Customers who bought this item also bought:


Clear Jelly Butt Plug
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack)
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Clear Jelly Butt Plug $19.95
Pink Power AAA Batteries (4 pack) $3.99
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Clear Jelly Butt Plug Features

 

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
awesome toy   

on February 8, 2011

Our sex life has gotten better since getting this toy. At first you may think it is going to be too big to fit but it goes in nice and easy without any problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Nice little plug   

on February 29, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend and she had to test it out on me first. Goes in easy and feels good too. Could use a little more vib. We now have two plugs for the both of us. She can call this her own as we prepare for a couples "plug ride" on my motorcycle. Hope the pipes will drowned out the buzzing noise we will be making. Come on Spring!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

on February 29, 2012

My wife has been getting more interested in anal, so I purchased this this plug to release her inhibitions. She was a little undecided, but after some lube, and some oral she was more than willing and really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Excellent choices ...   

Awesome products... on April 23, 2012

A little large for beginners however ...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Bigger than it looks!!!   

on March 12, 2008

Bigger than I thought it would be. With lots of LUBE, my bf and I really enjoyed this!!! Probably not for beginners...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Well, Well!   

on November 24, 2008

My girl was intimidated by it's size until she compared it to me (we have tried before) and realized that it is about a 1/2" thinner than I am. Once she saw that, I lubed it up and was able to slide it in. It was great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
For Guys too   

on December 30, 2008

Its great for the price. The prostate massagers can get a little pricey but this is a great cheap way to hit that spot while having sex. A little big for beginners. P.S. if you think this makes you gay try it and you’ll see that it is not gay have the most intense orgasm in the world.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great orgasms   

on January 3, 2009

I will say that this plug is a lot firmer than I thought it would be. The "Jelly" in the name is a little deceiving, it's not soft at all. That said, I still really like this plug. Its vibration delivers explosive orgasms and it stays in well without being hard to remove. I wish it was a little softer so I could sit with it in more comfortably, but I still really like this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great plug   

on January 3, 2009

Very nice plug, the vibrater comes out if its to hard for you and is the perfect size :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic   

on February 8, 2009

This is my first butt plug and it is awesome. It stays where it belongs and gives you the best orgasms. My man loves putting it in and loves the feel of it vibrating against him. Relax and use a lot of lube and you will enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews