Clear Jelly Butt Plug

Add to Cart

A Clear Winner!
 
It's no secret––the easiest place to explore anal pleasures is in the bath or shower! That's why this completely waterproof plug is perfect––it's 5" long, tapered from 1/2" to 1 1/2" wide. Variable-speed vibrations are delivered to your taboo happy spot, powered by 2 AAA batteries (sold separately). Add water-based lube for total satisfaction.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Clear

Function:

Waterproof, Anal stimulator, Multiple Speeds, Single Vibration

Length:

5.0 inches

Brand:

Adam and Eve

Material:

Jelly

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Batteries:

2 AAA batteries (sold separately)

Power Source:

Uses Batteries

Customer Reviews - Clear Jelly Butt Plug


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great   

on June 19, 2009

i think this is a great beginner toy. its not that hard to insert and the vibes are great. extra pleasure for me and he also feels the vibe. love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
I love the way it feels inside   

on February 4, 2012

My wife and I have been into anal for both of us for a while. We started by getting her a strap on dildo to use on me. First we started with a 6 inch and now were working me up to taking an 8 inch dong. This is a great addition to our toy collection. I love having her put it inside me while I go down on her.... The vibration feels fantastic and it stays inside perfect. It is a great warm up to get me ready for later when she fills me up with her strap on. I would recommend this for any anal lover!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Very Sexy!!   

on February 16, 2008

I love this product and so does my partner! It is wonderful for hands free fun for males and females! Definitely want another one so we can both enjoy it at the same time! Perfect size and the vibes are great when you are gyrating!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   

on May 4, 2008

This was a real pleasant surprise. Product better than expected not to small and not too big! Great vibes too! Absolutely perfect! My guy put it in me while I gave him head then I was ready when he wanted to take me from behind! Excellent Product!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
worth it   

on June 26, 2009

could be intimidating for a beginner... but great if you've enjoyed a little anal fun. Stays in well if you go easy on the lube. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Can't Say Enough About It   

JustinInTexas on December 20, 2010

My wife and I have never used one of these before so I was a little worried she would freak out when she opened the package but later that night she was more than happy to use her new friend. In less than a weeks time she has used it 4 nights already. What else can I say.....she loves it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
MMm MMm GOOD   

on December 27, 2010

Not to small, not too big "butt" just right!! Amazing vibrations and adds and extra pulse to my O whether I use it with my partner or while pleasing myself...its worth it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
feels great!!   

on September 21, 2011

great starter could be a little wider cause im no beginer but i would diffinitely leave this in all day long
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Whoah Woo Holy Moly   

Ducky Love on August 12, 2014

It arrived much sooner than expected. I was ready to wait two more weeks. But here it is. I was taken back by how big it was. My boyfriend laughed and said "it's almost penis sized" that put it into perspective for me. I went to my room and lubed it up and started to slide it in. The closer to the base I got the more intimidating it became. But it popped right on in and was immediately comfortable. I turned the vibe up to full blast and it was an instant rush of "YES". I was already done and it had just begun. With help from my partner it helped along an amazing orgasm. Do I recommend this product? Heck yes!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I love this thing!   

50 something female on June 19, 2015

I am new to the whole anal play thing, but this had good ratings, so I decided to give it a try. I must admit when I saw how large it actually was, I was more than a little apprehensive, but decided, what the heck. If it is too large or uncomfortable when inserting it, I will stop. Boy am I glad I purchased this and worked up the courage to give it a try. I love it!!! I wore it this evening while my husband was playing with the front part, and had an orgasm like you wouldn’t believe. I took it out afterwards, but then put it back in when I got in the shower, and it has been going now for about 40 minutes. It feels like nothing I have ever felt before. Due to the shape, it stays in very securely. Right now I am sitting at my desk with it inserted and vibrating, and it feels great! I highly recommend this product for anyone interested in anal stimulation.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(34)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.