Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Item# 9007
In Stock
Was $19.95 Sale $15.96
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug   
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



Stiff, hard, not as described   

on August 19, 2014

There's nothing jelly like about this at all! It's hard and stiff. Not what I was expecting at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoah Woo Holy Moly   

Ducky Love on August 12, 2014

It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt amazing   

on July 19, 2014

Size was intimidating at first, but with a little lube and tongue action, it slid right in and felt amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than it looks   

Ron and Veronica on July 3, 2014

This is a great toy for beginners at anal play. Couldn't go inside my GF without hurting before this, after two uses I was able to go in completely. The material it's made out of is good for sliding in easily, vibrator has 3 settings as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome plug.   

on June 27, 2014

Be warned. This plug is larger than you expect. I promise. It's not all that big though. Just some lube and you're on your way. I was looking for something more while i jacked off. I was hesitant to try anal toys but man! I had a great time using this plug while i jacked off. Although the vibrations are too strong, you feel them. And they're great. The material doesn't smell. I don't think i'll ever jack off without it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICE   

Anonymous on June 20, 2014

the but plug was a little intimidating at first but after using it several times i was able to get it in easily and now use it every night as i settled in for the evening
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love it   

Sharkisha on June 13, 2014

I used to have a cookie dough flavored dildo I used for myself, and it felt very good. I really love this anal plug and I recommend this for people who LOVE their prostate <3.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So so butt plug   

Disappointed guy on June 12, 2014

As far as butt plugs go, this is fine for a starter plug. The plug is not too thick and with enough lubricant it slides in very easily. However, I found the vibrations to be less than adequate. It's almost like there are no vibrations at all. Again, this is a fine butt plug on it's own, but the vibrations just don't stand up to expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointing   

Jamest on June 11, 2014

I am a guy who has been engaging in anal play for a while now and I found this to be a very disappointing butt plug. It wasn't very filling (I found the Crystal jellies anal stuffer to be much more filling), and the vibrations were on the weak side. I would much rather prefer the length of the insertable portion to be longer. However, the 1.5 inch width is perfect as a beginner butt plug. Overall, this is perfect for the price, and I recommend this to anyone new to anal play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Vibrations   

Anonymous on May 21, 2014

Serviceable even without the vibrator, this plug is a good value for the intermediate anal player. It's girth doesn't really recommend it for the novice, but the addition of the vibrator makes it a great addition to playtime.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(80)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed