Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug  
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



Burns out fast   

on December 1, 2014

Have had two of these. For whatever reason the vibrator dies after only a couple uses.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Highly recommended   

on November 4, 2014

I ordered this to try with my boyfriend and right away noticed its size was a bit intimidating when we pulled it out of the box. It stayed in the bottom of the fun drawer for a couple of weeks. When we did decide to tackle it I kid you not I had one continuous orgasm for about 45 mins. My boyfriend said he was seeing stars. We experimented with the intensity of the vibration while he was inside me and we were amazed what this little device could do! 2 little batteries! So I gave it 4 stars because of its size but with a little lube and some perseverance it's well worth it. I plan on getting these as stocking stuffers for my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy to have on hand   

on October 7, 2014

this is a great anal vibrator. it does exactly what its suppose to do. I love that I can dominate it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



50/50   

on October 7, 2014

Some of these reviews I think are meant for another product... This sucker is hard as a rock with no give what-so-ever. Second, if you are 'small' or new or relatively inexperienced... this is pretty big. I wouldn't suggest this for a beginner or an inexperienced user... Lastly, the vibration, one-speed, is so light that you may not want to even waste a few good batteries...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Let down   

Anonymous on August 30, 2014

Was so excited when it came. Trying to get ready for my husband but when I get it in there isn't much vibe to it and when I start using my dildo it pops out of my ass. Does stay in place at all. Was looking forward to the climax total let down
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



larger than expected   

Anonymous on August 26, 2014

larger than i imagined, about the length of your palm, and almost the width of 3 fingers at the thickest part.not as squishy as i assumed a pretty solid plastic. looks different than picture
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stiff, hard, not as described   

on August 19, 2014

There's nothing jelly like about this at all! It's hard and stiff. Not what I was expecting at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoah Woo Holy Moly   

Ducky Love on August 12, 2014

It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt amazing   

on July 19, 2014

Size was intimidating at first, but with a little lube and tongue action, it slid right in and felt amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it looks   

Ron and Veronica on July 3, 2014

This is a great toy for beginners at anal play. Couldn't go inside my GF without hurting before this, after two uses I was able to go in completely. The material it's made out of is good for sliding in easily, vibrator has 3 settings as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.