Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Over 60,000 sold!
330 reviews Write A Review
Item #9007
Backordered - Ships 7/1/2017
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Batteries: 2 AAA batteries (sold separately)
Colors: Clear
Features: Waterproof, Battery Operated, Vibrating, Multiple Speeds
Gender: Male, Female
Intensity Level: Average Intensity
Length: 5.0 inches
Material: Jelly
Noise Level: Below Average
Power Source: Uses Batteries
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
(139)
(115)
(44)
(17)
(15)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/29/2009 4:08:27 PM
It works
The wife said it was a bit big for her however I am much larger and she handles me very well.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2011 1:24:46 PM
First Plug
This is great if you are a beginner or intermediate. Vibe is not removable so it is more of a "hard" feeling than a "jelly" feeling. Good product.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2011 8:39:14 AM
awesome toy
Our sex life has gotten better since getting this toy. At first you may think it is going to be too big to fit but it goes in nice and easy without any problems.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 2:22:22 PM
Nice little plug
Bought this for my girlfriend and she had to test it out on me first. Goes in easy and feels good too. Could use a little more vib. We now have two plugs for the both of us. She can call this her own as we prepare for a couples "plug ride" on my motorcycle. Hope the pipes will drowned out the buzzing noise we will be making. Come on Spring!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2012 9:40:43 PM
Very nice
My wife has been getting more interested in anal, so I purchased this this plug to release her inhibitions. She was a little undecided, but after some lube, and some oral she was more than willing and really enjoyed it.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2012 5:44:56 PM
Excellent choices ...
A little large for beginners however ...
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2008 2:31:05 PM
Bigger than it looks!!!
Bigger than I thought it would be. With lots of LUBE, my bf and I really enjoyed this!!! Probably not for beginners...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2008 6:39:18 PM
Well, Well!
My girl was intimidated by it's size until she compared it to me (we have tried before) and realized that it is about a 1/2" thinner than I am. Once she saw that, I lubed it up and was able to slide it in. It was great!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2009 1:13:44 AM
Great orgasms
I will say that this plug is a lot firmer than I thought it would be. The "Jelly" in the name is a little deceiving, it's not soft at all. That said, I still really like this plug. Its vibration delivers explosive orgasms and it stays in well without being hard to remove. I wish it was a little softer so I could sit with it in more comfortably, but I still really like this one.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2009 10:23:28 PM
Great plug
Very nice plug, the vibrater comes out if its to hard for you and is the perfect size :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *