Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Over 60,000 sold!
330 reviews Write A Review
Item #9007
Backordered - Ships 7/1/2017
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors: Clear
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Male, Female
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(139)
(115)
(44)
(17)
(15)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/8/2009 2:05:58 AM
Fantastic
This is my first butt plug and it is awesome. It stays where it belongs and gives you the best orgasms. My man loves putting it in and loves the feel of it vibrating against him. Relax and use a lot of lube and you will enjoy!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/19/2009 12:58:35 PM
Great
i think this is a great beginner toy. its not that hard to insert and the vibes are great. extra pleasure for me and he also feels the vibe. love it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/27/2009 8:37:40 AM
Too big for a beginner
Yes the size of this one is daunting! It was hard to relax to get the wide base in even with lots of lube! Once in the vibes are great and orgasmic. Getting it back out was as intersting as getting it in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2009 7:23:13 AM
Big Disappointment
This device looks beautiful, like a crystal work of art. That is the only good thing I can say about it. The plastic smells terrible. The plug is small and will not stay in without constant effort. You cannot sit with it in. The vibrator vibrates, and you can adjust the speed, but you feel very little. It should be in a museum, where everyone can admire its looks but not touch it.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/30/2012 1:31:13 AM
shocker!
ordered this, i was shocked at how big it was. I am not very big into anal play, so this is one you dont want to start off with. if you are however experienced, give it a shot, the vibration is great and he says he can also feel it when he is inside!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/4/2012 10:15:33 PM
I love the way it feels inside
My wife and I have been into anal for both of us for a while. We started by getting her a strap on dildo to use on me. First we started with a 6 inch and now were working me up to taking an 8 inch dong. This is a great addition to our toy collection. I love having her put it inside me while I go down on her.... The vibration feels fantastic and it stays inside perfect. It is a great warm up to get me ready for later when she fills me up with her strap on. I would recommend this for any anal lover!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2012 4:14:19 PM
Enjoyable!
Definitely made the right choice. The picture makes it look a little more slender than it really is. Works great with or without the vibrations.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2012 1:44:51 AM
Nice
Not bad. Little larger (thicker) than the image shows, but fun for one or both who are into or exploring anal. That being said, a good solid toy, but needs a much stronger vibe.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2008 10:22:22 AM
Very Sexy!!
I love this product and so does my partner! It is wonderful for hands free fun for males and females! Definitely want another one so we can both enjoy it at the same time! Perfect size and the vibes are great when you are gyrating!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2008 1:25:33 PM
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This was a real pleasant surprise. Product better than expected not to small and not too big! Great vibes too! Absolutely perfect! My guy put it in me while I gave him head then I was ready when he wanted to take me from behind! Excellent Product!!!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *