get your head spinning. For a more discreet wear, pull the vibe out, slide the plug in and enjoy your day! Loved every time I had to take a seat!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nothing like jelly butt   

on February 17, 2014

Great quality and price, definitely worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First Plug   

wonderd78 on January 30, 2014

This is my first anal plug and I simply LOVE it!!! I have used it several times alone or with my boyfriend-and he loves watching me enjoy it. It feels great to use while he's also inside me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Sweet...   

Mark & April on January 20, 2014

My wife loves this little beauty. It makes her come so fast. A must try
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews